Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Super Million Hair

Super Million Hair Trial Set

Perfect for travel use. Solve your thinning hair problem in 10 seconds! Specially processed natural fiber which adheres to your thinning hair with static electr...
$29.95 - $39.95
 

Reviews

Based on 14 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Super Million Hair Trial Set (14)
Show All 14 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • California
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    I love Super Million Hair! I found out I had a thyroid problem and one of
    the side effects was hair loss. The top of my hair was thinning so much
    that I started investigating what my options were. I found Super Million Hair
    and if you get the right color no one will ever know you have it in your hair.
    It makes my hair look fuller and I have a part on one side which looks so
    natural. "The color is the key". I had dark brown hair and used light brown Super Million and it was right for me. The dark brown color was almost black on me and didn't work. I have just added blonde highlights in my hair and I am using the dark blonde Super Million color and it looks great. This product has saved my life and looks.

    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Fredericksburg, VA USA
    1 Star Rating
    Perhaps It's A Super Million Joke?
    I have been looking for something to perhaps supplement my DermMatch on occasion, but after trying this product, it is with DermMatch I will stay! Super Million Hair does Super Million nothing. I did exactly as the instructions specified, and it did not even stick properly to the hair on my head, but collected in an unattractive and very noticeable black band on my front hairline, no matter how carefully and evenly I sprinkled it. I followed it with the spray as well. My hair/head looked so bad that I washed my hair again rather than go out looking the way I did. The beneficiary of this was my bathroom sink, which received a lovely coating of Super Million Hair- then I had to not only wash my hair, but clean the sink as well! I am glad it works for some people, but to me it looked exceedingly unnatural and is a very inferior product. I plan on asking the people at Folica for a refund. I truly think it is that bad.
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    African American
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Ethnic Hair Too!
    I am a black woman with thinning edges that wears tracks. This product perfectly covers the thinned areas of my hair and gives an appearance of full coverage so that my tracks are not detectable. It doesnt take much and looks extremely natural. I couldnt be more pleased.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    Great coverage, much better than Toppic, matches my hair color to perfection, fibers are much thinner than Toppic and it works wonders for covering the thinning hair line.
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible
    I haye it. It cakes up. It doesnt matter how sparingly you use it. I only uaed it because of the product i usely use was out of stock. Organin is the best!
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hertfordshire, England
    5 Star Rating
    Super Millon Hair
    This product saved the day for me. I purchased it for my wedding. My hair is very thick all over accept for round my hair line. Runs in the family we all have very thin hair lines. My hair dresser was putting my hair in extentions and leaving the front of my hair out, so we need to make my hair line look thinker for the photos. This product worked wonders and you couldnt tell! Highly recommend to anyone. Will use again and again for sure.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Mississippi
    5 Star Rating
    Bald No More
    This product matches my gray hair perfectly. No one can tell I am wearing it although some have looked closely to see if they could. Although my hair is still thin, I dont LOOK bald any more. It stays where you put it until you wash it out. I love it and hope I never have to do without it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    4 Star Rating
    Super Million Hair...
    Started using this product last year, and notices how well it cover and it doesnt leave a grayish color like Toppik does. Justs make sure you use hair spray or the wind will blow it off..
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Very Well
    Its does not make you loose more hair. the guy that wrote that review would be loosing it regardless of the product usage. I like better than toppik it seams to have finer particles, definately get the spray to go with it. My hair looks so thick now. I have had 2 transplants and I use propecia, If you have dying, fine hair you should really consider propecia. it at the very least haults hair loss and brings limp hair back to life
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    5 Star Rating
    Super Million Hair
    I am very hapapy with this product. It gives an appearance of fullness to my thinning hair. I will certainly order more once Ive finished using what I have. It does not come off on my clothes (I was worried about that) and it really stays on my hair. Wonderful product and I would recommend it to anyone.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber Best of Folica

    Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

    Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.

    Old Price: $43.95 New Price: $29.95
  • Super Million Hair

    Super Million Hair

    Solve your thinning hair problem in 10 seconds! Specially processed natural fiber which adheres to your thinning hair with static electricity and adds volume to your existing hair.

    31 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $54.95 New Price: $44.95
Server Name