Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

diCesare Thicken Hair Builder

Get the appearance of a full head of hair with diCesare Thicken Hair Builder. Celebrity Stylist Michael diCesare specially developed this hair building fiber to assist the millions with hair thinning.
$22.95

Get the appearance of a full head of hair with diCesare Thicken Hair Builder. Celebrity Stylist Michael diCesare specially developed this hair building fiber to assist the millions with hair thinning. Available in 7 shades, diCesare Thicken Hair Builder is a combination of coloring pigments and binding to help build hair where you need it most. Statically charged ion particles automatically cling to each hair fiber to conceal visible thinning areas and help make hair look more plentiful. Get the appearance of a full head of natural hair in this easy, shampoo out formula!

  • SKU: 003546   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Available in Dark Blonde, Auburn, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Salt & Pepper, Silver, and Black
  • Hair looks thicker and fuller in seconds
  • Conceals visible thinning areas
  • Exclusive colorizing and bonding formulation
  • Adheres to hair strands for thicker looking hair
  • For use by men or women
  • Formulated with coloring pigments, binders and a proprietary grade of statically-charged ion particles
  • Easy to apply and totally undetectable
  • Shampoo normally to remove
  • Made in USA

Polymers, Silica. May Contain: FD&C Yellow # 5 & 6, D&C Red # 22 & 33 FD&C Blue#1, D&C Green #5&6, FD&C Green #3, D&C Orange #4

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • diCesare Thicken Hair Builder (27)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Mixed Feelings 5 Star Rating
    This is a great product, and I've tried them all. What infuriates me is that it is advertised, you go through the rigamarole of selection, and then the popup says "not available" It is especially annoying when there is a big sale going on and you figure you are getting an expensive product at a hefty discount. And try ordering anywhere else. It's gone! This has happened so many times, and yet I keep coming back because it is such an excellent product. So if you need it, buy four or five at a time because you will never know when it will be available again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2014
  • Clumpy 1 Star Rating
    I wasn't impressed with this product. The application is difficult to control and it comes out clumpy making it look fake and not blend in.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2014
    / Denver
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for several years and it is great covers thinning areas and gives your hair volume. It is the best I have ever used.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 26, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I have used this product for several years..it works great....continue with your great prices!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 2, 2013
    / Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Fine or Thin Hair
  • It Works 5 Star Rating
    I have used this product for years and I love it. Covers my scalp due to very thin hair very well. The only problem I can voice about this product is the fact it sells out quickly at most retail places. If you find it buy it. The dark brown and dark blonde are very popular. If you are unsure about this purchase but you want to cover very thin hair and you can see your scalp, you should order this product it works. Buy it, you will like this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 5, 2013
    / Texas
  • Why Can't I Find This Product Any More? 5 Star Rating
    After years of searching for something to hide my embarasing bald spots, I found it! Now I can't find this product anymore. what happened?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Won't Leave Home With Out It 5 Star Rating
    i loved it works fine with fine hair i have being suffering from boldnes on my front top part of the hair sincem y earlys 30'S my mother suffers from this too. this product work wonderful and so it the organic too i highly recomended

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2013
    / Miami
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • I'd Hate To Live Without It! 4 Star Rating
    I've been using this product for about three years. It is effective for covering the thinning hair on top of my head. If you use it too close to the front, it does tend to drift onto your forehead, so you need to take care when applying, using only the minimum amount needed. It is especially effective when paired with the di Cesare color crayon. The crayon provides a tacky surface that holds the powder in nicely. I use the dark blond powder and the light brown crayon. Most crayon-type products that I have tried have been too red, but this light brown crayon has very little red in it, so it looks very natural.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Gritty, Irritating, And...well, A Mess. 1 Star Rating
    After using this stuff, I can only believe that the "diCesare is waaayyyyyy better than Toppik" reviews were written by shills. For starters, it is really coarse-grained and does not adhere well to the hair, so expect it to drift down onto your shirt, the sofa cushions, even the paper in the doctor's office (embarrassing). I also found that it left the "treated" sections of the hair looking really dull, even after a good combing. And to top things off, it made my scalp itch like the dickens. Even after a couple of very thorough shampoos, the temptation to scratch is overwhelming. I really wanted to like this stuff, but that just ain't possible. Very disappointing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Better Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have never used this product before but now am hooked. My hair has always been thick until it started thinning on the top of my head due to medication years ago. This situation has bothered me for a long time. My hair is brown with highlights (covering my 90% white hair). Between the thin hair and lots of scalp and my grey roots, I felt so bad - especially after always having nice hair. Now I don't have to look at the bareness any longer. I sprinkle diCesare Thicken Hair Builder on my hair and scalp and it makes my lack of thick hair better and thicker as well. I feel more confident.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 22, 2012
    / Long Island, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name