Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

diCesare Thicken Hair Builder

Get the appearance of a full head of hair with diCesare Thicken Hair Builder. Celebrity Stylist Michael diCesare specially developed this hair building fiber to assist the millions with hair thinning.
$22.95

Get the appearance of a full head of hair with diCesare Thicken Hair Builder. Celebrity Stylist Michael diCesare specially developed this hair building fiber to assist the millions with hair thinning. Available in 7 shades, diCesare Thicken Hair Builder is a combination of coloring pigments and binding to help build hair where you need it most. Statically charged ion particles automatically cling to each hair fiber to conceal visible thinning areas and help make hair look more plentiful. Get the appearance of a full head of natural hair in this easy, shampoo out formula!

  • SKU: 003546   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Available in Dark Blonde, Auburn, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Salt & Pepper, Silver, and Black
  • Hair looks thicker and fuller in seconds
  • Conceals visible thinning areas
  • Exclusive colorizing and bonding formulation
  • Adheres to hair strands for thicker looking hair
  • For use by men or women
  • Formulated with coloring pigments, binders and a proprietary grade of statically-charged ion particles
  • Easy to apply and totally undetectable
  • Shampoo normally to remove
  • Made in USA

Polymers, Silica. May Contain: FD&C Yellow # 5 & 6, D&C Red # 22 & 33 FD&C Blue#1, D&C Green #5&6, FD&C Green #3, D&C Orange #4

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • diCesare Thicken Hair Builder (27)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not A Good Product. 2 Star Rating
    I've tried most of the hair concealers out there so I have some thing to compare this to. This product by far is the worst. It felt too loose and not fiber-like at all. Just not a good product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2012
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Garbage 1 Star Rating
    Don't spend your hard earned money on this junk. I ordered it twice and both times all I received was hardened clumps of powder . It was so hard that it could not be applied using the shaker type of container i t comes in. STAY AWAY FROM THIS JUNK.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2012
    / Ct
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Normal Hair
  • Wonderful 5 Star Rating
    I have never had anything so good to make my hair look thicker,
    Have reconmended it to friends, who are thrilled.
    Just wish I could get it in Uk always seems to run out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2012
    / UK
    HAIR TYPE
    White / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Stuff Is The Best! This Is A Great Price Also! 5 Star Rating
    Wouldn't be without this stuff, if you have thin hair or a bald spot this is AWESOME!! CAUTION: If you start to use it you will be hooked, it is out of stock alot, so get it now!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 9, 2012
    / Wyoming
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Thick At Last 4 Star Rating
    I haven't tried any other hair builder to compare this with, but this really works. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I wish it left hair a with a little shine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 29, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    5 stars, great product. TO BAD I CAN'T GET IT ANYMORE!!!!!!! DARK BROWN OUT OF STOCK 2 MONTHS NOW?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2012
  • Love, Love, Love 5 Star Rating
    My daughter was using this for her thinning hair, and told me about it. I will not leave the house without it, and get nervous if I am running low. The place I used to order from no longer carries it for some odd reason, so I am thrilled to find that Folica has it. Great product!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2011
    / Kalispell, Mt
    HAIR TYPE
    White / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My Scalp Itches When I Use This Product 2 Star Rating
    I bought 6 tubes of diCesare and my scalp itches horribly that I have lice attack whenever I use this product. I have hardly complete one bottle and do not know what to do with the rest.

    One more thing, when one spreads the powder on one's scalp, the powder feels heavy and it comes off onto my forehead, etc. I wonder whether it is safe to even eat my foods when wearing this.

    I have used other concealers and the best quality I find is nanogen but the shipping is expensive for me.

    I hope the manufacturer will look into the complains and improve quality of this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2011
    / Singapore
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Don't Use 1 Star Rating
    i had been using this product for about a year and loved it....THEN after i applied this product my head began itching horribly.....i washed it out but it left scabs on my scalp and my forehead was covered by bumps AND my eyes swelled. It has been 4 days and my eyes are returning to normal but i still have scabs on my scalp. There is something BAD in this product that did not show up for a year.....I will NEVER use it again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2011
  • Thick Hair~ 5 Star Rating
    This works great. I am so happy I decided to try it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2011
    / Georgia
Server Name