Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
TC PLUS

TC PLUS for Bald Spot and Thinning Hair

TC PLUS for Bald Spot and Thinning Hair! Hair loss concealer that erases bald spots.
$19.99
$15.95
Save 20%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
 
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 50 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TC PLUS for Bald Spot and Thinning Hair (50)
Show All 50 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • San Diego
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Get Tc Plus
    I know there are plenty of people out there that can't find TC PLUS.
    For those who are interested they came out with a new can and a new name.
    You can get it from ballbeauty;com.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Tc Plus ????????????????
    pretty darn good prfoduct, but now unavailable from anyone. Question: Have they now gone out of business again?? If so, hope that some other distributor picks up the brand...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Indianapolis Indiana
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Well, But The Light Brown Color Is Pretty Dark
    The product works very well. It is PERFECT for men who are slowly balding. My only complaint world be the colors. My hair is light brown, but the spray is definatly a little darker than I expectedIt is close enough though, sol I will continue to order and use this product for many years to come
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Secret Solution!!!
    THIS PRODUCT IS FREAKING AMAZING!!! I HAVE WENT TO DOCTORS, UPSCALE HAIR STYLISTS, JUST ABOUT EVERYWHERE... I WAS JUST ABOUT TO GIVE UP AND BUY A WIG. MY HAIR IS NOTICABLY THINNING!!! I TRIED ALL AND I MEAN ALL OF THE PRODUCTS RECOMMENDED TO ME. I WAS BROWSING THE WEB AND CAME ACROSS THE FOLICA WEBSITE. I HAD NO DIRECTION ON WHICH PRODUCT TO BUY SO IT WAS A LONG SHOT, BUT I MIGHT AS WELL TRY IT I THOUGHT.....ECSTACTIC THAT I DID!!!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Looks Like The Real Thing
    I walked around my girlfriend for a while to see if she noticed any changes or if the product looked fake. I even asked her to check my back for any bird droppings ( a move to get her to focus on my hair). She did not notice any fake coverups and when I told her about it she had to touch my hair. The product looks fantastic and appears as strands when dry and not painted on. Just make sure you wash your hair before hitting the pillow.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This product was mentioned on a talk show and I decided to give it a try. Great price, great product, and prompt shipping!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Not Looking Bald Anymore......
    I had Bariatric Surgery and lost a lot of weight, also, a lot of hair.
    I was in a panic and I saw an ad on the airplane about Toppik.
    I tried it and I love it. On New Years Eve everyone was telling me how wonderful and full that my hair looked. They were so happy it had grown back in - I told them about Toppik and they were so impressed.
    There was even a cosmotogist in the crowd and she could not tell what I had used. She said it looked so natural.
    Thank you Toppik - I love it.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Northern CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great!!!
    I have dark brown hair and I bought the dark brown hair color - it matches so well!! I had gastric bypas surgery in March 2011, and it causes hair loss. It is mostly along the part and the crown (front). I spray just a little bit, wait a few minutes for it to dry and voila! It looks like I have no hair loss at all! THRILLED with this product!!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    The Color Is Not The Same As The Old Tc
    the new TC plus dark brown is not dark brown. What a waste of money
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Time Saver
    I love this product. I just started using it . I couldn't believe how easy this was to cover my thinning areas. It used to take me a long time trying to style my hair so that my scalp wouldn't show through. I was using the powders for over a yr now and I hated the mess it made on me and my bath room. I am saving a lot of time also in not having to clean the whole bath room after I did my hair. The stiffness to my hair didn't bother me much because I was able to carefully brush it through after it dried. I have always had to use hair spray anyways to hold the hair in place after I styled it so the scalp wouldn't show. I might add that I always had baby fine hair,but now that I am a senior it got see through thin in the crown area. This product does the trick for me.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name