20% off Site Wide

TC PLUS for Bald Spot and Thinning Hair

TC PLUS for Bald Spot and Thinning Hair! Hair loss concealer that erases bald spots.
$15.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

TC PLUS for Bald Spot and Thinning Hair! Hair loss concealer that erases bald spots.

  • SKU: C8103   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Easy to use
  • Just spray on the thinning area
  • Bald spot will disappear instantly
  • Choose from black, brown, light brown or gray

Directions

Shampoo and dry hair thoroughly. Remember, you should shampoo every morning and re-spray. Shake well before each use and spray sparingly for the best effect.

TC PLUS will not come off in plain water. However, the unique allows it to wash out completely with shampoo.

For bald spots: Shampoo and dry. Comb hair away from balding area. Hold nozzle 4 to 6 inches from scalp and spray bald area lightly with a rotating motion. Let dry for about three minutes. Comb hair over sprayed area. Use sparingly for best effects.

For thinning hair: Shampoo and dry. Starting at the back of head, part hair parallel to the forehead. Hold spray nozzle 4 to 6 inches from part and spray on part. Repeat parting and spraying lightly at inch intervals, moving toward forehead. Comb hair back from forehead and spray hair. Let dry for three minutes. Comb hair.

SD alcohol 40, Isobutane, Acrylates/PVP copolymer, Propane iron oxides,Titanium dioxide, Silica, Triethyl citrate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Aminomethylpropanol, SDA-CA-2141

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • TC PLUS for Bald Spot and Thinning Hair (50)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Get Tc Plus 5 Star Rating
    I know there are plenty of people out there that can't find TC PLUS.
    For those who are interested they came out with a new can and a new name.
    You can get it from ballbeauty;com.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 3, 2012
    / San Diego
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Tc Plus ???????????????? 4 Star Rating
    pretty darn good prfoduct, but now unavailable from anyone. Question: Have they now gone out of business again?? If so, hope that some other distributor picks up the brand...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Works Well, But The Light Brown Color Is Pretty Dark 4 Star Rating
    The product works very well. It is PERFECT for men who are slowly balding. My only complaint world be the colors. My hair is light brown, but the spray is definatly a little darker than I expectedIt is close enough though, sol I will continue to order and use this product for many years to come

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 6, 2012
    / Indianapolis Indiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • A Secret Solution!!! 5 Star Rating
    THIS PRODUCT IS FREAKING AMAZING!!! I HAVE WENT TO DOCTORS, UPSCALE HAIR STYLISTS, JUST ABOUT EVERYWHERE... I WAS JUST ABOUT TO GIVE UP AND BUY A WIG. MY HAIR IS NOTICABLY THINNING!!! I TRIED ALL AND I MEAN ALL OF THE PRODUCTS RECOMMENDED TO ME. I WAS BROWSING THE WEB AND CAME ACROSS THE FOLICA WEBSITE. I HAD NO DIRECTION ON WHICH PRODUCT TO BUY SO IT WAS A LONG SHOT, BUT I MIGHT AS WELL TRY IT I THOUGHT.....ECSTACTIC THAT I DID!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Looks Like The Real Thing 4 Star Rating
    I walked around my girlfriend for a while to see if she noticed any changes or if the product looked fake. I even asked her to check my back for any bird droppings ( a move to get her to focus on my hair). She did not notice any fake coverups and when I told her about it she had to touch my hair. The product looks fantastic and appears as strands when dry and not painted on. Just make sure you wash your hair before hitting the pillow.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    This product was mentioned on a talk show and I decided to give it a try. Great price, great product, and prompt shipping!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black
  • Not Looking Bald Anymore...... 5 Star Rating
    I had Bariatric Surgery and lost a lot of weight, also, a lot of hair.
    I was in a panic and I saw an ad on the airplane about Toppik.
    I tried it and I love it. On New Years Eve everyone was telling me how wonderful and full that my hair looked. They were so happy it had grown back in - I told them about Toppik and they were so impressed.
    There was even a cosmotogist in the crowd and she could not tell what I had used. She said it looked so natural.
    Thank you Toppik - I love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2012
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Works Great!!! 4 Star Rating
    I have dark brown hair and I bought the dark brown hair color - it matches so well!! I had gastric bypas surgery in March 2011, and it causes hair loss. It is mostly along the part and the crown (front). I spray just a little bit, wait a few minutes for it to dry and voila! It looks like I have no hair loss at all! THRILLED with this product!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 19, 2011
    / Northern CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Color Is Not The Same As The Old Tc 1 Star Rating
    the new TC plus dark brown is not dark brown. What a waste of money

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2011
  • Time Saver 5 Star Rating
    I love this product. I just started using it . I couldn't believe how easy this was to cover my thinning areas. It used to take me a long time trying to style my hair so that my scalp wouldn't show through. I was using the powders for over a yr now and I hated the mess it made on me and my bath room. I am saving a lot of time also in not having to clean the whole bath room after I did my hair. The stiffness to my hair didn't bother me much because I was able to carefully brush it through after it dried. I have always had to use hair spray anyways to hold the hair in place after I styled it so the scalp wouldn't show. I might add that I always had baby fine hair,but now that I am a senior it got see through thin in the crown area. This product does the trick for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2011
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name