StealOfTheDayClipless30
TC PLUS

TC PLUS for Bald Spot and Thinning Hair

TC PLUS for Bald Spot and Thinning Hair! Hair loss concealer that erases bald spots.
$19.99
$15.95
Save 20%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
 
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 50 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TC PLUS for Bald Spot and Thinning Hair (50)
Show All 50 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Charlotte
    1 Star Rating
    If You're Going Anywhere Near Water...
    do not use this. It comes right off. Besides the coming off in water,this doesnt appear to be any different from ProThik, and this is more expensive.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Elizabeth, Colorado
    1 Star Rating
    Very Dissapointed
    This product is mainly paint for your head. It also turns you hair very stiff and greasy feeling. It also come off on your hands. I would stick with Couvre from the Toppik folks If you would care to use a more professional product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Economical, Easy To Apply, Excellent Results!
    ...have been using this for 3-5 yrs now......sprays on easily, wont come off in plain water....GREAT coverage-hides bald spots very well.....got transplants and it really helps to hide the nubs until they grow out....tried many products but once I found this spray on coverage, havent used anything else...it is TRULY the best coverage option in my opinion.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ft Lauderdale, Fl
    5 Star Rating
    Tc Works
    TC works great on thinning hair. This stuff does not frost over when dry like proTHIK or Fullmore. Hint: Use with Toppik and no one will notice its on you.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    It Works
    It does works well .
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Carmichael CA
    4 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Great product, used it the first time and I looked much younger and nobody could tell that I used a spray color on my head.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Louisville, Ky
    5 Star Rating
    All I Can Say Is
    Sure, Ive tried other products...spray paint, tar, food coloring, mud...but this stuff, TC, is the tops!! Just spray it on any bald or slick area and viola! your baldness worries are whisked away!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2004
    Link to this post
  • NY
    5 Star Rating
    Shockingly Good!!
    Wow!! My friend has the classic "chrome dome" head, aka "the horseshoe". After one simple application of this spraypaint-like hair in a can, models were throwing themselves at his feet. He even was offered a modeling contract himself!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    1 Star Rating
    Not Enough Color Selection!
    I am a redhead with thinning hair and am disappointed that this product doesnt come in auburn or red!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Panorama City, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Miraculous!
    I got to tell you, this product is a miracle. I was bald as a Q ball before using TC, and after a simple 10 minute spray job, I had a full head of hair! I was getting propositioned by one gorgeous woman after the other. They couldnt keep their hands off me! Believe me, Top Overage is a miracle for those of us poor shlubs with shiny domes!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name