Free Shipping Over $50
Super Million Hair

Super Million Hair

31 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solve your thinning hair problem in 10 seconds! Specially processed natural fiber which adheres to your thinning hair with static electricity and adds volume to...
$54.95
$44.95
Save 18%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 31 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Super Million Hair (31)
Show All 31 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Egypt
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    It Works
    it really works after a hard searching in the web i found it in Egypt i ordered it for only 28 USD my friends thought i have transplant hair :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love Super Million Hair!
    It's the best! I tried other similar products but SMH is the best. Better than Toppic. Better than Ulta's brand. Works in seconds.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • UK
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I've been thining for a while, male pattern bald spot growing and the rest of my hair getting thinner and thinner so away from the bald spot you could clearly see through to the scalp. A comment on how thin my hair was from a colleague at work got me looking into solutions.

    Having never used a product before and being a huge sceptic i looked at the videos and read all the reviews which were very mixed so i decided to dip my toe in the water by buying a kit and risking it being rubbish.

    I have mid-light brown hair and saw the reviews about problems with colour matching too. I bought the light brown guessing that if it didnt work at least it would look stupidly dark.

    It arrived today and I just tried it for the first time. I have to admit I'm stunned by the results. It looks fantastic. colour blend with m y own hair is great, the bald patch is gone, the scalp showing through my thinning hair has gone... I'm amazed. Even really close up in the mirror I can't tell that I'm using a product... it just looks like I have normal thicker hair.

    Seriously pleased with the result!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • UK
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Do Not Bother If Your Blonde Ot Fair Haired.
    May as well pour talcum powder on your head, this is useless...
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Worked Awesome For Me!
    I began losing my hair in the last 6 months due to medications i was prescribed by my doctor. I was losing hair in my crown area by the handfulls, it was so embarressing and i began not wanting to go out into public because my hair looked so horrible, and my job required me to do so. I went to my hairdresser for a hair trim and mentioned that i didnt know what to do because my crown area of my hair was balding. She recommended i try SMH, so i ordered the trial set just to give it a try. I was amazed with the product, loved the way it made my hair look like it was full and healthy. I realize the product wont help you "grow" back your hair" but for now i am pleased with the way my hair looks. As long as i have SMH I am no longer embarressed to go out in public.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Long Island, New York
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Coverage, But Use Carefully
    Super Million hair fibers provide great coverage and also thicken my hair. They stay in until the next time I shampoo, but they have to be used carefully. You need to hold the container close to your scalp, or the fibers will fly around, and you can breathe them in. In addition, the color is perfect, and much more natural looking than other products.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Leprosy Scalp. Awesome.
    I was so excited to get this after reading the reviews, you have absolutely no idea. I have thinning hair due to hormonal shifts from just having had a baby, and breastfeeding all of the time. I wanted something to disguise how thin it is getting, just until it starts to grow back on its own once my son begins the weaning process. I love that it arrived quickly, and I thank Folica for that. But I'm disappointed in the product. My scalp now has blotches of black on it in some spots, and is still white in others. It looks like my scalp has leprosy or something. I followed up with the spray as instructed, and it only made the darkness of the spots on my scalp more prominent. I keep adding more to try to cover up the white spots of scalp that don't seem to have enough powder or something, and... I don't know... it just looks ridiculous. My fingertips are turning black, and my chest and bathroom vanity are covered in what looks like little specks of black lint from a dryer or something. It's just everywhere. Am I doing something wrong? I asked my husband if it made me look any better, and he politely said maybe I just need some practice. Who knows. Maybe he's right. But right now I feel like I look like an idiot with leprosy scalp, who just got screwed out of fifty dollars. :/
    10 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Product Works!!!
    i have thinning/balding in the crown area and leading to the top of my head. I've used many products to conceal my hair loss, including the Jerome Russell Spray and Derm Match. Although those products have worked for me, they are not as effective, quick, easy to use, or as clean as Super Million Hair. It goes on easily, effectively covers my hair loss, and looks very natural from all angles. It does not smell bad or rub off on everything like the various sprays do. It doesn't look strange in bright lights or sunlight, like the Derm Match sometimes does. It doesn't spread everwhere except where you want it to go. And it doesn't stain the room, your clothes, or your pillowcase. Plus it stays on pretty well, even when your hair gets wets, until you are ready to wash it out with shampoo. I am very confident stepping out in public whenever I use this product. I am comfortable with having people stare at my head (even up close) without wondering if they can see my hair loss, or if they are trying to figure out that I have something in my hair to conceal it. Now all I think about is how good I look! BTW- My wife loves that use this product too. She likes the way it looks on me & she appreciates how much cleaner this product is applied and that it doesn't leave a mess on everything. I hope this can help others as much as it helps me.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Saved My Life!! Works Great On Alopecia, Too.
    I have been suffering from hair loss since I was 12 years old. A girl with bald spots or "spray paint" on bald spots or a wig going through high school... can you imagine? I was very unhappy. I discovered this product several years ago. It was recommended by my hair stylist. Since then I had three really bad hair loss episodes... but guess what? Nobody else had to know since all the bald spots were covered by this product. I only wish I had discovered this product 30 years ago when I was a teenager... I have been using all kinds of products to cover up Alopecia, but this is bar far the best!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Black People Can Wear This Too
    Its good for african americans too... This product saved me a lot of embarrassment, its pretty good for my hair. I keep my hair very short and tight so if this stuff doesn't look real it will definetly show, but for the most part you cannot tell it's fake. I workout with it on and it mostly stays in place. But I would warn people not to get to carried away because if you stare at it long enough you can kind of see the color difference between my actual hair and the fibers..... If you sweat long enough it will start to run and when it gets wet it starts to loosen up so if you touch it while it's wet it will come right off..... that could be due to the fact I don"t use Super Million Hair spray&hold I use Loreal Strong Suit instead... Don"t try to use it in places on your head where you are skin bald because it will look like paint, just use it on thin hairs and for the most part you'll be alright. And if your hair is really short like mine be cautious wearing it in direct sunlight because the sun will expose the slight color difference between your real hair and this product.... overall its a great way to help keep your hair loss problems private just don't get too carried away and try to create a hairline you never had
    18 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name