Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
Super Million Hair

Super Million Hair

31 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solve your thinning hair problem in 10 seconds! Specially processed natural fiber which adheres to your thinning hair with static electricity and adds volume to...
$54.95
$44.95
Save 18%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 31 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Super Million Hair (31)
Show All 31 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Simply Amazing Product!
    My hair is baby fine & thinning. Super Million Hair is nothing short of amazing!
    It's simple to apply: Shake it on, then, with fingertips, gently scatter the product to distribute evenly. Voila! No more "thin spots!" I highly recommend Super Million Hair!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Alabama
    1 Star Rating
    It Cropsdusts All In Sight
    It will cover your hair but it will crop dust all around also. Not as good as some others.
    6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    Being a hair dresser for over 20 years this is the only product is use for my hair a excellent product with excellent shipping thanks steve
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Delivers!
    Bought this for my husband who has thinning hair, and it works wonders! Check out the commercial on Youtube and you'll see how it works.........and it REALLY works. The funny thing is, after finding this easy solution to his hair thinning problem, my husband has realized that having thicker hair (or not) actually doesn't make a difference in how he feels about himself. Go figure.

    This is a great product though, but I believe you can't be completely bald. In other words, there has to be hair (albeit it very little) for the product to work. The only downside is that by the end of the evening (due to sweat), the product starts to coagulate a bit, so you'll need to re-apply.
    47 out of 64 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    2 Star Rating
    Megathik Better
    I tried this product and it is really weird. It is a,most like a thicker salt that is clumpy. I usually use megathik and will go back and order megathik again. Megathik is way better for me than suopermillion. I tried mirage as well, but it is not as good either.
    6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Works As Stated, What A Concept!
    Really, it's great stuff. Great confidence booster because it looks natural....not like a spray. I won't be without it.
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best Out There On The Market Today!
    I used Toppik, Organin and Super Million in black over the last five years and Super Million is by far the best I have ever seen. Toppik is too fine, Organin is actually a bit grayish when applied and clumps up way too easily. Super Million applies with ease and is a true black when applied. It is statically charged when you apply it, almost like a magnet to your hair and doesnt mess up your bathroom like the other products. Applying the other products is very difficult and looks "funny" if you put too much on one side and it will start to clump up, however Super Million is a million times easier (literally) to apply and doesnt clump up like the other two products. The only down side is the $45 price tag but its definitely well worth the money. I put Super Million in an old Toppik container and use the Spray Maximizer to apply.
    19 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    I Loved It!
    its the best product ive ever usedthanks so much
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco
    5 Star Rating
    It Works
    I just start using this product and I love it. I cant believe the results. I ve had problems with thinning hair since my child was born, she is 22 years old now. I have never tried anything because I was afraid of using harsh chemicals on my hair.Believe me it works for me.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Yonkers Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Hairdresser
    I have been a hairdresser for over 20 years so i know hair.Look if you want a product that works like they say it does this works. Now im recommending it to my customers who are concerned about thinning hair both men and women. Encellent product just wish the langer hair spray was not out of stock but you can get trial
    9 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name