Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Super Million Hair

Solve your thinning hair problem in 10 seconds! Specially processed natural fiber which adheres to your thinning hair with static electricity and adds volume to your existing hair.
$44.95

Solve your thinning hair problem in 10 seconds! Specially processed natural fiber which adheres to your thinning hair with static electricity and adds volume to your existing hair.

What is Super Million Hair?

Super Million Hair is specially produced artificial hair cut into small sections that adheres to your existing hair with static electricity and conceals thinning hair. Thicken the appearance of hair in just minutes!

  • SKU: C8111   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Solve your thinning hair problem in 10 seconds!
  • Gives an amazingly natural look
  • Made of 100% natural fiber and will not damage skin or hair even with continuous use
  • Suitable for both men and women of all ages
  • Can be used in conjunction with hair tonics or other treatments
  • Easily removable with shampoo
  • Doesn't leave stains or marks on clothing or skin
  • By spraying Super Million Hair Mist after application, fibers will stay in place in rain or wind and during exercise.

Shades to Match Your Hair Color:  Medium Blonde (15 Grams)

Directions

Apply Super Million Hair by simply holding the container over thinning areas, and sprinkle it gently. In
seconds, thousands of tiny color matched hair fibers will intertwine with your own hair. Charged with static electricity, they bond so
securely that they will stay in place all day and night, even through strong wind or rain and during exercise.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Super Million Hair (31)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Simply Amazing Product! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is baby fine & thinning. Super Million Hair is nothing short of amazing!
    It's simple to apply: Shake it on, then, with fingertips, gently scatter the product to distribute evenly. Voila! No more "thin spots!" I highly recommend Super Million Hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • It Cropsdusts All In Sight 1 Star Rating
    It will cover your hair but it will crop dust all around also. Not as good as some others.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2010
    / Alabama
  • Excellent 5 Star Rating
    Being a hair dresser for over 20 years this is the only product is use for my hair a excellent product with excellent shipping thanks steve

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair
  • This Product Delivers! 5 Star Rating
    Bought this for my husband who has thinning hair, and it works wonders! Check out the commercial on Youtube and you'll see how it works.........and it REALLY works. The funny thing is, after finding this easy solution to his hair thinning problem, my husband has realized that having thicker hair (or not) actually doesn't make a difference in how he feels about himself. Go figure.

    This is a great product though, but I believe you can't be completely bald. In other words, there has to be hair (albeit it very little) for the product to work. The only downside is that by the end of the evening (due to sweat), the product starts to coagulate a bit, so you'll need to re-apply.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 23, 2010
    / Los Angeles
  • Megathik Better 2 Star Rating
    I tried this product and it is really weird. It is a,most like a thicker salt that is clumpy. I usually use megathik and will go back and order megathik again. Megathik is way better for me than suopermillion. I tried mirage as well, but it is not as good either.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2010
    / Texas
  • Works As Stated, What A Concept! 5 Star Rating
    Really, it's great stuff. Great confidence booster because it looks natural....not like a spray. I won't be without it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 7, 2010
  • The Best Out There On The Market Today! 5 Star Rating
    I used Toppik, Organin and Super Million in black over the last five years and Super Million is by far the best I have ever seen. Toppik is too fine, Organin is actually a bit grayish when applied and clumps up way too easily. Super Million applies with ease and is a true black when applied. It is statically charged when you apply it, almost like a magnet to your hair and doesnt mess up your bathroom like the other products. Applying the other products is very difficult and looks "funny" if you put too much on one side and it will start to clump up, however Super Million is a million times easier (literally) to apply and doesnt clump up like the other two products. The only down side is the $45 price tag but its definitely well worth the money. I put Super Million in an old Toppik container and use the Spray Maximizer to apply.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 3, 2009
  • I Loved It! 5 Star Rating
    its the best product ive ever usedthanks so much

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 6, 2009
    / Canada
  • It Works 5 Star Rating
    I just start using this product and I love it. I cant believe the results. I ve had problems with thinning hair since my child was born, she is 22 years old now. I have never tried anything because I was afraid of using harsh chemicals on my hair.Believe me it works for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2009
    / San Francisco
  • Hairdresser 5 Star Rating
    I have been a hairdresser for over 20 years so i know hair.Look if you want a product that works like they say it does this works. Now im recommending it to my customers who are concerned about thinning hair both men and women. Encellent product just wish the langer hair spray was not out of stock but you can get trial

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2009
    / Yonkers Ny
Server Name