30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.
$30.00

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women changing your look instantly.


See the difference in these before and after pictures.


Organin Before and After Coupon

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women. Organin is not a paint or cream that attempts to cover your bald spots, instead it is a finely textured natural substance that binds to your existing hair and forms a complete layer of "hair" above your scalp, where your natural hair is. Thus, your hair looks thicker and fuller within seconds. Unlike similar products, Organin is made of non-toxic, natural plant fibers an proven safe and effective.


Organin instant hair thickening system is a practical, low cost alternative to expensive hair transplants, wigs and re-growth formulas such as Minoxidil (Rogaine) and Propecia. Organin delivers instant results at a fraction of the cost! Organin comes in 8 blend-able shades to match your own natural hair color (blend any two colors for a perfect color match).


Click on the video below to see the difference Organin can make

  • SKU: P8972   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides Instant, natural looking thickening results
  • It's made of a Non-toxic natural ingredient from plant fiibers
  • Clinically proven safe for your hair and skin
  • Will not smear or stain your skin or clothing
  • Easily removed by washing
  • Stays on all day and night until you wash it out
  • Easy to apply, just sprinkle it on

Directions

For optimal results, wash, dry and style your hair. Sprinkle Organin over the thinning area until the scalp is no longer visible. Pat the area of application down gently with your hand to help it settle naturally onto your scalp and existing hair. Apply your favorite hair spray over the applied area!

Rayon, cotton, nylon, keratin, ammonium chloride, silica; may contain: FD&C yellow #5, FD&C green #3, FD&C blue #1, D&C orange #4, D&C red #22.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber (233)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • It's Ok 3 Star Rating
    If you sweat, it will smear a little, when you touch your hair, you get them on your hand.so basically when you want to use it, you better not touch your hair to fix it or sweat much..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 31, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • I Like The Fiber It's Fast And Looks Real 4 Star Rating
    My own concern is that sometimes it causes a burning sensation in my scalp , it only happened once though but I'll keep my eye on it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Don't Leave Home Without It! 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is fantastic! Definitely worth the money. No reason to be miserable and have no self confidence because of hair loss. Just buy it...it will literally change your life! A good tip is to mix 2 different colors together, hope this helps.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 6, 2015
  • Not As Good As I Thought It Would Be 2 Star Rating
    The microfibers are very thin, powdery like, they don't penetrate your hair into your scalp, and when you "dust it" onto your hair, like powder, it disperses not hitting its target accurately.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2014
    / Ft. Lauderdale
  • Selfconfidence Booster 5 Star Rating
    After multiple chemo my wife, being well and in good health (knock-knock), grows very thin hair. Now, after she learned about Organin and tried it, she has only compliments for this product. Became kind of advocate and is highly recommending it to those who ask as of what is she using.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 18, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Works Better Than Any Others I Have Used. 5 Star Rating
    Very happy with this product. Other I used would get on my skin and clothes.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2013
    / Boston, Ma
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Could Be Better. 4 Star Rating
    Its an okay product. It depends on how well you put it on. Like I cannot put it on while my hair is damp. But it works okay to cover up spots when your hair is totally dry. It comes out like a salt shaker and then at times I notice it clumps on my scalp in spots, and that is more obvious than anything. But I guess thats why its cheap. If it worked wonders they would charge more. Also, I have highlights so I had to buy 2 and mix them on my head. Its okay to use if you don't have a lot to cover. You can't tell my hair is thinning when I apply it when my hair is dry. When its humid out it stands on end. All in all, I like it but I think it could be perfected. I have a bald spot on my crown. And my part shows scalp. This helps cover that.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2013
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • It Is Same As Hair So Real 2 Star Rating
    It is a fine hair fiber. But don't be fool. The inside package and fiber itself is exactly same as Hair So Real brand which is about half price cheaper !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 25, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Would Give Up My First Born Before This! Hehe 5 Star Rating
    I have been blessed (not!) with the thin hair gene all my life. It wasn't until I hit 50 that I really started to notice the thinness on top and being able to see part of my scalp. I tried various products out there but nothing worked or looked even remotely "real". And then, about five years ago, I just happened to stumble across Organin and never looked back. It was and has been THE best stumble I've ever taken!!!!! ;-) I absolutely LOVE this product and will NOT go out without it. It is so subtle that you don't even notice it, but yet fills in the spots that need it and gives my hair the fullness it lacks. Because I do color my hair and it has tendency to fade, I have this product in two color -- it's that good! So.....until I can afford a hair transplant, this product has been my savior. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE. And folica has one of the best shipping out there. My orders ALWAYS arrive within days of placing!!! Customer for life! Thank you!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 6, 2013
    / Scottsdale
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Complete Disappointment 1 Star Rating
    I had high hopes from reading the product description. I tried it when I received it and was highly disappointed. This is a fine powder not fibers. It did not adhere at all to my scalp/bald spot. Just got all over my shoulders, face and in the air.

    I have tried to return this ineffective product with no avail.

    Don't waste your money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 6, 2013
    / SAVANNAH GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name