Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.
$30.00

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women changing your look instantly.


See the difference in these before and after pictures.


Organin Before and After Coupon

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women. Organin is not a paint or cream that attempts to cover your bald spots, instead it is a finely textured natural substance that binds to your existing hair and forms a complete layer of "hair" above your scalp, where your natural hair is. Thus, your hair looks thicker and fuller within seconds. Unlike similar products, Organin is made of non-toxic, natural plant fibers an proven safe and effective.


Organin instant hair thickening system is a practical, low cost alternative to expensive hair transplants, wigs and re-growth formulas such as Minoxidil (Rogaine) and Propecia. Organin delivers instant results at a fraction of the cost! Organin comes in 8 blend-able shades to match your own natural hair color (blend any two colors for a perfect color match).


Click on the video below to see the difference Organin can make

  • SKU: P8972   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides Instant, natural looking thickening results
  • It's made of a Non-toxic natural ingredient from plant fiibers
  • Clinically proven safe for your hair and skin
  • Will not smear or stain your skin or clothing
  • Easily removed by washing
  • Stays on all day and night until you wash it out
  • Easy to apply, just sprinkle it on

Directions

For optimal results, wash, dry and style your hair. Sprinkle Organin over the thinning area until the scalp is no longer visible. Pat the area of application down gently with your hand to help it settle naturally onto your scalp and existing hair. Apply your favorite hair spray over the applied area!

Rayon, cotton, nylon, keratin, ammonium chloride, silica; may contain: FD&C yellow #5, FD&C green #3, FD&C blue #1, D&C orange #4, D&C red #22.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber (232)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Very Good And Not Expensive 5 Star Rating
    very good product

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2009
    / Toronto
  • Out Of Stock !!!! Poor Customer Service !!!! 5 Star Rating
    First of all I must say that Organin is an awesome product and is by far the least expensive of all the other similiar products. The thing that frustrates me the most is the fact that this product is out of stock and this website continues to advertise that Organin is in stock and ready to ship today. I paid for 2 day shipping and now its back ordered for another 2 weeks or so. It took FOLICA 3 days to put the money back into my bank account. They should have not taken my money unless the product was in stock and ready to ship. This is not the first time that this happened and its becoming a trend with FOLICA. I called their customer service and as soon as I mentioned that I want to cancel my order I was hung up by 2 different representatives . I called a third time and said I want to check the status of my order (without mentioning about wanting to cancel) and then I was asked what my order number was. I requested to have my order canceled and was told that it was too late and I would have to call the next day. I changed my order to something that was in-stock and thought everything should be fine. I called the next day to check the status of my new order and they couldnt see it in their system. Now its Friday and the Customer service rep said that I would have to call on Monday to check the status of my order because the sales Dept is closed on the weekends.....perfect ! Hopefully, if your anything like me, you will read these reviews before you purchase anything. My advise is to not purchase anything from this website unless you dont mind being frustrated and worried that they will take your money and then tell you your product is out of stock.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2009
    / Bronx, NY
  • Out Of Stock 1 Star Rating
    either you have it or u dont...why cant u keep up with demands?..u guys r loosing money! Great product

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2009
    / 30909
  • Life Changing 4 Star Rating
    This stuff is wonderful. As a woman who started loosing her hair in her 30s, I completely understand the depression and social anxiety that can cause. Ive tried everything from products, wiglets, and expensive laser treatments. Id stress at any event that would require me to take my baseball cap off (Pledge of Allegiance, prayers...). For those who are having trouble with the product being visible - less is more. It takes a little practice, but apply it just a little at a time. My husband says its amazing and he cant see it; it just looks like my hair filled in. My hairdresser thinks its amazing and is now recommending it to clients. For the first time in years I looked at our family pictures and I LOVED the way I looked. Ill never be without it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2009
    / Pleasant Grove, UT
  • 30 Bucks? 2 Star Rating
    Ok so Ive used this product for years but every time I go to order more the price just seems to be soaring and its been happening way before the economic problem of this country, all im saying is that its ridiculous the amount of money spent on this, it hardly even last a month and its not all that natural looking, folica doesnt even sell toppik, which was cheaper and better and half the time the product is out of stock.The product itself is ok nothing too special but come on now 30 bucks plus shipping!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2009
  • Too Fine 2 Star Rating
    I use to use Toppik before they stopped selling it here. I switched to this product and am very disappointing. It does not cover as well and blows out very, very easily. just shaking your head it falls out. Toppik never did that and stayed put all day even without hairspray. Wish they would bring Toppik back!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2009
    / Cleveland, Ohio
  • Waste Of Money! 1 Star Rating
    ok, long time toppik user here. used this before as a mixer with topic. it is great color but soooo fine it wont stay on my head!! even with the hair spray sold here to "lock" the fibers in, it still blows in my face with the car window open, its allover my pillow in the morning (dont wash every day),& all over the bathroom counter...even with holding it directly to my scalp and gently tapping, it still manages to get everywhere! i think it may be causing skin breakouts, because i cant keep it off my face. i wont ever buy it again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 22, 2009
    / GA
  • Way Over-rated 2 Star Rating
    I ordered this product based on the glowing reviews. Has anyone ever bothered to pick up a 5x mirror and take a look @ the area that this stuff was placed on??? It looks like I have a skin condition,..it seperates and almost does not seem to stick to certain areas. other areas it gets a bit gloppy or concentrated. It is not an even application! And when I brush my hair,..forget it,..some of it comes off leaving like a patchy area behind. Actually the application itself is patchy,.and yes I follow the directions carefully. Look at your treated area if you use this stuff,..no way does that look normal or natural.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 22, 2008
    / Chicago, Il
  • Wow What A Difference 5 Star Rating
    I am an African American woman with very fine hair in my crown. A few shakes of the Organin and my problem was solved! This is an excellent product. Its not messy and blended very, very well (ordered black). It is truly a miracle product. It does come out somewhat dull but, I think, if your need is mininal, no one will notice at all! I cannot believe how natural the product ends up looking. Definitely will continue to use!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2008
    / Los Angeles, California
  • Not Sure Yet... 3 Star Rating
    I have stopped highlighting/dying my hair and let it grow in darker. I chose the light brown to use in the frontal area and if I lightly sprinkle it it tends to end up just below my hairline. If I pat it or spray it it ends up with unsightly brown clumps that look horrible against my pale white scalp. I am a youngish mom and I cant afford to have this so obvious. I am going to try the lightest color- the dark blonde in hopes that it blends a little better. Not a bad idea but the jury is still out on this one. Im not sure but it also seems a little itchy- this may be in combination with the special spray that I used. Will let ya know if I find success!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 9, 2008
    / Ct.
Server Name