Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
ORGANIN

Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.
$43.95
$29.95
Save 32%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 230 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber (230)
Show All 230 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Kansas
    4 Star Rating
    Best Color
    This is the third such fiber product that I have tried to mask thinning hair. The other two were applied the same, but this is by far the best coloration.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Organicn Hair Thickening Fiber Review
    Product better than expected and affordable. I would recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • California
    4 Star Rating
    Color Is Darker....
    Thisis some great stuff, I ordered the light brown, and its definately not a LIGHT brown. But it works for some areas. I rate it above average because it does what it says it will do...you dont always find that to be true.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • VA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Coverage
    I am happy with the product. As with toppik you must be careful not to over apply to certain areas. I have long hair and extreme thinning on top. Even my hairdresser cant tell Ive got it on until its washed out. Sure there are some drawbacks but the selfconfidence it restores makes it well worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Organin Hair Building Fiber
    I was thoroughly impressed by the way this product thickens my hair instantly as soon as I sprinkle it in my hair. My hair is thinnging rapidly and you can see my scalp on the top, but when I put Organin in my hair, all I see is a full thick head of hair. You would never be able to tell that I put it in. It is undetectable!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Northfleet, England
    4 Star Rating
    Confidence
    If you are feeling that you need to go out in a cap or headwear then buy this product.I am taking propecia and am growing my hair long, however the longer your hair gets the more transparent any thinner areas become. My hair loss is not severe at present but this product gives me more confidence to go out to work or play without worrying that any hair loss is evident, if applied correctly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    4 Star Rating
    Colors Are Truer
    I was a Toppik user and took advantage of this products special pricing to stock up. I like the way it applies better but it doesnt hold as well using hair spray. The color was much darker than the Toppik color too. It was actually more true to what I thought it should be, but its good to know ahead of time!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, Il.
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than Toppik
    This is a life saver! I had been using toppik for awhie, and tried this on a whim, and WOW much better. Much more realistic coloring. Not flat like toppik. the packaging actually makes me feel like Im using something really cool for my hair too! Very cool! I highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    4 Star Rating
    Organin Hair Thickener - Works Great!
    This product works alot better than I could have ever imagined. I have thinning hair on the edges of my hairline and just a small application actually gives the appearance of more hair being there.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Works Quite Well And Has A Nice Price
    Ive recently tried Organin Hair Thickening Fiber. I do feel it does the job and the price is nice too! I did notice that right after I apply the Organin and try to comb my hair to style it, it does have a habit of having little "clumps" come out. Nothing major, but I never had that happen with Toppik. A few spritzes of the Toppik fiberhold spray takes care of the problem. If you want to try this type of product, and dont want to spend a lot of money, then try Organin. It works.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name