StealOfTheDayClipless30
ORGANIN

Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.
$43.95
$29.95
Save 32%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 230 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber (230)
Show All 230 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Phoenix
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!!
    I love love LOVE this product! I had surgery over a year ago, and started to lose hair after 11 months, unexpectedly. I had no idea why, and when I found out it was a result of stress over my body, I ordered Tricomin shampoo, which my dermatologist recommended, and THIS product, and they are FANTASTIC!! No one knows I cover my thinning scalp which this amazing hair powder. I think its so wonderful!!! I just set it with a little bit of aerosol hairspray, and it stays on all day, and through the night too!! I wash it off the next morning! One of the only products I refuse to live without now!! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Houston, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Organin
    OMG!!! this is the best thing next to hair! I love this product more than any others Ive tried and believe me Ive tried them all! Honestly yall, its so easy to put on and just looks so natural. Youve gotta try it if youve given up on all other products that claim to hide your thinning hair.I shampoo, conditon and curl my long hair and afterwards just gently shake the jar over my parted hair and bam im ready to go! Ive never experienced anything as good, clean and easy to use before. On days that I dont wash my hair I just dab a little organin onto my parted hair and I feel confident once again. I plan to buy a bunch more jars of this product before they decide to discontinue it, like they do everything else i like! Rememer to shake gently and then pat your head once or twice and youre ready to go.I am one satisfied customer and Ive always loved follica!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia
    5 Star Rating
    Life Saver
    I am a 49 y.o. woman with thinning hair top of head. I use the Light Brown and it really does the trick...a little sprinkle after styling (not directly on hair, I part hair in 2 or 3 areas where scalp is thinning and lightly sprinkle.)Instantly coveres bald areas...It makes me feel much more confident. For the price,I would highly reccomend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ann Arbor
    1 Star Rating
    Absolutely Worthless
    This stuff barely sticks to the strands of your hair, even if you use the spray. Most of it settles down on your scalp and forms unsightly clumps, and when you sweat, godforbid, youll look like you have some kind of ghastly scalp abnormality thats more atrocious than baldness. Whats worse is that you should use this stuff in a highly controlled atmosphere or, if possible, in vacuum, because half of the fibers that you manage to strenuously draw out from the unwieldy bottle seem to scatter all over your face, shirt, hands, books, laptop, your cat, and everything but your head if someone so much as opens a door in your house and the air is slightly moved. And the opaque bottle is ingenious; we all have x-ray vision to find out how much of the stuff is remaining. I dont even care cuz Ive already gotten rid of it. Its 20 something dollars, and sure, you get your moneys worth. Plan to invest more in a product thats more worthwhile than this worthless joke.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Almost The Same As Toppik
    Works just like toppik but less $$$
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I am a 29 year old female and my hair has become very thin on top by my hairline. I cut bangs to add some fullness but still could see my scalp. My dermitologist told me about this product. I was skeptical but for the reasonable price I gave it a shot. I absolutly love this product.It isnt noticable and makes the hair I have thicker and my scalp is no longer noticable. I would highly recommend it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • St. Louis, MO
    5 Star Rating
    Organin Hair Thickening Fiber.
    I recently purchased at Organin hair thickening fiber on Folicas website. The price was great and the item worked as good as or better than all of the other products I have tried. I intend to purchase more.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • L.A. Ca.
    4 Star Rating
    Even Better Ten Toppik
    Great stuff. I noticed that Toppik seems to have been discontinued at Folica, and it was very high priced at other outlets. I gave Organin a try and found that it blended with my hair much better the Toppik. My hair is black and naturaly shiny with just a hint of grey. Toppik tends to be a bit duller then Organin. Plus, Organin costs about one third less then Toppik. Ill be ordering more in the future.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Yeah Finally Something That Works
    I am 30 years old and embarrassed my hair is thinning. I lover Dermatch that is what i first started with but now I am all about Organin. I dont have to feel embarrassed and people can not tell i am using it. Anyone try it with Folicure?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Southern, NJ
    1 Star Rating
    Crappy
    Does not hold to your hair at all, color doesnt even match. I only picked this up because Toppik is no longer available. I was very dissapointed. The whole container is pretty much useless to me, the medium brown look RED! I just dont like the product at all. Im going to try supermilionaire. good luck
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name