Take up to 30% off

Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.
$30.00

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women changing your look instantly.


See the difference in these before and after pictures.


Organin Before and After Coupon

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women. Organin is not a paint or cream that attempts to cover your bald spots, instead it is a finely textured natural substance that binds to your existing hair and forms a complete layer of "hair" above your scalp, where your natural hair is. Thus, your hair looks thicker and fuller within seconds. Unlike similar products, Organin is made of non-toxic, natural plant fibers an proven safe and effective.


Organin instant hair thickening system is a practical, low cost alternative to expensive hair transplants, wigs and re-growth formulas such as Minoxidil (Rogaine) and Propecia. Organin delivers instant results at a fraction of the cost! Organin comes in 8 blend-able shades to match your own natural hair color (blend any two colors for a perfect color match).


Click on the video below to see the difference Organin can make

  • SKU: P8972   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides Instant, natural looking thickening results
  • It's made of a Non-toxic natural ingredient from plant fiibers
  • Clinically proven safe for your hair and skin
  • Will not smear or stain your skin or clothing
  • Easily removed by washing
  • Stays on all day and night until you wash it out
  • Easy to apply, just sprinkle it on

Directions

For optimal results, wash, dry and style your hair. Sprinkle Organin over the thinning area until the scalp is no longer visible. Pat the area of application down gently with your hand to help it settle naturally onto your scalp and existing hair. Apply your favorite hair spray over the applied area!

Rayon, cotton, nylon, keratin, ammonium chloride, silica; may contain: FD&C yellow #5, FD&C green #3, FD&C blue #1, D&C orange #4, D&C red #22.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber (232)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Out Of Stock 4 Star Rating
    Great product, but Folica really needs to quit running out of stock. If the product is selling well, then order more of it and dont run out! Its really very simple.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 17, 2008
  • Organin Hair Fibers 4 Star Rating
    I love the way this hair fiber thickens your hair. I thought that the Toppik smelled like syrup. Organin does not seem to have that smell. Also, It does not make my head itch like the Toppik did. The Organin looks very natural and the Ash Blonde blends in with my auburn/brown hair. I do use it up in about 6 weeks as opposed to 90 days like the add says. I have a lot of thinning on the top and some over the edges near the top. (female patterned hair loss). The only hassle is the clean up. It gets over everything. It is worth the results though. I just have a "designated" place to put it on. Dont do it near toothbrushes!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2008
    / Marietta, GA
  • Awesome!!! 5 Star Rating
    I love love LOVE this product! I had surgery over a year ago, and started to lose hair after 11 months, unexpectedly. I had no idea why, and when I found out it was a result of stress over my body, I ordered Tricomin shampoo, which my dermatologist recommended, and THIS product, and they are FANTASTIC!! No one knows I cover my thinning scalp which this amazing hair powder. I think its so wonderful!!! I just set it with a little bit of aerosol hairspray, and it stays on all day, and through the night too!! I wash it off the next morning! One of the only products I refuse to live without now!! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 4, 2008
    / Phoenix
  • Amazing Organin 5 Star Rating
    OMG!!! this is the best thing next to hair! I love this product more than any others Ive tried and believe me Ive tried them all! Honestly yall, its so easy to put on and just looks so natural. Youve gotta try it if youve given up on all other products that claim to hide your thinning hair.I shampoo, conditon and curl my long hair and afterwards just gently shake the jar over my parted hair and bam im ready to go! Ive never experienced anything as good, clean and easy to use before. On days that I dont wash my hair I just dab a little organin onto my parted hair and I feel confident once again. I plan to buy a bunch more jars of this product before they decide to discontinue it, like they do everything else i like! Rememer to shake gently and then pat your head once or twice and youre ready to go.I am one satisfied customer and Ive always loved follica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 6, 2008
    / Houston, Tx
  • Life Saver 5 Star Rating
    I am a 49 y.o. woman with thinning hair top of head. I use the Light Brown and it really does the trick...a little sprinkle after styling (not directly on hair, I part hair in 2 or 3 areas where scalp is thinning and lightly sprinkle.)Instantly coveres bald areas...It makes me feel much more confident. For the price,I would highly reccomend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 25, 2008
    / Philadelphia
  • Absolutely Worthless 1 Star Rating
    This stuff barely sticks to the strands of your hair, even if you use the spray. Most of it settles down on your scalp and forms unsightly clumps, and when you sweat, godforbid, youll look like you have some kind of ghastly scalp abnormality thats more atrocious than baldness. Whats worse is that you should use this stuff in a highly controlled atmosphere or, if possible, in vacuum, because half of the fibers that you manage to strenuously draw out from the unwieldy bottle seem to scatter all over your face, shirt, hands, books, laptop, your cat, and everything but your head if someone so much as opens a door in your house and the air is slightly moved. And the opaque bottle is ingenious; we all have x-ray vision to find out how much of the stuff is remaining. I dont even care cuz Ive already gotten rid of it. Its 20 something dollars, and sure, you get your moneys worth. Plan to invest more in a product thats more worthwhile than this worthless joke.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 14, 2008
    / Ann Arbor
  • Almost The Same As Toppik 5 Star Rating
    Works just like toppik but less $$$

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 14, 2008
  • Great Product 4 Star Rating
    I am a 29 year old female and my hair has become very thin on top by my hairline. I cut bangs to add some fullness but still could see my scalp. My dermitologist told me about this product. I was skeptical but for the reasonable price I gave it a shot. I absolutly love this product.It isnt noticable and makes the hair I have thicker and my scalp is no longer noticable. I would highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 30, 2008
    / New Jersey
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber. 5 Star Rating
    I recently purchased at Organin hair thickening fiber on Folicas website. The price was great and the item worked as good as or better than all of the other products I have tried. I intend to purchase more.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 29, 2008
    / St. Louis, MO
  • Even Better Ten Toppik 4 Star Rating
    Great stuff. I noticed that Toppik seems to have been discontinued at Folica, and it was very high priced at other outlets. I gave Organin a try and found that it blended with my hair much better the Toppik. My hair is black and naturaly shiny with just a hint of grey. Toppik tends to be a bit duller then Organin. Plus, Organin costs about one third less then Toppik. Ill be ordering more in the future.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 28, 2008
    / L.A. Ca.
Server Name