Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.
$30.00

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women changing your look instantly.


See the difference in these before and after pictures.


Organin Before and After Coupon

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women. Organin is not a paint or cream that attempts to cover your bald spots, instead it is a finely textured natural substance that binds to your existing hair and forms a complete layer of "hair" above your scalp, where your natural hair is. Thus, your hair looks thicker and fuller within seconds. Unlike similar products, Organin is made of non-toxic, natural plant fibers an proven safe and effective.


Organin instant hair thickening system is a practical, low cost alternative to expensive hair transplants, wigs and re-growth formulas such as Minoxidil (Rogaine) and Propecia. Organin delivers instant results at a fraction of the cost! Organin comes in 8 blend-able shades to match your own natural hair color (blend any two colors for a perfect color match).


Click on the video below to see the difference Organin can make

  • SKU: P8972   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides Instant, natural looking thickening results
  • It's made of a Non-toxic natural ingredient from plant fiibers
  • Clinically proven safe for your hair and skin
  • Will not smear or stain your skin or clothing
  • Easily removed by washing
  • Stays on all day and night until you wash it out
  • Easy to apply, just sprinkle it on

Directions

For optimal results, wash, dry and style your hair. Sprinkle Organin over the thinning area until the scalp is no longer visible. Pat the area of application down gently with your hand to help it settle naturally onto your scalp and existing hair. Apply your favorite hair spray over the applied area!

Rayon, cotton, nylon, keratin, ammonium chloride, silica; may contain: FD&C yellow #5, FD&C green #3, FD&C blue #1, D&C orange #4, D&C red #22.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber (232)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Organin Hair Thickener - Works Great! 4 Star Rating
    This product works alot better than I could have ever imagined. I have thinning hair on the edges of my hairline and just a small application actually gives the appearance of more hair being there.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2005
    / California
  • Works Quite Well And Has A Nice Price 4 Star Rating
    Ive recently tried Organin Hair Thickening Fiber. I do feel it does the job and the price is nice too! I did notice that right after I apply the Organin and try to comb my hair to style it, it does have a habit of having little "clumps" come out. Nothing major, but I never had that happen with Toppik. A few spritzes of the Toppik fiberhold spray takes care of the problem. If you want to try this type of product, and dont want to spend a lot of money, then try Organin. It works.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2005
  • Life Changing 5 Star Rating
    THIS PRODUCT FOR ME HAS BEEN SOMEWHAT OF A "LIFE CHANGING" EXPERIENCE. BECAUSE, I FELT LIKE HAD SOMEWHAT OF A COMPLEX WITH PARTIAL BALDING ETC. HOWEVER, NOWE WITH YOUR PRODUCT I HAVE HAD MANY COMPLIMENTS , AND, OF COURSE I FEEL MUCH BETTER WITH A HIGHER SELF ESTEEM. HEY, LETS FACE IT, NO ONE ENJOYS BEING BALD AND/OR HAVING RESIDING HAIR. IM GLAD YOUR PRODUCT IS ON THE MARKET. IM SURPRISE HOWEVER THOUGH THAT IT HAS NOT REACHED THE PHARMACIES YET.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 27, 2005
  • Used With Toppik Approach 5 Star Rating
    I thought Toppik was the best I could get until I tried this product. It not only covers but thickens and makes the overall effect quite more natural than using Toppik alone. Plus when I comb after the application, the hair becomes thicker and looks like I have more strands. However when I used the product alone, the results were less satisfying because the thickness that resulted was harder to manage. Using both products solved this dilemma.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 21, 2005
    / California
  • Wow... Nothing Else To Say But Wow.. 5 Star Rating
    Im absolutely amazed by this product. I cant lie, I was entirely skeptical about whether it would work and was definitely leaning towards the incredulous side... that would be my 21 year old mentality... never trust anything until youve seen it work. The thinning that has been taking place towards the vertex was completely masked by Organin, no spills, no mess, just perfect hair looking... hair :). My hair has always been a stark black and the black organin color fit in perfectly with the rest of my hair, no one has noticed the thinning and Im ecstatic. Great product, a sure-fire hit for all of you starting a hair-loss treatment or just looking to fill in a certain area that may have been accidentally damaged. A++

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2005
  • Color Matches Great..... 4 Star Rating
    This is a great product. I use it in conjunction with couvre. My hair is dark blonde - I use the light brown one. It does get everywhere in the bathroom, though. My sink constantly looks like someone just shaved and got hair everywhere...but small price to pay. The toppik did not seem to have a color that matched my hair at all. The toppik blonde was YELLOW and looked horrible. This product matches a lot better with my hair color - and its cheaper.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 2, 2005
    / Kansas
  • Organin Changed My Whole Life 5 Star Rating
    I love what this product has done for me. It is amazing how much it has worked and covered up my thining hair. I have told all my friends and family about this product and highly recommend and support the product.It has completly changed my whole life, for the better and I can now wear my hair down, which I have not done in YEARS! Let my tell you I am only 27 years old with alot of heartache over this problem. THANK YOU for giving me some self respect again and making me feel pretty.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 28, 2005
  • Please Read This. You Will Be Happy (use In Conjunction With Couvre) 5 Star Rating
    I go in to get my hair cut and the woman washes my hair. told her that I put product in my hair, She could not believe it. Until she actually went to shampoo my hair, she was unable to tell that I had any hairloss problem. I would say on the hairloss scale, I am in the 3s. Here is what I do:I wash my hair in the morning, then I apply the Couvure to the apex of my head, then moving forward to the front. Dont wipe it. Put a little on the applicator and dab it in circles. *You need to mirrors to ensure even couverage.Next I wait 5 minutes to let that dry. I am putting on my pants, socks, and such. Be sure not to run a comb through it untill it is dry. Now, next I take my can of organin and use appr. 6 to 8 shakes only on the vertex of my head. I then brush it forward and check for even distribution. Once I am happy, I use a finishing spray (hairspray) to hold in in place. I go dancing everyweekend and never have any problems, sometimes for 6 hours at a time. I ride to work every morning and afternoon with the top down on my convertible. Even when I sleep with have no clue. I promise if you use it as I described, you will be amazed. I will post pictures. You can not even tell I have a hair loss problem.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2005
    / Washington, DC
  • Organin 3 Star Rating
    Topic is a better product. HOwever, Organin is less expense and you get more product.For me Organin works ok. I will buy it agin

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2005
  • Changed My Mind! 5 Star Rating
    I first tried this product a year ago and didnt like it, but Ive changed my mind! For some reason I decided to try it again and its great. The color range is wonderful, it distributes nicely, Im pleasantly surprised. As a woman dealing with thinning hair, this product, along with Propieca and Aldactone, have been life savers!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 20, 2005
Server Name