Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
ORGANIN

Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.
$43.95
$29.95
Save 32%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 230 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber (230)
Show All 230 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Faithful User
    I read the other reviews from the people who feel Toppik is a better product. Honestly, I have used both products and I do NOT share their opinion. I like Organins coverage, staying power and lower price. My routine is this: I hold the container close to my head and gently tap it against the top of my scalp to prevent scatter and waste. I do not use hairspray. Another trick I have found is to purchase one shade darker than my own hair color. This helps me to use less product while still reaping the same benefit of adequate coverage to reduce the appearance of my hair loss. I remain a dedicated user of Organin.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Organin Hair Product
    Works very well. Even if you have the slightest hair, it will attach itself, and last all day long, making you look like you have a full head of hair. Thinking about it, get it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    Just as good as Toppik and cheaper!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Organin Hair Fiber Great Product
    I have used all of the hair thickening products on the market. The others are much more expensive than Organin but Organin Hair Thickening Fiber is economically priced, an excellent product for providing scalp coverage in exposed areas of hair loss, and it is very easy to apply. I will only purchase Organin in the future. How very happy I am to have found it on the Internet. They have a loyal customer in me forever.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    3 Star Rating
    Very Dusty
    This product applies very dustily to everything in the vicinity as well as your head. If you do not wash your hair every day, then this product begins to clump up and fall off in large chunks. I use twice as much hair spray to keep this stuff on my head!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Colorado Springs
    4 Star Rating
    Organin Cover-up
    I like Organin because it does a good job of covering my scalp and making my hair look thicker. I appreciate that it comes in a transparent container so I can see how much I have left. What I dont like is that it comes off on my pillow at night. It would be nice if the product would stay in place for two to three days and remain intact when you shampoo. But for the most part, I cant complain. I use it everyday and no one can really tell I have it on.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • PENNSYLVANIA
    3 Star Rating
    It Helps Cover The Problem
    ORGANIN HELPS COVER THE PROBLEM BUT, ITS NOT THE HIGH QUALITY OF TOPPIK. THE COLORS ARE NOT TRUE TO THE PICTURES THEY SHOW.IT ALSO DOES NOT FLOW FROM THE CONTAINER AS WELL AS TOPPIK. HOWEVER, IT DOES COVER THE PROBLEM AREA.......
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Danbury, CT
    4 Star Rating
    An "expert " Weighs In
    I am a professional (female) hairstylist (20 years) who has experienced mild to moderate hair loss of my own. As a result of my own research and reputation, Ive been referred numerous clients with similar issues. Believe me when I tell you Ive experimented with every thickener, root lifter and hair fattener(if that is a word) available in the professional lines. I found this product does what it says it does, however it may take some practice sessions to get it right. I have not tested this product on severe hair loss. It is GREAT for filling in a "scalpy part"! I am encouraging many of my clients to give it a try!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Organin
    I prefer Organin because the clear plastic container lets you see how much is left. Also, the bottle does not say anything suggestive of hair loss, so I dont have to hide it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Organin
    I am very conscientious about my balding spot on the crown of my head. Organin really fills in the baldness, and looks like my natural hair. Therefore, I feel confident with my looks, and dont worry that someone may be looking at my bald spot. I rate this product above average, I only wish that the product somewhat less expensive.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name