Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
ORGANIN

Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.
$43.95
$29.95
Save 32%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 230 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber (230)
Show All 230 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ft. Lauderdale
    2 Star Rating
    Not As Good As I Thought It Would Be
    The microfibers are very thin, powdery like, they don't penetrate your hair into your scalp, and when you "dust it" onto your hair, like powder, it disperses not hitting its target accurately.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Selfconfidence Booster
    After multiple chemo my wife, being well and in good health (knock-knock), grows very thin hair. Now, after she learned about Organin and tried it, she has only compliments for this product. Became kind of advocate and is highly recommending it to those who ask as of what is she using.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Boston, Ma
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Better Than Any Others I Have Used.
    Very happy with this product. Other I used would get on my skin and clothes.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Could Be Better.
    Its an okay product. It depends on how well you put it on. Like I cannot put it on while my hair is damp. But it works okay to cover up spots when your hair is totally dry. It comes out like a salt shaker and then at times I notice it clumps on my scalp in spots, and that is more obvious than anything. But I guess thats why its cheap. If it worked wonders they would charge more. Also, I have highlights so I had to buy 2 and mix them on my head. Its okay to use if you don't have a lot to cover. You can't tell my hair is thinning when I apply it when my hair is dry. When its humid out it stands on end. All in all, I like it but I think it could be perfected. I have a bald spot on my crown. And my part shows scalp. This helps cover that.
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    It Is Same As Hair So Real
    It is a fine hair fiber. But don't be fool. The inside package and fiber itself is exactly same as Hair So Real brand which is about half price cheaper !
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Scottsdale
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Would Give Up My First Born Before This! Hehe
    I have been blessed (not!) with the thin hair gene all my life. It wasn't until I hit 50 that I really started to notice the thinness on top and being able to see part of my scalp. I tried various products out there but nothing worked or looked even remotely "real". And then, about five years ago, I just happened to stumble across Organin and never looked back. It was and has been THE best stumble I've ever taken!!!!! ;-) I absolutely LOVE this product and will NOT go out without it. It is so subtle that you don't even notice it, but yet fills in the spots that need it and gives my hair the fullness it lacks. Because I do color my hair and it has tendency to fade, I have this product in two color -- it's that good! So.....until I can afford a hair transplant, this product has been my savior. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE. And folica has one of the best shipping out there. My orders ALWAYS arrive within days of placing!!! Customer for life! Thank you!!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • SAVANNAH GA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Complete Disappointment
    I had high hopes from reading the product description. I tried it when I received it and was highly disappointed. This is a fine powder not fibers. It did not adhere at all to my scalp/bald spot. Just got all over my shoulders, face and in the air.

    I have tried to return this ineffective product with no avail.

    Don't waste your money.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Hair Renew
    at first i was skeptical because my husband uses toppic for many years ?and it use to came of on the pillow and clothes hard to get out ?this new product organin fiber is marvelous ? i seen the different the first time i used it no mess no fuss blend in beautiful with my own hair it held up from one shampoo to the next no matter how much i brushed my hair i love and regiment everyone to give it a try a very happy customer maria klepaczka
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Maimi
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Geat!!!!
    i loved works great if you need to cover any spot on your hair very natural works miracles...
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Suffolk County, Long Island
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than Toppik
    I am a female with crown thinning and I have used a lot of products in the hair concealer category. I used to use Toppik and then got the mist application top for the Toppik too. I have also used Dermatch which I really didn't like because I basically had to do my whole head and it's messy, takes long, etc. The Organin is a very excellent product - I think the fibers are smaller than Toppik and it comes out of the canister nice and gently not like some others. It also tickles less - if you have used fiber powder for hair loss concealment you know what I mean - I think the bigger the fibers the more it itches the scalp. Color was very true and I mist it with regular fine mist hair spray and it lasts all day - sometimes until the next day. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for an alternative to Toppik, XFusion (bigger fibers) or Thicken (which is just like colored talc)
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name