PlayTrickorTreat
ORGANIN

Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.
$43.95
$29.95
Save 32%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 230 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber (230)
Show All 230 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Conceal This
    At first I was skeptic about it but I ordered just in case, I tried everything, and I guess eventually I wont have another choice than to conceal rather than try to make my hair grow. The product comes in many colors and it blends in if you get the color that matches yours. Another thing if you have thinning hair this product will help you get that bright bold spot.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product If You Can Get It Out Of The Jar
    This is by far the best hair concealer product out there My only complaint is that it is so hard to get it to come out of its jar. I don't know if they changed the formula itself or what but the fibers are very difficult to shake out of the jar.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Has Been My Savior!
    I wouldn't and just couldn't go without this product!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Gave Me My Life Back...
    My hair started thinning at age 18, and was embarrassingly pointed out by a family member. I was devastated. I had spent so much time and money going to doctors and clinics all of which basically told me this was the luck I had handed to me. One clinic had suggested Toppik, which I used for about 6 months before finding Organin which was half the price. I have tried some other sprays and powders all of which didn't mask the thinning as well. I have been using this product for 6 years and it has dramatically boosted my self esteem. It can be messy, which is why I don't apply it in the bathroom but rather a room where only the floor would need swept. I happen to have oily hair and the product works best if you use a clear shampoo rather than the moisturizing ones (as static makes it work). I usually secure it with a flexible hold hairspray so my hair doesn't look stiff but the product stays on. The only disadvantage I'm truly still at is swimming or getting caught in the rain without an umbrella. But I learned my lesson quickly and incorporated cute head bands with my swim suit and I never leave home without a hooded jacket or umbrella. Tis life. I hope this helps someone out.
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    This Was A Complete Bust
    I ordered this and paid extra for fast shipping. It was a complete bust. I couldn't even get it to sprinkle on my head. The stuff was so packed in the container that I had to throw out some of it ( more waste) and even then I would have had a stiff arm if I shook it long enough to get anything out.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Scalp Was Extremely Irritated
    I used this product to fill in some of the gaps in my hair. My scalp was extremely irritated. my hair is cropped close to my head and there are see through gaps everywhere. I followed the instructions. This process is messy and looks ridiculous under fluorescent lighting.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    My Hair Is Falling More Then Ever Since I've Used It.
    I wish I would've listen to you Daren T, my hair is falling more then ever since I've used it. Do not recommend this product to anyone :-(
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    The Worst Product Ever!!!
    this product contains ammonia, since I've used it, my hair start falling way more then usual and after i checked i realized that doctors are against any product that contain it.
    people need to know facts like that, ammonia is so bad for your hair do not use it on any hair with ammonia!!!
    14 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Okanagan Valley BC Canada
    5 Star Rating
    I Don't Go Out Without It!
    My hair has been thinning in the crown area and because my hair is naturally dark, I felt very self conscious about my scalp showing through. I started with Toppik but have been using Organin for over a year now and I streak my hair so I got the medium brown and mixed a bit of dark blonde in and it's perfect- I just feel better about the way my hair looks. For me it makes a huge difference. I find if I create static in my hair before sprinkling in the Organin it really helps it to stick to the hair shaft and not the scalp. Gives nice body and volume to the roots. I love this product and absolutely recommend it!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Illinios
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    This stuff is the best, I got it from a neighbor several months ago and after applying it the first time there has not been a day that I have not used it, You can't really tell there's something in your hair and on your scalp that anyone can notice, Ive got nothing but compliments, like I like your hair, or your hair is growing in thicker, people tell me my hair looks nice now, they don't even know unless I tell them I have the hair thickining fiber in, I just love this product and would recommend this to anyone, The materials in this product are great, ir brushes off easy when your applying if it gets on your face, I even find after sleeping through the night the product is still on and at times I don,t even need to reapply, except sometimes a few sprinkles, I would not want to be with out this product and plan on keeping this for mt hair so I hope this company stays successful, Thank you for Organin Hair Thickening Fiber
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name