Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
ORGANIN

Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.
$43.95
$29.95
Save 32%
 

Reviews

Based on 230 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber (230)
Show All 230 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Stuff!
    I love this product it really works I use a little mist of hair spray after using this stuff so it stays in place but its great! Really works
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It Covers Really Well.......
    It covers and sticks to the hair but if your like me and your hair gets oily fast it does clump up and start to bond together in lil balls so if your using it for a few hours your good other than that you might have a issue.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Waste Of Money !
    The organin fiber is very clumpy. I have tried many other hair fibers and this has been the worst so far. I would run my hands through my hair and could feels small lumps/balls of the fiber on my scalp. It is true with any hair fiber product that it rubs off on anything that touches your hair. If my kid would come running and touch the side of my hair with his hand by accident .....the product would be stuck on his hand. It does come off easily when wiped but the fiber rubs off on everything......clothes, pillow, car head rest, sofa., people..........everything!!
    7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Gave Me My Life Back!
    This stuff is flippin amazing! My hair is thinning on top and I just got to the point where I could not hide it anymore without it looking obvious. It just made me feel like crap! I'm an attractive guy and my thinning hair was pathetic. I stumbled across this product and thought I would give it a shot and am I glad I did. It looks so natural, I just can't even believe it when I look in the mirror! If you have any doubts, don't! Just try it, you will be so happy that you did!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Bad.
    Works, but my hair wasn't as soft as I wanted.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Terrific Hair Thickening
    My hair has always been very fine and thin. This thickener does a terrific job of covering up my bald spots. I wouldn't be without it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Help In Time Of Trouble
    I became seriously ill, and within a matter of weeks lost large amounts of hair. I was devastated. FIRST THING: Do not let anyone talk you into extensions...i was, and I lost so much FURTHER hair to this form of instant baldness!!! So I purchased organin, and have become creative mixing the colors, and do not let the 'small stuff' like a mess in the sink, have ANY influence on ME and making this work in time of trouble, and OH has it. I finally went to a hair loss clinic and am using the laser, and my hair IS growing back...however what I would have done without two things that saved me 1] organin 2] after many tries of hair solutions, and since everyone knows me with long full hair, and after spending and wasting thousands of $$ I bought a comb type pony tail with synthetic hair which is thee best hair, and SO much cheaper then useless human hair! I look like me and will be doing ALL of this for at least a year!! I was talked into leaving the straggley hair that remained from the hair extensions, long, and now as it grows in it will have the long appearance, just like a long shag. Patience and hope is what it takes, and you can find things that help so much like organin, Grateful? I am! OH! and by the way, since I am blond you would think I would use blond, but no! I mix brown with blond because it gives depth to my hair at the top. It creates an illusion that my hair is much deeper, rather then shallow.
    11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Best
    best product ever
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I can't go without this product since I started using it last year.It covers my bald spots well and stays on during the day!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Pa
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Best Product So Far
    i am a hairdresser,started to have thinning hair about 10 yrs ago,tried several wigs ,wiglet,extension, shampoos,biotin,etc .tried other hair thinning fibers that were expensive ,then i found organin,luved it,coverage is great,colors are good,and the price is right,i have recommended to my clients in the salon and luv it too,i am a happy camper!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name