30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.
$30.00

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women changing your look instantly.


See the difference in these before and after pictures.


Organin Before and After Coupon

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women. Organin is not a paint or cream that attempts to cover your bald spots, instead it is a finely textured natural substance that binds to your existing hair and forms a complete layer of "hair" above your scalp, where your natural hair is. Thus, your hair looks thicker and fuller within seconds. Unlike similar products, Organin is made of non-toxic, natural plant fibers an proven safe and effective.


Organin instant hair thickening system is a practical, low cost alternative to expensive hair transplants, wigs and re-growth formulas such as Minoxidil (Rogaine) and Propecia. Organin delivers instant results at a fraction of the cost! Organin comes in 8 blend-able shades to match your own natural hair color (blend any two colors for a perfect color match).


Click on the video below to see the difference Organin can make

  • SKU: P8972   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides Instant, natural looking thickening results
  • It's made of a Non-toxic natural ingredient from plant fiibers
  • Clinically proven safe for your hair and skin
  • Will not smear or stain your skin or clothing
  • Easily removed by washing
  • Stays on all day and night until you wash it out
  • Easy to apply, just sprinkle it on

Directions

For optimal results, wash, dry and style your hair. Sprinkle Organin over the thinning area until the scalp is no longer visible. Pat the area of application down gently with your hand to help it settle naturally onto your scalp and existing hair. Apply your favorite hair spray over the applied area!

Rayon, cotton, nylon, keratin, ammonium chloride, silica; may contain: FD&C yellow #5, FD&C green #3, FD&C blue #1, D&C orange #4, D&C red #22.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber (233)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best 4 Star Rating
    best product ever

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 12, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I can't go without this product since I started using it last year.It covers my bald spots well and stays on during the day!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Product So Far 4 Star Rating
    i am a hairdresser,started to have thinning hair about 10 yrs ago,tried several wigs ,wiglet,extension, shampoos,biotin,etc .tried other hair thinning fibers that were expensive ,then i found organin,luved it,coverage is great,colors are good,and the price is right,i have recommended to my clients in the salon and luv it too,i am a happy camper!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2011
    / Pa
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Is There A Review Newer Than 2008? 1 Star Rating
    See above.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 20, 2011
    / CA
  • It's A Miracle 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this stuff...never knew anything like this even existed. When I saw this I had to buy it from folica to give it a try....and the results...................astonishing. I no longer need to be embarrassed. I can go outside with confidence and without thinking about my thinning areas... definitely a god send. Plus is stays on..looks natural and super easy to apply. Thank you soooo much!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Best! 5 Star Rating
    A+ product. A must buy for all thinning and balding men/women.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2011
  • "just What My Mom Was Looking For." 4 Star Rating
    My elderly mother has significant hair loss and it makes her feel real insecure. She didn't want to go so far as to get a hair transplant and she really didn't want to have to wear a wig or hairpiece. I purchased this product for her to try. We were both amazed how well it covered the thin part of her scalp and actually gave volume to her hair. It's so easy for her to put it on and the best thing is...It makes her feel better about herself. She loves it! She is using it sparingly in fear that she will run out of this product. I am purchasing a few more, now that we are sold on it, so she can use it everyday and doesn't have to worry about running out. Such a little price to pay for boosting her confidence. Wish we had tried it a long time ago.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Gives Me Confidence 5 Star Rating
    I really love Organin Hair Thickening Fiber. It does give my thin, fine hair a boost but it also covers my thinning spots. I feel more confident. Thanks Organin.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 4, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • A Life Saver! 5 Star Rating
    This product has literally given me my life back. I am a female, very dark brown hair, and have significant hair loss. This is an inexpensive, fast and easy way to achieve a cosmetic result that has, as I previously stated, given me back my life...anyone who says this product does not work, is not using it correctly. There was a slight bit of a learning curve for me, but once I learned how to apply it best for my type of hair, it worked perfectly. As for being too messy, it's not. If it is making a mess for you, then you need to fine tune your application technique. And finally, if a little bit of dark fiber in your bathroom sink is too much for you to deal with, you are either not bald enough, insecure enough, or not vain enough to be worried about a hair loss concealer! Those of us who have been emotionally devastated due to hair loss know better. This product is worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2011
    / Oregon
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • A Life Saver! 5 Star Rating
    This product has literally given me my life back. I am a female, very dark brown hair, and have significant hair loss. This is an inexpensive, fast and easy way to achieve a cosmetic result that has, as I previously stated, given me back my life...anyone who says this product does not work, is not using it correctly. There was a slight bit of a learning curve for me, but once I learned how to apply it best for my type of hair, it worked perfectly. As for being too messy, it's not. If it is making a mess for you, then you need to fine tune your application technique. And finally, if a little bit of dark fiber in your bathroom sink is too much for you to deal with, you are either not bald enough, insecure enough, or not vain enough to be worried about a hair loss concealer! Those of us who have been emotionally devastated due to hair loss know better. This product is worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2011
    / Oregon
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name