Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
ORGANIN

Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.
$43.95
$29.95
Save 32%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 230 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber (230)
Show All 230 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CA
    1 Star Rating
    Is There A Review Newer Than 2008?
    See above.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It's A Miracle
    I LOVE this stuff...never knew anything like this even existed. When I saw this I had to buy it from folica to give it a try....and the results...................astonishing. I no longer need to be embarrassed. I can go outside with confidence and without thinking about my thinning areas... definitely a god send. Plus is stays on..looks natural and super easy to apply. Thank you soooo much!!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    A+ product. A must buy for all thinning and balding men/women.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    "just What My Mom Was Looking For."
    My elderly mother has significant hair loss and it makes her feel real insecure. She didn't want to go so far as to get a hair transplant and she really didn't want to have to wear a wig or hairpiece. I purchased this product for her to try. We were both amazed how well it covered the thin part of her scalp and actually gave volume to her hair. It's so easy for her to put it on and the best thing is...It makes her feel better about herself. She loves it! She is using it sparingly in fear that she will run out of this product. I am purchasing a few more, now that we are sold on it, so she can use it everyday and doesn't have to worry about running out. Such a little price to pay for boosting her confidence. Wish we had tried it a long time ago.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Gives Me Confidence
    I really love Organin Hair Thickening Fiber. It does give my thin, fine hair a boost but it also covers my thinning spots. I feel more confident. Thanks Organin.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Life Saver!
    This product has literally given me my life back. I am a female, very dark brown hair, and have significant hair loss. This is an inexpensive, fast and easy way to achieve a cosmetic result that has, as I previously stated, given me back my life...anyone who says this product does not work, is not using it correctly. There was a slight bit of a learning curve for me, but once I learned how to apply it best for my type of hair, it worked perfectly. As for being too messy, it's not. If it is making a mess for you, then you need to fine tune your application technique. And finally, if a little bit of dark fiber in your bathroom sink is too much for you to deal with, you are either not bald enough, insecure enough, or not vain enough to be worried about a hair loss concealer! Those of us who have been emotionally devastated due to hair loss know better. This product is worth every penny.
    15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Life Saver!
    This product has literally given me my life back. I am a female, very dark brown hair, and have significant hair loss. This is an inexpensive, fast and easy way to achieve a cosmetic result that has, as I previously stated, given me back my life...anyone who says this product does not work, is not using it correctly. There was a slight bit of a learning curve for me, but once I learned how to apply it best for my type of hair, it worked perfectly. As for being too messy, it's not. If it is making a mess for you, then you need to fine tune your application technique. And finally, if a little bit of dark fiber in your bathroom sink is too much for you to deal with, you are either not bald enough, insecure enough, or not vain enough to be worried about a hair loss concealer! Those of us who have been emotionally devastated due to hair loss know better. This product is worth every penny.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It...
    Love it... I'm a female with diffuse thinning... and this does the job...it is really a miracle product. I no longer need to be embarrassed when going out... thank you.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Happy With The Results!
    In my late twenties, been thinning for the better part of a decade now. It's pretty awful. That said, Organin is awesome. It's really the best hair loss concealer I've tried - noticeable if you look for it, but generally pretty inconspicuous. Very easy to apply, and takes very little time. I've used sprays and the DermMatch caked powder, and this is a lot quicker and makes your hair look fuller even. And my hair loss situation is BAD. I haven't tried swimming with it, my guess is it doesn't hold up - but that's okay, better than nothing. The product does make a mess and runs out quickly (a bottle lasts me only a month and a half or so) but it's worth it all the same.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous!
    It works great! My hair is thinning to the point i was considering hair extensions or hair transplant in the future. After too much searching for possible solutions to my problem i came up accross this product and decided to give it a try. It is obviously not the full or permanent solution but it is a great coverup and looks naturally part of the hair. I love it!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name