25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.
$30.00

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women changing your look instantly.


See the difference in these before and after pictures.


Organin Before and After Coupon

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women. Organin is not a paint or cream that attempts to cover your bald spots, instead it is a finely textured natural substance that binds to your existing hair and forms a complete layer of "hair" above your scalp, where your natural hair is. Thus, your hair looks thicker and fuller within seconds. Unlike similar products, Organin is made of non-toxic, natural plant fibers an proven safe and effective.


Organin instant hair thickening system is a practical, low cost alternative to expensive hair transplants, wigs and re-growth formulas such as Minoxidil (Rogaine) and Propecia. Organin delivers instant results at a fraction of the cost! Organin comes in 8 blend-able shades to match your own natural hair color (blend any two colors for a perfect color match).


Click on the video below to see the difference Organin can make

  • SKU: P8972   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides Instant, natural looking thickening results
  • It's made of a Non-toxic natural ingredient from plant fiibers
  • Clinically proven safe for your hair and skin
  • Will not smear or stain your skin or clothing
  • Easily removed by washing
  • Stays on all day and night until you wash it out
  • Easy to apply, just sprinkle it on

Directions

For optimal results, wash, dry and style your hair. Sprinkle Organin over the thinning area until the scalp is no longer visible. Pat the area of application down gently with your hand to help it settle naturally onto your scalp and existing hair. Apply your favorite hair spray over the applied area!

Rayon, cotton, nylon, keratin, ammonium chloride, silica; may contain: FD&C yellow #5, FD&C green #3, FD&C blue #1, D&C orange #4, D&C red #22.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber (232)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Messy And Useless 1 Star Rating
    I have used many products for my fine thin hair. I have spent thousands of dollars trying to find something that will conceal my scalp and make my hair look thicker. While this product is a good concept... you try to apply it and your entire bathroom is covered. I have had to go and put it on outside? then you shake your head and many particles are flying out. If I hadn't already paid a killing for shipping... as I was not advised I would have to pay additional fees once the product arrived in Canada I would definitely be asking for a full refund. Instead I will have to spread the word unless I am compensated without also having the hassel. Courtney Canada

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Didn't Have A Chance 1 Star Rating
    I received this product and tried to open the cellophane coating--had to use a knife--then nothing would come out. Finally opened the top to see what crew was working on the inside and it/they were a fuzzy mess. Couldn't even replace the cap with ease. There were no instructions included to check if I had somehow done something wrong. Back it went!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2010
  • Help For Thinning Hair. 5 Star Rating
    I have used this product for over a year. I use it lightly and don't over do it. It seems to work better if I don't wash my hair every day. After using it, I spray my hair just like I would normally. It is a nice feeling to have hair that looks thicker. I would definitely recommend it to any one, just use sparingly. I would give it a 5* rating.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2010
    / Colorado
  • Messy & Unnatural 1 Star Rating
    This stuff is scary. Made a huge mess in my bathroom. Very synthetic - very obvious. Will fall onto your shoulders and get in your fingernails. Do not waste your money. Joan Rivers has a much better product. It is kind of like eye shadow but for the scalp - sort of an illusion that doesn't fall off or cause embarrassment!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2010
  • Best So Far! 5 Star Rating
    i have used toppik, and i have black hair, toppik looks powdery blue when under the light and its embarassing, then i tried the spray from fullmore and it was powdery and light brown, messy and too expensive, then i tried orgnanin its the perfect color, great price and easiest to use, I love the bottle because i know exactly how much i have left! trust me folks you will be happiest with this one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2010
    / Philadelphia, PA
  • Cant Live Without It 5 Star Rating
    This is a great concealer. I use it along with DermMatch. For best results apply DermMatch while hair is still wet after shampooing.Allow hair to dry(air or blow dry) then style hair.Once hair is styled then apply Organin where needed then complete with hair spray. Next day just touch up with a little Organin where needed. Repeat process when you shampoo hair again. I shampoo every 2-3 days. You dont have to apply DermMatch everyday only touch up with a little Organin. I tried many other hair concealer products and have found that these two work the best. There is no reason to walk around with thin hair. I am a female with very thin hair. My hair is so thin I dont even allow to be seen by my family without this stuff.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2010
  • Can't Get It Out Of The Bottle! 2 Star Rating
    I just got my organin to try for the first time. I am a 26 year old woman and in the past few years, my hair has thinned dramatically and now my scalp is visible. I really would love to try this product but I can't get it to shake out of the bottle! I tried shaking it really hard and maybe ten fibers will come out. If this product does work, they need a better bottle/dispenser, or no-one will ever know how good it is.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2010
  • Best Yet 5 Star Rating
    I have thinning hair. I have had thinning hair since high school. For years I have been self conscious of it. I have tried shampoos, volumizing styling products and several hair loss covering stuff. All of them either had no effect or made things worse or left a residue on everything my head touched. But not Organin. It may not be perfect. I tend to use too much. But for a girl who has searched high and low for my hair confidence, this is the best yet.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2010
    / Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
  • My First Review Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I am an on-line shopaholic who has never reviewed anything, but rely on reviews when I'm considering purchases. I am so in love with this product that I haven't been able to stop telling everyone, even people I should be embarassed to tell that I'm sprinkling powder in my hair to cover bald spots. It's that good! I had a gastric bypass 6 months ago, and have lost tons of a hair (a normal side effect). I have a huge gap of scalp showing along my part strip and a big bald spot at the back of my head. I have been in tears not wanting to leave the house even though I'm finally skinny. I ordered this product and it is a miracle product for me. I just fix my hair sprinkle it in, and WOW! I have hair that looks thicker than before I lost hair. It blends perfect with my roots, and I can't even see it myself after it's sprinkled in. I have grabbed everyone I can into the mirror with me to witness the transformation as it is applied because it is amazing. It is too good to keep this secret even to strangers. I use the dark brown, and it's perfect for me! Hope this helps someone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    / Terrell, TX USA
  • Use With Toppik Fiberhold Spray Not A Regular Hairspray 3 Star Rating
    I find using this as a base with toppik over top works best for me. I also use toppik fiberhold spray from toppik.com to hold it all in place very well. It works better than any hairspray and is about $9 a bottle on toppik.com.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2010
Server Name