Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
ORGANIN

Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.
$43.95
$29.95
Save 32%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 230 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber (230)
Show All 230 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Colorado
    5 Star Rating
    Help For Thinning Hair.
    I have used this product for over a year. I use it lightly and don't over do it. It seems to work better if I don't wash my hair every day. After using it, I spray my hair just like I would normally. It is a nice feeling to have hair that looks thicker. I would definitely recommend it to any one, just use sparingly. I would give it a 5* rating.
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Messy & Unnatural
    This stuff is scary. Made a huge mess in my bathroom. Very synthetic - very obvious. Will fall onto your shoulders and get in your fingernails. Do not waste your money. Joan Rivers has a much better product. It is kind of like eye shadow but for the scalp - sort of an illusion that doesn't fall off or cause embarrassment!
    8 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Best So Far!
    i have used toppik, and i have black hair, toppik looks powdery blue when under the light and its embarassing, then i tried the spray from fullmore and it was powdery and light brown, messy and too expensive, then i tried orgnanin its the perfect color, great price and easiest to use, I love the bottle because i know exactly how much i have left! trust me folks you will be happiest with this one!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Cant Live Without It
    This is a great concealer. I use it along with DermMatch. For best results apply DermMatch while hair is still wet after shampooing.Allow hair to dry(air or blow dry) then style hair.Once hair is styled then apply Organin where needed then complete with hair spray. Next day just touch up with a little Organin where needed. Repeat process when you shampoo hair again. I shampoo every 2-3 days. You dont have to apply DermMatch everyday only touch up with a little Organin. I tried many other hair concealer products and have found that these two work the best. There is no reason to walk around with thin hair. I am a female with very thin hair. My hair is so thin I dont even allow to be seen by my family without this stuff.
    16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Can't Get It Out Of The Bottle!
    I just got my organin to try for the first time. I am a 26 year old woman and in the past few years, my hair has thinned dramatically and now my scalp is visible. I really would love to try this product but I can't get it to shake out of the bottle! I tried shaking it really hard and maybe ten fibers will come out. If this product does work, they need a better bottle/dispenser, or no-one will ever know how good it is.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Best Yet
    I have thinning hair. I have had thinning hair since high school. For years I have been self conscious of it. I have tried shampoos, volumizing styling products and several hair loss covering stuff. All of them either had no effect or made things worse or left a residue on everything my head touched. But not Organin. It may not be perfect. I tend to use too much. But for a girl who has searched high and low for my hair confidence, this is the best yet.
    90 out of 96 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Terrell, TX USA
    5 Star Rating
    My First Review Ever!
    I am an on-line shopaholic who has never reviewed anything, but rely on reviews when I'm considering purchases. I am so in love with this product that I haven't been able to stop telling everyone, even people I should be embarassed to tell that I'm sprinkling powder in my hair to cover bald spots. It's that good! I had a gastric bypass 6 months ago, and have lost tons of a hair (a normal side effect). I have a huge gap of scalp showing along my part strip and a big bald spot at the back of my head. I have been in tears not wanting to leave the house even though I'm finally skinny. I ordered this product and it is a miracle product for me. I just fix my hair sprinkle it in, and WOW! I have hair that looks thicker than before I lost hair. It blends perfect with my roots, and I can't even see it myself after it's sprinkled in. I have grabbed everyone I can into the mirror with me to witness the transformation as it is applied because it is amazing. It is too good to keep this secret even to strangers. I use the dark brown, and it's perfect for me! Hope this helps someone!
    54 out of 54 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Use With Toppik Fiberhold Spray Not A Regular Hairspray
    I find using this as a base with toppik over top works best for me. I also use toppik fiberhold spray from toppik.com to hold it all in place very well. It works better than any hairspray and is about $9 a bottle on toppik.com.
    17 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Phoenix, AZ USA
    4 Star Rating
    Organin Hair Thickening Fiber
    I do love this product. It really works. It is easy to apply and washes away easilly. I am a female and have super thin, fine and dry hair and you can usually see a lot of my scalp all over. With Organin, you can not see my scalp and my hair looks thicker. The one downfall is that sometimes you get fibers around where you might apply it and sometimes on clothes/hats or pillows. It's not a big deal though, it comes right off with a lint brush. I am also super allergic to most products and this one doesn't bother me at all. I can use it without applying styling product or with. I really recommend it. There are other products that stay on your scalp more, but those make my hair look and feel pasty. This one is natural looking and doesn't dry out my hair or scalp. If you have thin and dry hair, or you can easily see your scalp, get this product!
    24 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Brownsville, Texas USA
    4 Star Rating
    I Liked It.
    I'm almost 40, female, and very fine hair. I hated the way you could see my scalp through my hair. This stuff works on covering the scalp and giving the appearance of thicker or more hair. I liked it and would buy it again.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name