Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
ORGANIN

Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.
$43.95
$29.95
Save 32%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 230 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber (230)
Show All 230 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Riverside,CA
    5 Star Rating
    Confidence In A Bottle
    this stuff just changed my life, I soo needed something like this to come along, it works wonders with a good strong holding hairspray, which is the only downside but it blends in really well with a black persons hair type, great product I would recommend it
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    2 Star Rating
    Organin - The Bare Minimum
    This product gives some coverage but it does not last long and if you comb your hair - you have to apply more! To me this product does not give appearance of thicker hair - it just covers the scalp. I have used Toppik before and to me it gives the appearance of thicker hair and overall better coverage. Once I finish using this product I will go back to Toppik.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Oxford, Ga, Usa
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    It Works!
    I am a 20 year old female and I am having terrible hairloss at the crown. I was very skeptical about buying any products, cause they all seem like a scam. Honestly, the first time I used Organin I was amazed on how quickly it covered up my baldness, I bought the black color & it matches very well, you cant really tell the difference. Am so glad I found something to cover that up because I am very self-consious, but now am comfortable with people standing behind me thanks to Organin. Hands down this product really does what it advertises, it does cover up baldness!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Organin Makes Me Feel Pretty Again!
    I have tried everything, every product out there...Toppik, DermMatch, all of the different fibers and creams to cover hair loss. Organin beats them all. The colors are natural, the fibers aren't as messy as other products, and best of all, Organin has a shine to it that looks like healthy hair. With Toppik, my roots looked dull. Not a problem with Organin! Of course, like all the products, Organin does leave tiny fibers on your coutertop and pillowcase, but it brushes off easily and does not stain. I went to a waterslide park wearing Organin, and while it didn't hold up to underwater swimming, at least it didn't run in rivers or streak. One application will last till your next shampoo (I do every other day). I'm not even 40, and was too embarrassed to go out in public till I found this product. I love it!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Just Love It
    It doesn't improve the hair loss but it covers the empty areas really well. my hair color is black and it's just perfect
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • USA
    5 Star Rating
    Won't Ever Be Without This Product.
    I tried the goop you paint on your scalp, shampoos, Nioxin (helps)but found nothing I really liked or could use with confidence. The stuff that looks like pancake makeup, drips and runs when I sweat and I find it rubs off on pillow cases and clothes. This product I use just as it says. Doesnt take as much time and my thin areas are covered and no one really knows why my hair looks so nice. I have had compliments from co-workers and one I shared my secret with plans on buying some for herself too.Great product. Only down side is when you wash your hair, you have more cleanup from the fibers washing out. Small price to pay to feel confident in every situation.Thanks so much for this product. Being on sale, I just purchased two more to keep on hand. I also sent the link to my co-worker so she can take advantage of the sale.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    Organin
    I bought Toppik and Organin and have just tried the Organin and seem to like the Organin better in the sense that it seems to create a more full look.With either product I think the key is to make sure you use a good finishing spray.I use Dermatch as a base.Also less seems to do more with the Organin.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Organin Isn't Toppik...not Even Close
    Organin contains Rayon, cotton, nylon, keratin, ammonium chloride, silica. Toppik contains keratin, amonium chloride and silica. Thats why Toppik works and Oqganin and most of the others dont.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Toronto
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good And Not Expensive
    very good product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Bronx, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Out Of Stock !!!! Poor Customer Service !!!!
    First of all I must say that Organin is an awesome product and is by far the least expensive of all the other similiar products. The thing that frustrates me the most is the fact that this product is out of stock and this website continues to advertise that Organin is in stock and ready to ship today. I paid for 2 day shipping and now its back ordered for another 2 weeks or so. It took FOLICA 3 days to put the money back into my bank account. They should have not taken my money unless the product was in stock and ready to ship. This is not the first time that this happened and its becoming a trend with FOLICA. I called their customer service and as soon as I mentioned that I want to cancel my order I was hung up by 2 different representatives . I called a third time and said I want to check the status of my order (without mentioning about wanting to cancel) and then I was asked what my order number was. I requested to have my order canceled and was told that it was too late and I would have to call the next day. I changed my order to something that was in-stock and thought everything should be fine. I called the next day to check the status of my new order and they couldnt see it in their system. Now its Friday and the Customer service rep said that I would have to call on Monday to check the status of my order because the sales Dept is closed on the weekends.....perfect ! Hopefully, if your anything like me, you will read these reviews before you purchase anything. My advise is to not purchase anything from this website unless you dont mind being frustrated and worried that they will take your money and then tell you your product is out of stock.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name