Buy 1 shampoo, get 1 conditioner 50% off

Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.
$30.00

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women changing your look instantly.


See the difference in these before and after pictures.


Organin Before and After Coupon

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women. Organin is not a paint or cream that attempts to cover your bald spots, instead it is a finely textured natural substance that binds to your existing hair and forms a complete layer of "hair" above your scalp, where your natural hair is. Thus, your hair looks thicker and fuller within seconds. Unlike similar products, Organin is made of non-toxic, natural plant fibers an proven safe and effective.


Organin instant hair thickening system is a practical, low cost alternative to expensive hair transplants, wigs and re-growth formulas such as Minoxidil (Rogaine) and Propecia. Organin delivers instant results at a fraction of the cost! Organin comes in 8 blend-able shades to match your own natural hair color (blend any two colors for a perfect color match).


Click on the video below to see the difference Organin can make

  • SKU: P8972   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides Instant, natural looking thickening results
  • It's made of a Non-toxic natural ingredient from plant fiibers
  • Clinically proven safe for your hair and skin
  • Will not smear or stain your skin or clothing
  • Easily removed by washing
  • Stays on all day and night until you wash it out
  • Easy to apply, just sprinkle it on

Directions

For optimal results, wash, dry and style your hair. Sprinkle Organin over the thinning area until the scalp is no longer visible. Pat the area of application down gently with your hand to help it settle naturally onto your scalp and existing hair. Apply your favorite hair spray over the applied area!

Rayon, cotton, nylon, keratin, ammonium chloride, silica; may contain: FD&C yellow #5, FD&C green #3, FD&C blue #1, D&C orange #4, D&C red #22.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber (233)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Ms 1 Star Rating
    This was AWFUL. No directions included. I went to this site for the directions, but no matter how hard I tried to make it work, my scalp looked speckled or polka-dotted. Ash brown was actually dark brown in shade.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 3, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Wonderful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    Excellent product, Excellent result
    I'm very happy!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 28, 2010
    / Manhattan, N.Y.
  • Great Results! 4 Star Rating
    Yes, I did get the results that I was expecting. What I like most about this brand is that the container allows the fibers to shake out very easily through the holes like a salt or pepper shaker. I had problems getting the fibers to come out of a previous brand from another company which took away a lot of my time each day. I have been very pleased with the organin product. I am now searching for the best products to grow my hair back. Thank You.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2010
    / Alabama
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Love this product! I really does help with my thining hair. This really cover up my thining spot. Nobody notices that i use this product. My hair looks normal and look great. "LOVE THIS!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2010
  • Really Good Product 4 Star Rating
    I am a 57 year old female with thinning hair post hysterectomy...I like Organin for the most part...The coverage is good... Nobody notices that I use this product.. My hair looks normal...I work out with it and it is not a problem...I think it is the best product of this type out there...My only criticism is that it does get all over the bathroom...Has anyone thought of a solution for this?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2010
    / Brunswick Maine
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • It's Not That Hard To Figure Out And It Really Works! 5 Star Rating
    OK, this really works people. I had issues too with getting it to come out the first time I used the bottle. You need to keep an old container and open both. Pour (carefully) part of the new bottle into the old one. Close it carefully...now, you have more product that really works and you can get it out easily and without the mess.
    Listen, it's really common sense. It is packed very full to give you a good value...so, think about it. Pour some into another container and go for it. It's a small price to pay for renewed self confidence.
    midwayusa

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 26, 2010
    / Kansas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Seeing Is Believing! 5 Star Rating
    I've heard about various hair fiber products but always thought they would look fake or just not work. I am so happy I was wrong! My hair was always thin, but as a woman in my 30's a thin spot in the back of my head embarrassed me. When I also started noticed thinning in the front I decided to give hair fibers a shot, and after some research chose Organin. WOW it works great! My husband and children were blown away, and my young son said "Mom, you don't have a bald spot anymore!" I LOVE THIS!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2010
    / New Jersey
  • Light Brown Is Actually Dark Brown 3 Star Rating
    I have light brown hair and ordered the matching powder, but it is really dark and looks blotchy and really obvious on my scalp of my front/crown/part areas.
    I think it is just too dark for me and the lighter shade of Ash Blonde will maybe blend better with my light brown locks.
    It seems like it is easy to apply to the scalp for a quick fix. Other than getting the sewn in baby doll head look due to the dark fibers I think it will actually work when I get the right shade.
    I bought this product to fill in thinning areas while I am waiting for the Rogaine to kick in. Hopefully after 4 months on Rogaine I won't be needing this anymore.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 19, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Solution I Have Found For Covering My Thinning Hair! Thankfully No Need For Surgery! 5 Star Rating
    I am a lady in her late 40's who is very thin on top of my hair. I lost a lot of hair due to stress when my late husband was suffering from cancer for almost six years. I have tried all kinds of volumizers and hair paint sprays, but nothing worked well for me. The paints left my hair feeling terrible. My new guy asked me not to use them because they were making a mess and felt terrible, and they were never the right color anyway. Mousses were no help. Organin is wonderful! it covers my thin and bald spots on top of my head and my new guy even commented that my hair is growing back in! My secret!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Used To Be Great, But... 3 Star Rating
    ...something has happened to the colors. Dark brown used to really be a dark brown, and now it has an awful purple/red tint that shows up in any moderate to high light. This caused me to switch over to supermillion hair. I wish Organin would undo the color change, since it was so great before. (i still have one bottle of the old one that I use for "special" occasions; the red/purple ones are unusable.) If you guys at Organin read this and change the product colors back, please let us know! Or Folica, when you read this please let them know. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 21, 2010
Server Name