Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
ORGANIN

Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.
$43.95
$29.95
Save 32%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 230 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber (230)
Show All 230 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Life Changing
    THIS PRODUCT FOR ME HAS BEEN SOMEWHAT OF A "LIFE CHANGING" EXPERIENCE. BECAUSE, I FELT LIKE HAD SOMEWHAT OF A COMPLEX WITH PARTIAL BALDING ETC. HOWEVER, NOWE WITH YOUR PRODUCT I HAVE HAD MANY COMPLIMENTS , AND, OF COURSE I FEEL MUCH BETTER WITH A HIGHER SELF ESTEEM. HEY, LETS FACE IT, NO ONE ENJOYS BEING BALD AND/OR HAVING RESIDING HAIR. IM GLAD YOUR PRODUCT IS ON THE MARKET. IM SURPRISE HOWEVER THOUGH THAT IT HAS NOT REACHED THE PHARMACIES YET.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Used With Toppik Approach
    I thought Toppik was the best I could get until I tried this product. It not only covers but thickens and makes the overall effect quite more natural than using Toppik alone. Plus when I comb after the application, the hair becomes thicker and looks like I have more strands. However when I used the product alone, the results were less satisfying because the thickness that resulted was harder to manage. Using both products solved this dilemma.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wow... Nothing Else To Say But Wow..
    Im absolutely amazed by this product. I cant lie, I was entirely skeptical about whether it would work and was definitely leaning towards the incredulous side... that would be my 21 year old mentality... never trust anything until youve seen it work. The thinning that has been taking place towards the vertex was completely masked by Organin, no spills, no mess, just perfect hair looking... hair :). My hair has always been a stark black and the black organin color fit in perfectly with the rest of my hair, no one has noticed the thinning and Im ecstatic. Great product, a sure-fire hit for all of you starting a hair-loss treatment or just looking to fill in a certain area that may have been accidentally damaged. A++
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Kansas
    4 Star Rating
    Color Matches Great.....
    This is a great product. I use it in conjunction with couvre. My hair is dark blonde - I use the light brown one. It does get everywhere in the bathroom, though. My sink constantly looks like someone just shaved and got hair everywhere...but small price to pay. The toppik did not seem to have a color that matched my hair at all. The toppik blonde was YELLOW and looked horrible. This product matches a lot better with my hair color - and its cheaper.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Organin Changed My Whole Life
    I love what this product has done for me. It is amazing how much it has worked and covered up my thining hair. I have told all my friends and family about this product and highly recommend and support the product.It has completly changed my whole life, for the better and I can now wear my hair down, which I have not done in YEARS! Let my tell you I am only 27 years old with alot of heartache over this problem. THANK YOU for giving me some self respect again and making me feel pretty.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    5 Star Rating
    Please Read This. You Will Be Happy (use In Conjunction With Couvre)
    I go in to get my hair cut and the woman washes my hair. told her that I put product in my hair, She could not believe it. Until she actually went to shampoo my hair, she was unable to tell that I had any hairloss problem. I would say on the hairloss scale, I am in the 3s. Here is what I do:I wash my hair in the morning, then I apply the Couvure to the apex of my head, then moving forward to the front. Dont wipe it. Put a little on the applicator and dab it in circles. *You need to mirrors to ensure even couverage.Next I wait 5 minutes to let that dry. I am putting on my pants, socks, and such. Be sure not to run a comb through it untill it is dry. Now, next I take my can of organin and use appr. 6 to 8 shakes only on the vertex of my head. I then brush it forward and check for even distribution. Once I am happy, I use a finishing spray (hairspray) to hold in in place. I go dancing everyweekend and never have any problems, sometimes for 6 hours at a time. I ride to work every morning and afternoon with the top down on my convertible. Even when I sleep with have no clue. I promise if you use it as I described, you will be amazed. I will post pictures. You can not even tell I have a hair loss problem.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Organin
    Topic is a better product. HOwever, Organin is less expense and you get more product.For me Organin works ok. I will buy it agin
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Changed My Mind!
    I first tried this product a year ago and didnt like it, but Ive changed my mind! For some reason I decided to try it again and its great. The color range is wonderful, it distributes nicely, Im pleasantly surprised. As a woman dealing with thinning hair, this product, along with Propieca and Aldactone, have been life savers!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York
    2 Star Rating
    Dissapointed
    I tried Organin Hair Thickening Fiber and was so disappointed. I have been using supermillion hair before and thought I would give this product a try. It was terrible. Nothing like the supermillion hair products.........no raves from me
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • PA
    4 Star Rating
    Not Embarrassed Anymore!
    This is a super product! I was getting very embarrassed that my hair on top was so thin. It seemed to happen all of a sudden. Usually,I could hide my thinnning scalp but nothing I did lately covered it. I have only used this product for 2 weeks but its great. It looks like I have hair again. I even went and picked blueberries out in the sun and didnt get my scalp burned.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name