Steal Of The Day PINK50
ORGANIN

Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.
$43.95
$29.95
Save 32%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 230 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber (230)
Show All 230 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Nashville, TN
    5 Star Rating
    Simply Amazed
    I bought this product, skeptical...just like everyone else. I am 20 years old and have had thinning hair on the crown of my scalp since 17... I needed to do something. I ordered the light brown and wow... you would think that I had NO PROBLEM with thinning hair. The best part is... it looks so natural and it looks like there is real hair grown. I will be ordering more when my supply is up... they have me hooked for life!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    4 Star Rating
    Organin Hair Thickening Fiber
    I have tried many other hair thickening products, but this works best for me. Highly recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good Value
    Product does what it says it will do and costs less than Toppiks. Its also thicker than Toppiks and I believe goes on easier than Toppik.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    4 Star Rating
    I Prefer Organin Over Toppik
    I am a woman in my thirties experiencing hair thinning due to a thyroid disease. I discovered this product after trying Toppik and I like Organin much better. I like being able to see into the bottle which helps me see how much is remaining/when to reorder more. Also, I feel that Organin flows freely out of the shaker holes whereas Toppik would sometimes clog and not shake out as easily. I use Organin in conjunction with Couvre and am extremely satisfied with my results. I have no baldness showing whatsoever and have much more confidence in my appearance.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    As Good As Toppik
    Just tried this product for the first time. I got great natural looking results especially when used with a little hairspray to hold the fibres.It doesnt seem to come off over everything like the cover up sprays and creams Ive tried before. Just as good as toppik but more reasonably priced.Nothing is perfect though. There are a few draw backs but I can live with them. This is the best product I have found so far.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Organin Works
    Organin is definitely as good as Toppik. It is cheaper and the colors are better. Medium Brown Toppik was too dark and the light brown was too light. Like Goldilocks porridge, Organin light brown was just right.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Organin
    This is a good product but the color match was off.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Very Good Product
    My hair is thinning and you can see my scalp, so I was very miserable. I wanted to try something so when I red about organin I order it. It is very good product and I am very pleased with it. It makes my hair look thicker and you cant notice it. Its a little bit messy and you have to practise putting it on. But now I am very happy and more confident.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • AURORA, IL
    4 Star Rating
    Orginin
    FOR THE PRICE, ITS GOOD, IVE TOPPIK ALSO, AND ORGININ IS A BETTER VALUE.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Tallahassee, FL
    4 Star Rating
    Really Works But Is Messy
    Covers scalp in thinning hair areas, but what a mess! Those little fibers (like dust) cover the sink. I wear a plastic shower cap to keep the stuff off of my pillow. Also, if you scratch your scalp, not surprisingly, it gets in your nails, which is not pleasant.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name