Valentine's Day Sale

Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.
$30.00

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women changing your look instantly.


See the difference in these before and after pictures.


Organin Before and After Coupon

Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women. Organin is not a paint or cream that attempts to cover your bald spots, instead it is a finely textured natural substance that binds to your existing hair and forms a complete layer of "hair" above your scalp, where your natural hair is. Thus, your hair looks thicker and fuller within seconds. Unlike similar products, Organin is made of non-toxic, natural plant fibers an proven safe and effective.


Organin instant hair thickening system is a practical, low cost alternative to expensive hair transplants, wigs and re-growth formulas such as Minoxidil (Rogaine) and Propecia. Organin delivers instant results at a fraction of the cost! Organin comes in 8 blend-able shades to match your own natural hair color (blend any two colors for a perfect color match).


Click on the video below to see the difference Organin can make

  • SKU: P8972   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides Instant, natural looking thickening results
  • It's made of a Non-toxic natural ingredient from plant fiibers
  • Clinically proven safe for your hair and skin
  • Will not smear or stain your skin or clothing
  • Easily removed by washing
  • Stays on all day and night until you wash it out
  • Easy to apply, just sprinkle it on

Directions

For optimal results, wash, dry and style your hair. Sprinkle Organin over the thinning area until the scalp is no longer visible. Pat the area of application down gently with your hand to help it settle naturally onto your scalp and existing hair. Apply your favorite hair spray over the applied area!

Rayon, cotton, nylon, keratin, ammonium chloride, silica; may contain: FD&C yellow #5, FD&C green #3, FD&C blue #1, D&C orange #4, D&C red #22.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber (232)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best Thus Far 5 Star Rating
    I have used all of the products that are on the market , I want name the products but this is the best Thus far coverage is very natural looking and colors are excellent matches to the new colors and natural colors on the Market today ( and most of all you get more product for your money )

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2006
    / Ga
  • Product Review 4 Star Rating
    I think the product works very well. However sometimes it comes out of the container to fast. I think the holes should be smaller. I also think the site shouls provide links to permanent hair replacement sites for women. There seems to a ton for men but none for women.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2006
    / New Hampshire
  • Do Not Waste Your Time 1 Star Rating
    It makes a mess and it shakes of extreemly easy. I cant go through the day worrying about someone or something touching my head.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 8, 2006
  • As Good As Toppik 4 Star Rating
    im a woman whos been using this for a couple weeks now and really like it since it covers well and is pretty easy to throw on. i dont find it terribly messy and even if it flakes a bit, its very easily wiped off. the only minus to these fiber products is you completely cover your part line, which i think looks sorta unnatural, unless you wear your hair in a way that you have no part, like many men (or your hairs in a ponytail). i try to remedy that problem by scratching _very_ carefully at the part to remove a little extra fibers...it seems to work.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2006
    / SJ, CA
  • Too Flaky.... Not So Funny When You Scratch Your Head! 2 Star Rating
    organin ...i purchased this product after i ran out of toppik... at first, i was really impressed... but then, i started to notice that the flakes wouldnt stick to my scalp - and yes, i used the hairspray recommended by toppik.... so, all in all, i have stopped using it and re-ordered toppik.... i do not recomend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2006
  • Very Good, But 1 Worry... 4 Star Rating
    This is the first hair thickening fiber Ive used, and its helped a lot--its so nice to not have people stare at you because youre a woman with thinning hair whose scalp is showing through. But I have one worry. When you shake it on your head, the fibers seem to float around in the air and Im worried about inhaling them, as I dont know what they might do to your lungs with long-term use. Just today, I decided to put the container right next to my scalp and just gently shake it on, and that seemed to cut down on the number of fibers in the air. I see there are lots of other products to try, too, so I may do that, as the light brown color I got was kind of reddish, and my hair is paler brown and graying.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 4, 2006
  • Awesome 4 Star Rating
    I really dont write reviews for anything but after being a Toppik user for 4 years I felt I had to. Organin is great. The color match (Black) is better than Toppik and it covers better also. The only draw backs are you have to use a good hair spray to keep it in place and the bottle (for me anyway) doesnt last as long as Toppik. But as far as doing the job it is supposed to do, I give it an A+.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 23, 2006
  • Wow!!!!!what A Difference!!! 5 Star Rating
    I went on this website by accident because I ALWAYS go into ask.com about hair loss.It bought me to this sight.I did not know there were so many hair covering products out there.THE only one I knew about was Toppikk,because it is nationally advertised.I have been using it since1998.IT has been a life saver but I saw this Organin on the website and the price made me decide to give it a try.At first I was a little puzzled how it looked when I ordered it and used it. It looked kind of clumpy and flaked off easy even with the Fulmore product I USE from the toppik company.It flaked so much I spent a lot of time back and forth in the mirror and was not satisfied.So I thought about returning it for a refund ,but decided to give it one more try.I WASHED everything out of my hair (Fullmore and all)and decided to try using it again.Thats when I FOUND my solution.I put the product on a very very little at a time.Thats when I NOTICED A MUCH MORE NATRUAL look.Then I STOPPED and was very pleased in the way I used it.Here is the kEY.I think when we used these products we have a tendecy to overuse them.I was using way to much that is why I was not happy with the look!!Now that I use it gradually I can not even tell I am using this product.So the reason I am going to switch from toppikk is because it is a better product.The color on Organin(black)is darker and you do not see any mixed pigments in it.Toppikks black color looks gray and and dusty,and when you put it on you can see a rusty red color in your hair.That is why I USE THE Fulmore in conjunction with it,just so I CAN GET the darker look.Using the Organin I DO not have to use it because organin is jet black and looks so much more natrual.So this is what I choose to do.My advice to all is to take a mirror outside and look in it after you use the products that you are using because this is the same way people will see you oustside.IT WILL SHOW YOU EVERYTHING.The outside light is better than the room lights inside your house.This is how I FOUND out what my problem was!!! O yeah I have severe hair loss and yet I ONLY have to use this product once a week!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 8, 2006
  • Wow! 4 Star Rating
    My hair is thinning due to a condition called PCOS. Im 25 and this was the hardest symptom for me to deal with. Organin makes it impossible to see that my hair is thin! It masks the hairloss perfectly. Even when my scalp sweats, it stays in place and is so easy to use. 2 thumbs way up!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 5, 2006
  • Organin For Thinning Hair 4 Star Rating
    I really have nothing else to compare this product to ,but that is alright for now as I am thankful that it covered my scalp where it is thinning and I really found no problem with it. I am very careful though not to use it all over my head as I do not know if it really does get all over the pillow case and I dont feel the need to put it all over my scalp only what I see on the top of my scalp on top right in the front crown area though my hair is thinning all over this seems to be the worst place. I find this whole procedure depressing meaning that I had no idea that I would have to ever go through this. I am trying so many things but right now to no avail. This is all too devasting to me and I am sure to many who are like myself a woman loosing her hair . I feel bad for all of us . I am however thankful that I found this product Organin as it seems to cover quite well and no one even notices. Sure a few specles got on my face and under my nails but I just brushed them off, it doesnt stain anything . I will stick with this because right now it gives me some confidense that I can look in the mirror and not see my scalp and you cant notice that I am wearing this product. I will purchase this again and in the meantime just keep hoping and praying my hair will grow back ,thankfully it is shoulder length and I can hide it with a style and organin.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 18, 2006
    / Massachusetts
Server Name