Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
Mirage

Mirage Hair Building Fibers

Finally a natural way of eliminating the appearance of baldness and thinning hair. Mirage Hair Building Fibers will change the way you look in seconds!
$39.95
$13.50
Save 66%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 23 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Mirage Hair Building Fibers (23)
Show All 23 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Toronto
    4 Star Rating
    Mirage Vs Megathik
    I came upon this product because the others were not available yet.It has to be the best stumble I ever made.It looks so natrual and the thickness allows me to use it once every 2-3 days. When I USED MegathikI had to use Jerome with it to get a Black appearence of hair.Megathik shows all of the pigments(red,rust,ect)when it suppose to be black.Ithink they need to look at how it is manfactured.Organin clumps because the fibers are not broken down enough.This Mirage blends in so natrual.It looks like real hair once I USE THE SPRAYS ON IT!! SIMPLY THE BEST!!!

    People just may not no how to use the brand, thats why the put the brand down!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Utah
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Tried Them All
    I tried them all; this is what I found. My hair is dark brown. This Mirage was not very good. My findings from best to worst;

    Megathik- very fine sticks great- good price

    Toppik- fine not as static- too expensive

    Nexgen- pretty good- good price

    SMH- coarse but sticky- too expensive

    nanogen- too expensive, not worth it

    Mirage- too coarse and did not stick very well- you could see it in the hairline.
    The sprays were ok, but too messy to work with.
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Works Well
    Good product, I tried Mega thik and other concealers. I like this the best!
    Covered up my thinning area and the charge works well not like Megathik where it blows off.

    KS
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Very Disappointed
    The fibers did notwork for me at all. They were clumpy and did not make my hair look better. Also,they were so hard to apply accurately and left a mess in my bathroom and on my face. I was very disappointed. Because shipping was so expensive it's not even worth me returning the product for a refund.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Disappointed With Results.
    Did not like the product. It is fine as powder and not fiberous enough to adhere to the existing hair or scalp. Very hard to get it to stay on and look natural. My usual choice Nexgen was not available so I gave Mirage a try and I will not purchase it again.

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NEW YORK
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Mirage Rocks!
    Best from all the rest, from zero to hero! Love my Mirage, I tried many fibers the worst is megathik, Mirage Hair fibers does the job!

    Robin
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    1 Star Rating
    Dont Get It
    I tried this stuff, it clumps.I will go back to megathik, it is way better. Dont waste you money.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Chicago Il
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This stuff is amazing - and I've tried it all. The ONLY product I'll use. Stays on, clings to your hair not your scalp - it works!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Absolutely Fantastic
    I loved the way that this product concealed my thinning spots.........Amazing. Jim - Canada
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • London England.
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    Im from the Uk and Mirage is a great seller! I tried all kinds of fiber this and that this is the best of all the rest. JB United Kingdom.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name