20OffSedu
Mirage

Mirage Hair Building Fibers

Finally a natural way of eliminating the appearance of baldness and thinning hair. Mirage Hair Building Fibers will change the way you look in seconds!
$39.95
$13.50
Save 66%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 23 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Mirage Hair Building Fibers (23)
Show All 23 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • London England.
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    Im from the Uk and Mirage is a great seller! I tried all kinds of fibers. This a is the best of all the rest. JB United Kingdom.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Toronto Ont
    5 Star Rating
    Take It From A Barber!
    Im a Barber from Toronto Ont, I only keep this brand next to Surethik and Dr Jones. Mirage is repeat seller. Good job! Dan.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Calgary AB
    4 Star Rating
    Amazed..
    My girlfriend can not tell..lol I feel great when I go out now! Thanks Mirage. Joel C from Calgary AB.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver BC
    3 Star Rating
    Good Product
    We here in BC dont get these fibers out in the local market. My girlfriend ordered it from Folica.com, I was amazed what it did for me.... Rk.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Mississauga Ont Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Majic Powder
    I tried other brands, this one works well the fibers are different. feels like real hair. ali khan
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2009
    Link to this post
  • New York
    4 Star Rating
    Good Stuff
    I myself purchased three bottles, I had a problem with the first one. But the others were perfect, I like the brand better then toppik!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Saint Dimas LA
    4 Star Rating
    Better Then The Rest!
    I like this product, Mirage is great. The others looked red on my head there dark brown shade worked well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2009
    Link to this post
  • NEW YORK
    3 Star Rating
    Wow!
    NEVER SEEN THIS BEFORE....AMAZING PRODUCT! JEFF LAL NEW YORK.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Cool
    love it! this avoid person must have a really big spot... Mirage is perfect, worked for me. Rubie
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Long Island, New York
    1 Star Rating
    Does Not Come Out Of Jar...
    I ordered two bottles and at the time there was only one review. The customer gave it 5 stars. Two bottles and the fibers do not come out of the jar. I shook them both hard and hardly anything at all. The other hair fibers that are offered are so far superior to this one, it is not even funny...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name