Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
MegaThik

Mega THIK Hair Building Fibers

New! Instantly eliminate the appearance of thinning hair or baldspot with MegaTHIK hair building fibers. Compare to other competing brands and save!
$59.95
$29.95
Save 50%
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
color 5
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 62 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Mega THIK Hair Building Fibers (62)
Show All 62 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ny,ny
    2 Star Rating
    Toppik Is Better
    Decided to try MEGA THIK because it was cheaper than TOPPIK but I agree with other reviewers. Color was way too dark. I ordered light brown and it was more like a dark brown. It also took longer to apply, was all over the sink, floor, face and clothes, and did not look as natural.Im willing to try something else but so far TOPPIK is by far the better of the two. Just wish it wasnt so pricey!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Better Than Toppik
    I am extremely pleased with MegaTHIK. It works as well as (if not better than) Toppik, and its not dull and flat. My hair shines all over, and people have noticed the change. At least with the medium brown color, it seems to be the exact same shade as Toppik. I highly recommend this product!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    1 Star Rating
    I Was Very Disatisfied
    This product was to dark and thick! Making it look crazy! It actually looked like there was marker on my head and patchy. I have been using toopik for years Ran out tried Mega thick to my disgust Bad product for woman. You cant notice toppik it blends so fast tiny and no one believes I wear it I have been told I am crazy till I show them the bottle. After using it It just is so easy and stays on beautiful and no one knows!. As far as Mega Thick! maybe men only. I tried eye shadow in a light brown and it looked better then Mega thick Thumbs down!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • AZ.
    3 Star Rating
    Mega Thik Vs. Toppik
    As the name says, it is MEGA Thik. Right now I use it as a "base" & apply TOPPIK above it. I find that Mega doesnt hold on to my hair as well as Toppik. I also notice much more floating its way into my sink when applying. I will wait for TOPPIK to go on sale for $49.99 for the largest size & stock up.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • WA
    1 Star Rating
    Fibers Don't Stay Put
    Fibers fly away and drift onto your face and clothes even if you apply lots of hair spray. The colors are too dark.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best Out There!!!
    I came upon this product because the others were not available yet.It has to be the best stumble I ever made.It looks so natrual and the thickness allows me to use it once every 2-3 days. When I USED Toppik I had to use Fullmore with it to get a Black appearence of hair.Toppik shows all of the pigments(red,rust,ect)when it suppose to be black.Ithink they need to look at houw it is manfactured.Organin clumps because thethe fibers are not broken down enough.This Megathik blends in so natrual.It looks like real hair once I USE THE SPRAYS ON IT!! sIMPLY THE BEST!!!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Mega Thik
    I do not like how the product dipenses. It does not come out evenly
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, Il
    3 Star Rating
    Mega Thik
    not as good as toppik -- too dark but good for supplementing toppik on lower layers of hair
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • CT
    3 Star Rating
    Too Dark
    The medium dark was way too dark for me in comparison to Organin. I prefer Organins color and the price as well.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Did Not Care For The Product
    found it to be too clumpy, did not look natural
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber Best of Folica

    Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

    Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.

    Old Price: $43.95 New Price: $29.95
Server Name