Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
MegaThik

Mega THIK Hair Building Fibers

New! Instantly eliminate the appearance of thinning hair or baldspot with MegaTHIK hair building fibers. Compare to other competing brands and save!
$59.95
$29.95
Save 50%
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
color 5
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 62 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Mega THIK Hair Building Fibers (62)
Show All 62 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Crazy How Well It Works!!!!
    I was lucky enough to have a friend lend some to me to try. After trying it for the first time, I immediately went online to buy 3!!! I've had a problem with thinning hair for a few years now, but have never tried any product to help. I just covered it up as best I could with a sweep of hair. MegaThik is amazing! You won't regret it!! Just try it once and make your own decision! :-)
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No More Thin Hair!
    This has been the answer to my prayers without having to go with an expensive regimen.
    I have thinnning hair and a hair style I love but shows my scalp. Now I can wear my hair the way I want and feel confident that my hair looks thick. I have had no problem with fibers getting on my clothes or pillow. Its awsome! Just the lightest spray of hair spray to set it and my scalp has been invisible for days. Now I can keep rockin' my bangs instead of growing it out to wear in a scalp hiding style.

    Ive thought about going the treatment way but really dont want any growth in other areas like my face, and I cant always afford to keep the regimen up for years like a lot of the treatments require. This is perfect, I use it when I wear my hair straight and don't need it when I wear it curly.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • J&K India
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    Before using the product i was wearing a wig ( Weaving) but i was not satisfied with the product(Wig), some how i came to know about the product(fiber) & it changed my life!!! I am so happy!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Just What The Doctor Ordered!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I have tried other concealers but find Mega THIK Hair Building Fibers to be the best one that works. Coverage stays all day and for the next few days until you shampoo your hair. Just be sure to spray it once it is applied so it will keep it on your scalp. The next day looks just like the first -- I don't even have to reapply (again, just after shampooing). This is the best product ever. I even have my beautician using it on other customers and they are very satisfied with it. I wouldn't use any of the other concealers out there -- this is so simple and easy to us.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product, Great Coverage
    I bought this product to help conceal two bald patches that developed as a result of a skin issue. I was very pleasantly surprised by the results. It is very natural looking and I'm never self conscious that someone will notice.

    If you have highlighted hair like I do, choose a color that will match your roots, not your highlights.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Califorina
    5 Star Rating
    I Tried It A Few Years Ago And They Must Have Improved The Formula
    I tried it before and it wasnt as good as now. It really sticks to my hair and scalp. Its fantastic and I am switching from toppik to megathik for good.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Just As Good As Toppik
    This product works just as good as Toppik. I was expecting to get more for the price, but I'm still happy with it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Spain
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Switching From Nanogen To Megathik Medium Brwon
    I bought this from Folica and used to use Nanogen. it is very very good. I used the medium brown and it seemed to stick to my hair better than nanogen and it was a better value. . nanogen was like 12 grams and this was 25 grams for the same price.

    These fibers are great!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • VA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Results For A Decent Price
    I tried this product when they were out of SMH in my color. I've got extreme thinness at the top/front of my head and this product hides it very nicely. Friends say they can't tell I've got something on my head. I use the light brown and it's an excellent match to my hair color. I would recommend this highly (and trying it out because it's priced lower than the SMH.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Cover Up
    I have thinning hair in the front, just behind my bangs and it covers very well.
    I was always self conscious of the spot showing my scalp and now I feel
    confident because it blends perfectly with my hair color. It looks like I have a lot
    of hair in that area.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber Best of Folica

    Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

    Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.

    Old Price: $43.95 New Price: $29.95
Server Name