Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
MegaThik

Mega THIK Hair Building Fibers

New! Instantly eliminate the appearance of thinning hair or baldspot with MegaTHIK hair building fibers. Compare to other competing brands and save!
$59.95
$29.95
Save 50%
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
color 5
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 62 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Mega THIK Hair Building Fibers (62)
Show All 62 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    This is truly a great product. It is everthing that it says it is and does. I am very please how it covers the thinning and the showing of the scalp. It works so well that I decided that I would share it with my husband, who has a balding spot. It works so well that he will ask me to use it on his head. At first he was insisted that I not try it on his head, male pride using something that I might us. It only gets a little messey if you use to much of the product. Trying to make to much fake haur. Unfortuneatly I will be using this product until I grow some more hair, which I don't think will be in my life time.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Does The Job
    I am a female with thinning hair on top of forehead which some might say u cant even notice. I use this n love it it fills in perfectly and havent ever had it rub off or smear. gives hair a thicker look!!!
    23 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I wish I had known about this product many years ago. I was very self concious about my thinning hair and it prevented me from doing many things I wanted to do. I did not want to be out in the sun or sit in any restaurant that had good lighting. Megathik has changed everything. I love it! I compared it to similar products - Toppik, Organin. Megathik was by far the best.
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Uk
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It. !!!!
    The product was good before, they must have changed the formula and made it better, It really holds in place great and I will never switch.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • IL
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Mega Thik
    hi i have been using mega thik and toppik but i think mega thik looks more darker on black hair then toppik and i think orgain is not good but i would like to see mega thik more cheaper then toppik and i think the product is great. I have also tried supermillion fibers and think they are good also a bit better then mega thik. I think i would order toppik because the bottle doesn't feel half empty like toppik feels more fuller in the bottle but overall mega thik is way better then orgain and nexgen hair fibers.
    11 out of 17 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    My 14 year old son has alepedia and have bald patches in his hair. We was so pleased when we found this product. Before using Megathick he was tease at school and now he is able to hide the spots. I wish that it could be a more in the bottle. This is not a 60 day supply,more like a 30 day supply.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    My Favourite Of All
    I decided to try 4 different kinds to see which I like best and to be honest, Megathik has been my absolute favourite. The colour (blonde) was the best match of all by far as it was a darker sandy colour and the fibres really did seems to quickly thicken unlike the others which require more product to achieve the same results. Nonetheless no matter what, I am sold on hair powder - its a godsend for me.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    I Find Mega Thik To Be Superior
    I finally "found" hair poweder and of the 3 types I have tried so far Mega Thik is by far the best. The colour blended well and it really did "thicken" my hair to the point I could go out will full condifence. I am using an inferior product right now and have still one more kind to try, but this one is very good.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Doesn't Stay In Place
    Doesnt work well in the crown area of the scalp. Comes right out (even with hairspray). Also, is not static charged like Toppik. The fibers are very coarse, and feel like sand. Im using it as an emergency backup incase I run out of Toppik
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Fort Worth, Texas
    Hair
    Short Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Was Fooled!!
    I ordered this product betting it would not do what the mfg. said it would. Well, I fooled myself--this product does exactly what the ads say it will do. I use it every morning--it last all day--even if it rains--no running or mess. I covers bald areas perfectly--it looks as if you have plenty of hair. If you dont believe it, please order just one and become a believer yourself.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber Best of Folica

    Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

    Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.

    Old Price: $43.95 New Price: $29.95
Server Name