Steal Of The Day PINK50
diCesare

diCesare Thicken Hair Builder

Get the appearance of a full head of hair with diCesare Thicken Hair Builder. Celebrity Stylist Michael diCesare specially developed this hair building fiber to...
$22.95
 

Reviews

Based on 26 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • diCesare Thicken Hair Builder (26)
Show All 26 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ct
    Hair
    Grey
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Garbage
    Don't spend your hard earned money on this junk. I ordered it twice and both times all I received was hardened clumps of powder . It was so hard that it could not be applied using the shaker type of container i t comes in. STAY AWAY FROM THIS JUNK.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • UK
    Hair
    White
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    I have never had anything so good to make my hair look thicker,
    Have reconmended it to friends, who are thrilled.
    Just wish I could get it in Uk always seems to run out.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Wyoming
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is The Best! This Is A Great Price Also!
    Wouldn't be without this stuff, if you have thin hair or a bald spot this is AWESOME!! CAUTION: If you start to use it you will be hooked, it is out of stock alot, so get it now!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Thick At Last
    I haven't tried any other hair builder to compare this with, but this really works. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I wish it left hair a with a little shine.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    5 stars, great product. TO BAD I CAN'T GET IT ANYMORE!!!!!!! DARK BROWN OUT OF STOCK 2 MONTHS NOW?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Kalispell, Mt
    Hair
    White
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love, Love
    My daughter was using this for her thinning hair, and told me about it. I will not leave the house without it, and get nervous if I am running low. The place I used to order from no longer carries it for some odd reason, so I am thrilled to find that Folica has it. Great product!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Singapore
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    My Scalp Itches When I Use This Product
    I bought 6 tubes of diCesare and my scalp itches horribly that I have lice attack whenever I use this product. I have hardly complete one bottle and do not know what to do with the rest.

    One more thing, when one spreads the powder on one's scalp, the powder feels heavy and it comes off onto my forehead, etc. I wonder whether it is safe to even eat my foods when wearing this.

    I have used other concealers and the best quality I find is nanogen but the shipping is expensive for me.

    I hope the manufacturer will look into the complains and improve quality of this product.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Don't Use
    i had been using this product for about a year and loved it....THEN after i applied this product my head began itching horribly.....i washed it out but it left scabs on my scalp and my forehead was covered by bumps AND my eyes swelled. It has been 4 days and my eyes are returning to normal but i still have scabs on my scalp. There is something BAD in this product that did not show up for a year.....I will NEVER use it again.
    5 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Thick Hair~
    This works great. I am so happy I decided to try it.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Outstanding Product!
    Immediate coverage. Much better than Topix
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name