Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
DermMatch

DermMatch

171 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
A hard-packed, colored powder that coats and thickens your hair.
$47.00
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
color 5
color 6
color 7
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 171 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • DermMatch (171)
Show All 171 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Salt Lake City, Ut
    5 Star Rating
    Dermatch
    This product provides one the opportunity to conceal areas with very thin hair growth. I mean really sparse areas, and it does it real well. This product is a main stay of my trying to keep appearing young by concealing my hair loss regime. You can obscure appx. 90 % of the really thin area, almost totally the some what thin areas. Then I use the sprinkle type fibers Hair spray this all into place. Then apply the aerosols like Pro-Thik as the final coat and off I go, a full head of hair. Jheesh!! What a process for the vanity of it all. But thought someone else would want to know this Dermantch product is a must havfe for me, have been using it now for about four years and its always come through for me. You can take it on aircraft as its non-aerosol, so all is good. As the saying goes "Only your hairdresser knows". Later
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Him? Balding? You Must Be Joking!
    I noticed many women posting here, so I thought I would put one in for the men. I have had a receding hair line and thinning crown for about two years. If it werent for DermMatch, it would have been easily noticed long ago, but no one, not even my family, has a clue that my hair is thinning (unless I have told them in confidence, and even then I had to show them without DermMatch on to show them the way my hair really is). I ride a motorcycle, and just the other day when I went to work I got this question: "How do you make your hair look so good after riding? All my friends ride, and they always have helmet head. Your hair always looks so thick and full!" That surprised me so much. I knew DermMatch worked like a charm, but that comment blew me away! If you have some hair left, DermMatch will make it look two to three times fuller and thicker. Regain your self-esteem and confidence! And it really doesnt wash off, even in heavy ocean waves. Theory tested... and proven! Glad it worked, didnt have much choice. Whew! ;)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Your Product Has Made Me A New Person
    I am totally delighted with the product. I would be very happy to give any testimonial about this marvelous return of my self esteem. Vasrious medicines I must take have caused thinning hair and patches of scalp with no hair at all. Your product has made me a new person. I cover all the spots, my hair seems (is) thicker. I am a happier person today...thanks to you... PS I live in Florida and wearing a wig is extremely uncomfortable. Thanks again...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love Dermmatch
    I love the DermMatch... I have recommended to several of my friends. It is an awful feeling to be a woman and have thinning hair... since I found your product it has really changed my life!!! My family can not believe how thick my hair looks... Thank you so much!! The only thing....my applicators wore out... please send more.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2003
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Couldn't Live Without It
    I have been using dermatch for about 5 years now - it;s a good cover-up and helps with my self confidence - being a woman with a hair loss problem is not easy - This product is the best out there and a good value - if you combine it with toppik or hair so real the coverup looks even more natural!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2003
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Very Impressed - Highly Recommend!
    This product is fantastic and I highly recommend it for others who have fine, thinning hair. Its very easy to apply (only 1 - 2 extra minutes), it looks completely natural, and it is not messy. My confidence is restored. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2003
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Thank You
    I have had a ten year battle with severe hair loss and thinning. If it wasnt for your product, Dermatch, I would have had to purchase a wig(s) long ago. Its easy to order and arrives quickly, it can be applied easily in under five minutes, and it stays on until the next time I shampoo my hair (about a month ago I was caught in a rainstorm and none of the DermMatch washed off). Also, the price is very reasonable especially since a single compact lasts about six months. Thanks for making my cosmetic/medical problem a whole lot easier to contend with every day!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2002
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Very Impressed
    This product works well for me. Im female, so I cant have a thin spot showing! This has made a major problem into a simple one! I am very impressed!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2002
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    My Third Order
    This is the third order of DermMatch that I have purchased. I was skepticaluntil I used the first one. I am sold on this product and find it easy toblend different colors for various shades. Thank you for restoring myself-esteem.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2001
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Better Than Hair Club,
    I Think that hair product that I received is the best ever. I was a Hair Club Member for two years, and what they show on TV is not what you get. All it is, is a glue on wig you wear for six to eight weeks. Also very (expensive). Thank You
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2001
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name