Tricomin

Tricomin Revitalizing Shampoo

Developed for men and women with thinning hair, Revitalizing Shampoo combines a unique cleansing and body building formulation to bathe your scalp with essentia...
$25.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 17 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Tricomin Revitalizing Shampoo (17)
Show All 17 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hubertus, WI USA
    4 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny
    I tried this product because of the reviews and because the CHI products were out of stock. SO GLAD THEY WERE! The shine and fullness is immediate. Loved my hair for the first time in a long time! Used it twice and I think there is less hair falling out - hard to tell in such a short time but will definitely give this shampoo & conditioner a fair chance. Thank you all who took the time to honestly review the products.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • NY
    5 Star Rating
    I Like It
    Great product,just give it some time to start working. It works by regrowing your hair with a new stronger and fuller new ones. Plus its rich with all sorts of vitamins and copper, which helps to prevent dull and dreadful hair. I still use it as maintaining shampoo.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2009
    Link to this post
  • CA
    1 Star Rating
    I used this everyday for about a month and it just didnt work for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    1 Star Rating
    Too Harsh, Going More Bald
    Ive used this for 2 weeks and my scalp is flaky and dry.My hair is falling out even more and breaking badly especially around the temple area. Im at the point where I may have to shave my head. Horrible and discontinued.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Phoenix
    5 Star Rating
    So Thankful!
    Losing my hair unexpectedly almost a year after a surgery of mine, I became depressed and devasted... I wasnt even 26 years old yet! My dermatologist recommended this product, and Ive been using it for a month and can tell there is a significant improvement in my hair!!! I can see little baby hairs (and my sister noticed them too), and my hair appears much healthier! I can tell, however, that my hair feels very dry after leaving it on for about 5 minutes, but I use Aubrey Organics GBH conditioner, and its the best combination!! (My hair is very fine, so the thinning was embarrassingly noticeable). Hope you decide to try it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Tricomin Products
    Good product; would not reccomend the conditioner
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    So So
    Gave my hair volume thats for sure, but it left it dry and made my hair a bit itchy, I recommend Dermenodex Scalp Cleansing Shampoo, for me it has been the most effective. I was losing hair like crazy, after using Deremnodex, its minimized
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Madrid Spain
    4 Star Rating
    Not Bad
    Tricomin works ok, it really has stopped the grease in my scalp. I only use it early in the morning (once per day)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Good Product
    this shampoo has made a difference-my hair appears fuller, shinier and healthier in general- i dont know how much it really makes your hair grow, but it does restore life to tired, limp hair- the conditioner that goes with this shampoo was dissapointing
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Gabriel, California
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!! It Really Work!!!!!!
    I have use this shampoos for more than one year, before I rate this product. It really work!! My hair look much healthier,shine and fully. I am strongly recommended that you should try it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name