Take up to 30% off

Tricomin Revitalizing Shampoo

Developed for men and women with thinning hair, Revitalizing Shampoo combines a unique cleansing and body building formulation to bathe your scalp with essential amino acids and minerals.
$25.00

Tricomin Revitalizing Shampoo stimulates and restores health, structure, and vitality to thinning, fine, or damaged hair.

These products may not be shipped outside the United States or its territories.

  • SKU: P8133   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Purified Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate,Cocomidopropyl Betaine, Ceteth-16, Glycerin, Laneth-16, Oleth-16, Steareth-16,PEG-75 Lanolin, Sodium Chloride, Triamino Copper Nutritional Complex (Alanine/Histidine/LysinePolypetide Copper HCl), Citric Acid, Diazolidinyl Urea, Hydrolyzed Keratin,Panthenol, Methylparaben, Fragrance, Propylparaben, Peppermint Oil, D&C Red#33, FD&C Blue #1.

*Procyte products may not be shipped outside the United States or its territories.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Tricomin Revitalizing Shampoo (17)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Worth Every Penny 4 Star Rating
    I tried this product because of the reviews and because the CHI products were out of stock. SO GLAD THEY WERE! The shine and fullness is immediate. Loved my hair for the first time in a long time! Used it twice and I think there is less hair falling out - hard to tell in such a short time but will definitely give this shampoo & conditioner a fair chance. Thank you all who took the time to honestly review the products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 26, 2009
    / Hubertus, WI USA
  • I Like It 5 Star Rating
    Great product,just give it some time to start working. It works by regrowing your hair with a new stronger and fuller new ones. Plus its rich with all sorts of vitamins and copper, which helps to prevent dull and dreadful hair. I still use it as maintaining shampoo.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 14, 2009
    / NY
  • 1 Star Rating
    I used this everyday for about a month and it just didnt work for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 21, 2009
    / CA
  • Too Harsh, Going More Bald 1 Star Rating
    Ive used this for 2 weeks and my scalp is flaky and dry.My hair is falling out even more and breaking badly especially around the temple area. Im at the point where I may have to shave my head. Horrible and discontinued.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2009
    / Canada
  • So Thankful! 5 Star Rating
    Losing my hair unexpectedly almost a year after a surgery of mine, I became depressed and devasted... I wasnt even 26 years old yet! My dermatologist recommended this product, and Ive been using it for a month and can tell there is a significant improvement in my hair!!! I can see little baby hairs (and my sister noticed them too), and my hair appears much healthier! I can tell, however, that my hair feels very dry after leaving it on for about 5 minutes, but I use Aubrey Organics GBH conditioner, and its the best combination!! (My hair is very fine, so the thinning was embarrassingly noticeable). Hope you decide to try it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 4, 2008
    / Phoenix
  • Tricomin Products 4 Star Rating
    Good product; would not reccomend the conditioner

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2008
  • So So 3 Star Rating
    Gave my hair volume thats for sure, but it left it dry and made my hair a bit itchy, I recommend Dermenodex Scalp Cleansing Shampoo, for me it has been the most effective. I was losing hair like crazy, after using Deremnodex, its minimized

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 16, 2008
  • Not Bad 4 Star Rating
    Tricomin works ok, it really has stopped the grease in my scalp. I only use it early in the morning (once per day)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 10, 2007
    / Madrid Spain
  • Good Product 5 Star Rating
    this shampoo has made a difference-my hair appears fuller, shinier and healthier in general- i dont know how much it really makes your hair grow, but it does restore life to tired, limp hair- the conditioner that goes with this shampoo was dissapointing

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2007
    / New York
  • Wow!! It Really Work!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have use this shampoos for more than one year, before I rate this product. It really work!! My hair look much healthier,shine and fully. I am strongly recommended that you should try it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2007
    / San Gabriel, California
Server Name