20OffSedu
Tricomin

Tricomin Restructuring Conditioner

Using a unique moisture and nutrient-rich framework, Restructuring Conditioner helps restore your hair's natural protein and mineral balance, building structure...
$29.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I have been using this product, along with the shampoo, for about 2-3 weeks now and I've noticed a significant decrease in the amount of hair I have falling out. I used to have a bunch of hair fall out whenever I would take a shower, but now, not so much. this product works & I would definitely recommend it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Albuquerque
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Healthy Locks
    I have very fine hair, but a lot of it! after using this conditioner hair feels and looks better. Moisturized, shinier and healthy!

    I will buy again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good Product For Unhealthy Hair
    I have thin/fine hair and this product makes my hair feel really soft and thicker. It just looks healthier and and feels great. Great for any hair type.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Alabama
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product !!
    I really love how the conditioner makes my hair feel and look. This is an excellent product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • San Gabriel, California
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It !
    I love this condition, it make your hairs very solf, and full after you blow dry. My hair feel so lightwhen I comb it, and did not loose more hairs. I will recomend to my family and friends of this brand.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Miami,fl
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    this product is very good i have been using the shampoo for a couple of months now and it is good but this conditioner leaves your hair so smooth and shiny i really like it
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Grayson, KY
    5 Star Rating
    Tricomin
    Great product. I am keeping the hair I have. My hair appeears thicker and fuller
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Tricomin Restructuring Conditioner
    Made my hair straw like.. miserable stuff, would not use this product again.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name