Buy 1 shampoo, get 1 conditioner 50% off

Tricomin Follicle Therapy Spray

Follicle Therapy Spray combines the benefits of clinically-tested Triamino Copper Nutritional Complex with an exceptional leave-in conditioner formulation.
$68.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

An exceptional leave-in conditioning formulation with a patented concentration of Triamino Copper Nutritional Complex. Enriches hair and scalp with a unique blend of essential amino acids, minerals and body-building ingredients. Does not leave hair greasy or hard to style. Perfect for daily use by men and women with THINNING HAIR.

These products may not be shipped outside the United States or its territories.

  • SKU: P8132   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Spray as a fine mist into you scalp.

Purified Water, SD Alcohol 40B, Amodimethicone, Nonoxynol-10, Panthenol,Polyquaternium-11, Polysorbate 60, Tallowtrimonium Chloride, Citric Acid,Dimethyl Lauramine Isostearate, Linoleamidopropyl Ethyl Dimonium Ethosulfate,Triamino Copper Nutritional Complex (Alanine/Histidine/Lysine Polypetide CopperHCl), Methylparaben, Benzethonium Chloride, Menthol, FD&C Blue #1.

*Procyte products may not be shipped outside the United States or its territories.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Tricomin Follicle Therapy Spray (37)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Medical Hair Restoration Endorses This Product 5 Star Rating
    I received a magnificent hair transplant from the people of Medical Hair Restoration about 9 months ago. After the operation, they supply you with Tricomin products for health hair hygiene. Why the hell would a company that specializes in hair transplant surgery recommend this product if does not work. I spent $7,800.00 on my transplant and followed up with this product and let me tell you that my hair looks awesome...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2008
    / Bronx, New York
  • Works Great!! 5 Star Rating
    I love this product, I have tried many, many products that "claim" to work but this one makes your scalp healthier and I have noticed enormous regrowth! If you read the studies, this one has been PROVEN to work unlike others that say they are "clinically proven" - this one has been proven with DRs and patients alike.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2008
    / Indianapolis ,. IN
  • Natural Growth 5 Star Rating
    It is normal for dormant hair to shed before it is triggered to start the growth phase. I keep my hair very short, so I did not experience any negative effects. I noticed a prickling effect a few days after starting Tricomin. Within a month there was a significant difference in how thick and full my hair started growing. Now, I keep my hair a bit longer because I have a full head of healthy hair. I wonder if the people who have had bad experiences were those with super long dead, dormant hair that is waiting for a growth trigger. Hair takes months to grow and seconds to fall out so I can see how dormant heads could have initial bad experiences when their entire head is triggered to shed and grow at once. This product works but must be continued for healthy results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2007
    / Webster, TX
  • Caution!!! Do Not Buy This Product 1 Star Rating
    I USED THIS STUFF FOR A MONTH AND IT GAVE ME A TERRIBLE CASE OF ITCHY DRY SCALP. THE WORST PART IS I WAS SHEDDING ABOUT 30 HAIRS A DAY BEFORE TRICOMIN AND AFTER I WAS SHEDDING 200 HAIRS. I SPRAYED TRICOMIN TO THICKEN MY HAIRLINE... GUESS WHAT??? I NO LONGER HAVE A HAIRLINE. IF YOU ARE CRAZY AND DECIDE TO BUY THIS STUFF, SPRAY IT ONLY IN ONE AREA OF YOUR HEAD FOR A WEEK TO SEE IF YOUR ALLERGIC TO IT.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 7, 2007
  • Works For Me 5 Star Rating
    I have thinning hair and since using Tricomin shampoo and spray for about 3 months now, my hair is thicker and growing back in places it wasnt.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 26, 2007
    / Boston, MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Ive used this product for years. I dont understand the negative talk. I have diffuse thinning in the front and Tricomin has helped thicken this area up a great deal.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2007
  • Increases Hair Loss, Dramatically 1 Star Rating
    I have never written a review before, but I feel I have to so that others may be warned. DO NOT USE THIS PRODUCT!!!! It increased hair shedding and made my scalp sting and burn. This product will cause you undo anxiety. It is the most terrible thing I have ever purchases.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2007
  • I Am Really Shocked! 5 Star Rating
    I was told hair will not grow in the scar area...Well not only has it grown but it is brown and not grey. The last reviewer must have a very bad diet or something...Because this is an amazing product...Please keep up the good work. Sorry I dont have a photo!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 23, 2007
    / San Diego, CA
  • This Product Sucks! 1 Star Rating
    This product sucks. Smells like blue swimming pool water and probably works just about as well at restoring hair. Within 2 days of use, my hair shedding increased 5X. I think the hairs were jumping off my scalp to get away from the smell. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2007
    / Philadelphia, PA
  • Do Not Buy This Terrrible Product 1 Star Rating
    Please Do NOT buy this product. I repeat DO NOT BUY this product. I have 2 buddies with thinning hair. Both thought it was a great idea to try this product together and see how well their hair would appear. Instead of growing thicker healthier hair they have lost almost all of their hair and were forced to shave the rest of their heads completely because of how ridiculous they looked after trying this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2007
    / Clifton
Server Name