Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Tricomin

Tricomin Follicle Therapy Spray

Follicle Therapy Spray combines the benefits of clinically-tested Triamino Copper Nutritional Complex with an exceptional leave-in conditioner formulation.
$68.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 36 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Tricomin Follicle Therapy Spray (36)
Show All 36 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Indianapolis ,. IN
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!!
    I love this product, I have tried many, many products that "claim" to work but this one makes your scalp healthier and I have noticed enormous regrowth! If you read the studies, this one has been PROVEN to work unlike others that say they are "clinically proven" - this one has been proven with DRs and patients alike.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Webster, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Natural Growth
    It is normal for dormant hair to shed before it is triggered to start the growth phase. I keep my hair very short, so I did not experience any negative effects. I noticed a prickling effect a few days after starting Tricomin. Within a month there was a significant difference in how thick and full my hair started growing. Now, I keep my hair a bit longer because I have a full head of healthy hair. I wonder if the people who have had bad experiences were those with super long dead, dormant hair that is waiting for a growth trigger. Hair takes months to grow and seconds to fall out so I can see how dormant heads could have initial bad experiences when their entire head is triggered to shed and grow at once. This product works but must be continued for healthy results.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Caution!!! Do Not Buy This Product
    I USED THIS STUFF FOR A MONTH AND IT GAVE ME A TERRIBLE CASE OF ITCHY DRY SCALP. THE WORST PART IS I WAS SHEDDING ABOUT 30 HAIRS A DAY BEFORE TRICOMIN AND AFTER I WAS SHEDDING 200 HAIRS. I SPRAYED TRICOMIN TO THICKEN MY HAIRLINE... GUESS WHAT??? I NO LONGER HAVE A HAIRLINE. IF YOU ARE CRAZY AND DECIDE TO BUY THIS STUFF, SPRAY IT ONLY IN ONE AREA OF YOUR HEAD FOR A WEEK TO SEE IF YOUR ALLERGIC TO IT.
    6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works For Me
    I have thinning hair and since using Tricomin shampoo and spray for about 3 months now, my hair is thicker and growing back in places it wasnt.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Ive used this product for years. I dont understand the negative talk. I have diffuse thinning in the front and Tricomin has helped thicken this area up a great deal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Increases Hair Loss, Dramatically
    I have never written a review before, but I feel I have to so that others may be warned. DO NOT USE THIS PRODUCT!!!! It increased hair shedding and made my scalp sting and burn. This product will cause you undo anxiety. It is the most terrible thing I have ever purchases.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Am Really Shocked!
    I was told hair will not grow in the scar area...Well not only has it grown but it is brown and not grey. The last reviewer must have a very bad diet or something...Because this is an amazing product...Please keep up the good work. Sorry I dont have a photo!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, PA
    1 Star Rating
    This Product Sucks!
    This product sucks. Smells like blue swimming pool water and probably works just about as well at restoring hair. Within 2 days of use, my hair shedding increased 5X. I think the hairs were jumping off my scalp to get away from the smell. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid.
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Clifton
    1 Star Rating
    Do Not Buy This Terrrible Product
    Please Do NOT buy this product. I repeat DO NOT BUY this product. I have 2 buddies with thinning hair. Both thought it was a great idea to try this product together and see how well their hair would appear. Instead of growing thicker healthier hair they have lost almost all of their hair and were forced to shave the rest of their heads completely because of how ridiculous they looked after trying this product.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Northern California
    5 Star Rating
    Works For Me
    I used Tricomin in conjunction with rogaine alternating the formula for men (more irritating and greasy) with the one for women. I had all over thinning and tricomin worked very well with the added benifit of soothing the itch that came from Rogaine. I have seen the negative reviews and I would guess this product is good for the kind of hair loss I had but not for people with other types of alopecia, namely the one associated with patchy hair loss.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Tricomin Revitalizing Shampoo

    Tricomin Revitalizing Shampoo

    Developed for men and women with thinning hair, Revitalizing Shampoo combines a unique cleansing and body building formulation to bathe your scalp with essential amino acids and minerals.

    New Price: $25.00
  • Tricomin Restructuring Conditioner

    Tricomin Restructuring Conditioner

    Using a unique moisture and nutrient-rich framework, Restructuring Conditioner helps restore your hair's natural protein and mineral balance, building structure, luster, and body onto thinning, damaged and otherwise challenged hair.

    New Price: $29.00
  • Tricomin Shampoo plus Conditioner

    Tricomin Shampoo plus Conditioner

    Designed for on-the-go convenience, Shampoo Plus Conditioner contains an advanced delivery system to effectively reinforce your hair's essential need for cleansing, moisturizing, and nutrition.

    New Price: $31.00
Server Name