Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Tricomin

Tricomin Follicle Therapy Spray

Follicle Therapy Spray combines the benefits of clinically-tested Triamino Copper Nutritional Complex with an exceptional leave-in conditioner formulation.
$68.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 36 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Tricomin Follicle Therapy Spray (36)
Show All 36 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Sheds More Hair
    I have been using this product for over a month and am shedding more hair. I initially thought the shedding would decrease but will now have to stop it's use because I am going bald.

    WARNING DO NOT USE if shedding worsens. I am African-American, it probably is not for my type of hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Hair Help
    Very easy to use, pleasant smell and works. My hair was coming in so sparse after chemo, I was so disappointed. Found this product and had good results from it. My hair is finely filling in.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It
    love it
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It
    love it love it love it
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Warning: Do Not Use - Makes You Lose Hair!
    After using just a few times, 10X more hair fell out. I don't have that much hair to begin with, so every little bit counts. Not only did this NOT WORK, but it had the OPPOSITE EFFECT: MAKING ME LOSE MORE HAIR. This is an expensive product --- fine, if it doesn't work, it doesn't work, but it shouldn't make things worse. And insult to injury: you cannot get your money back. You can only get a replacement product or credit for other products. What?! This is a terrible product, I don't want any other products from Tricomin! The company avoided going the FDA-approved route which means less rigorous testing/experimentation, if any. I knew this, but I really wanted to believe all the rave reviews, even though many of them seemed contrived. I just wanted it to work. Bottom line: Do not use this product. Save your money and your hair.
    20 out of 29 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Baby Fine Hair & Perimenapausal Hair Loss!
    After trying gels, foams, creams and home made remedies, I finally found Tricomin! Not only does my hair not fall out at am alarming rate any more, it looks a feels thicker and healthier. It is light a cooling on the scalp and does not weigh fine hair down or make it sticky or heavy either.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Most Effective Product!
    Great product, outstanding results. I have been using this product for quite some time and will not stop ordering this item! Color safe, and highly recommended!!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Jersey Shore
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hairdresser Noticed A Difference...............
    Was told about this product from a friend who went to physician for thinning hair. Great results, used after every shampoo for a month; did not tell hairdresser and she asked me what I had done because the hair changed; definitely showed improvement in thickness and growth. Massage into scalp; do not rinse out; style as usual.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    It Does Not Stop Hair Loss
    It did not stop my hair loss. I have now consulted a dermatologist. As a conditioner, I think it is great. However, the companys claims of it stopping hair loss are obviously false in my case. It did not help at all. In fact, my hair loss worsened. When I go to my dermatologist for my next appointment, I am going to ask about the ingredients. I am sure that he will tell me that this product does not stop or lessen hair loss. From my experience, if anything, my hair loss increased. I do know that many people are actually allergic to aloe vera, and that ingredients like aloe and peppermint oil can cause skin irritation in many people. Most people do not know this, because they incorrectly believe that"natural" products like aloe vera can not cause skin irritation or be allergens for many people.
    6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Bronx, New York
    5 Star Rating
    Medical Hair Restoration Endorses This Product
    I received a magnificent hair transplant from the people of Medical Hair Restoration about 9 months ago. After the operation, they supply you with Tricomin products for health hair hygiene. Why the hell would a company that specializes in hair transplant surgery recommend this product if does not work. I spent $7,800.00 on my transplant and followed up with this product and let me tell you that my hair looks awesome...
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Tricomin Revitalizing Shampoo

    Tricomin Revitalizing Shampoo

    Developed for men and women with thinning hair, Revitalizing Shampoo combines a unique cleansing and body building formulation to bathe your scalp with essential amino acids and minerals.

    New Price: $25.00
  • Tricomin Restructuring Conditioner

    Tricomin Restructuring Conditioner

    Using a unique moisture and nutrient-rich framework, Restructuring Conditioner helps restore your hair's natural protein and mineral balance, building structure, luster, and body onto thinning, damaged and otherwise challenged hair.

    New Price: $29.00
  • Tricomin Shampoo plus Conditioner

    Tricomin Shampoo plus Conditioner

    Designed for on-the-go convenience, Shampoo Plus Conditioner contains an advanced delivery system to effectively reinforce your hair's essential need for cleansing, moisturizing, and nutrition.

    New Price: $31.00
Server Name