25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Tricomin Follicle Therapy Spray

Follicle Therapy Spray combines the benefits of clinically-tested Triamino Copper Nutritional Complex with an exceptional leave-in conditioner formulation.
$68.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

An exceptional leave-in conditioning formulation with a patented concentration of Triamino Copper Nutritional Complex. Enriches hair and scalp with a unique blend of essential amino acids, minerals and body-building ingredients. Does not leave hair greasy or hard to style. Perfect for daily use by men and women with THINNING HAIR.

These products may not be shipped outside the United States or its territories.

  • SKU: P8132   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Spray as a fine mist into you scalp.

Purified Water, SD Alcohol 40B, Amodimethicone, Nonoxynol-10, Panthenol,Polyquaternium-11, Polysorbate 60, Tallowtrimonium Chloride, Citric Acid,Dimethyl Lauramine Isostearate, Linoleamidopropyl Ethyl Dimonium Ethosulfate,Triamino Copper Nutritional Complex (Alanine/Histidine/Lysine Polypetide CopperHCl), Methylparaben, Benzethonium Chloride, Menthol, FD&C Blue #1.

*Procyte products may not be shipped outside the United States or its territories.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Tricomin Follicle Therapy Spray (37)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Made Me Bald!! ... Depressed 1 Star Rating
    This product was just horrible for me.

    I got it because i had a small spot where my hair was thinning ... after a week of sporadic use it literally ruined my hair, the healthy ones thinning, shedding the healthier ones and paradoxically leaving my thinning spot identical for some reason ... I went into depression and still going through phases now.
    I wish I could sue those guys ... I did a lot of research on this and the side effects.

    Just BS.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 15, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • Sheds More Hair 1 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for over a month and am shedding more hair. I initially thought the shedding would decrease but will now have to stop it's use because I am going bald.

    WARNING DO NOT USE if shedding worsens. I am African-American, it probably is not for my type of hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 19, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Hair Help 4 Star Rating
    Very easy to use, pleasant smell and works. My hair was coming in so sparse after chemo, I was so disappointed. Found this product and had good results from it. My hair is finely filling in.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2011
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    love it love it love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2011
  • Warning: Do Not Use - Makes You Lose Hair! 1 Star Rating
    After using just a few times, 10X more hair fell out. I don't have that much hair to begin with, so every little bit counts. Not only did this NOT WORK, but it had the OPPOSITE EFFECT: MAKING ME LOSE MORE HAIR. This is an expensive product --- fine, if it doesn't work, it doesn't work, but it shouldn't make things worse. And insult to injury: you cannot get your money back. You can only get a replacement product or credit for other products. What?! This is a terrible product, I don't want any other products from Tricomin! The company avoided going the FDA-approved route which means less rigorous testing/experimentation, if any. I knew this, but I really wanted to believe all the rave reviews, even though many of them seemed contrived. I just wanted it to work. Bottom line: Do not use this product. Save your money and your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 23, 2011
  • Perfect For Baby Fine Hair & Perimenapausal Hair Loss! 5 Star Rating
    After trying gels, foams, creams and home made remedies, I finally found Tricomin! Not only does my hair not fall out at am alarming rate any more, it looks a feels thicker and healthier. It is light a cooling on the scalp and does not weigh fine hair down or make it sticky or heavy either.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2011
    / New Jersey
  • Most Effective Product! 5 Star Rating
    Great product, outstanding results. I have been using this product for quite some time and will not stop ordering this item! Color safe, and highly recommended!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 20, 2011
  • My Hairdresser Noticed A Difference............... 5 Star Rating
    Was told about this product from a friend who went to physician for thinning hair. Great results, used after every shampoo for a month; did not tell hairdresser and she asked me what I had done because the hair changed; definitely showed improvement in thickness and growth. Massage into scalp; do not rinse out; style as usual.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 14, 2011
    / Jersey Shore
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • It Does Not Stop Hair Loss 1 Star Rating
    It did not stop my hair loss. I have now consulted a dermatologist. As a conditioner, I think it is great. However, the companys claims of it stopping hair loss are obviously false in my case. It did not help at all. In fact, my hair loss worsened. When I go to my dermatologist for my next appointment, I am going to ask about the ingredients. I am sure that he will tell me that this product does not stop or lessen hair loss. From my experience, if anything, my hair loss increased. I do know that many people are actually allergic to aloe vera, and that ingredients like aloe and peppermint oil can cause skin irritation in many people. Most people do not know this, because they incorrectly believe that"natural" products like aloe vera can not cause skin irritation or be allergens for many people.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 9, 2009
Server Name