Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Thomas

Thomas Protein Shampoo Hair Cleanser

Now improved with even more powerful proteins, this exclusive shampoo deep cleanses and repairs your hair on a microscopic level.
$15.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 6 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 6 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Like Hbo...simply The Best
    This shampoo is simply the best I've ever used. Not only does it make my hair look thicker and healthier than any other, but it also keeps my Seborrheic Dermatitis under control.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Easley, South Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Post Bariatric Surgery Hair Loss
    I had bariatric surgery 7 months ago. My hair became so thin and brittle I was considering a wig. I started using the Thomas Protein Shampoo 4 weeks ago. My hair is looking better than I could have ever imagined. It looks thicker and healthier in just this short time. I am recommending it to all my surgery "sisters". My hairdresser is so impressed that she took the name and internet site address so that she can suggest it to some of her non-surgery clients. Thank you!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Naperville, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Been Using It For Over 6 Months And Its Great
    Shampoo has an insane lather for the small amount that I use. I am still on the first bottle of shampoo and have had it for 6 months. Hair and scalp feel great. I use the shampoo with companion products from Thomas.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Duluth, MN
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Feels Very Clean
    I have used the Shampoo and the Scalp Cleanser and want to say that my hair is looking really good. I use about a handful each time and then lather it up as the directions say. I rinse it out, towel and style it. With my hair dryer, it looks puffed up and very healthy. This is one of the best shampoos Ive ever used.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Palm Beach, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Thomas Protein Shampoo Hair Cleanser
    I have been using the Thomas products for over 30 years and I can honestly say they are very effective. My hair is thick and very healthy. I am sure that the Protein Shampoo and the other Thomas products have prevented hair loss for me. I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Thomas "protein" Shampoo Is Bad.
    This shampoo has NO protein in it nor does it have any good ingredients. Its all bad. This shampoo is awful and should never be used.BAD.
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name