30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Thomas Protein Shampoo Hair Cleanser

Now improved with even more powerful proteins, this exclusive shampoo deep cleanses and repairs your hair on a microscopic level.
$15.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Thomas Protein-Enriched Shampoo is an exclusive formula which cleans and repairs hair on a microscopic level. It works to restore healthy hair by removing sebum oil and harmful environmental and chemical elements that can damage and dull your hair. Now improved with even more powerful proteins, this exclusive shampoo deep cleanses and repairs your hair on a microscopic level.

  • SKU: P8198   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

After cleansing with Formula 88, apply Shampoo evenly to your hair. Work into a rich lather and leave on for 15 seconds. Rinse. Repeat application. Rinse again thoroughly with warm water. Then apply Thomas Formula TX Scalp Accelerator.

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamide DEA, Collagen,Methylparaben, Citric Acid, Quaternium-15, Tetrasodium EDTA, Fragrance, FD&CGreen #3, FD&C Blue #1.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Like Hbo...simply The Best 5 Star Rating
    This shampoo is simply the best I've ever used. Not only does it make my hair look thicker and healthier than any other, but it also keeps my Seborrheic Dermatitis under control.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 1, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Post Bariatric Surgery Hair Loss 5 Star Rating
    I had bariatric surgery 7 months ago. My hair became so thin and brittle I was considering a wig. I started using the Thomas Protein Shampoo 4 weeks ago. My hair is looking better than I could have ever imagined. It looks thicker and healthier in just this short time. I am recommending it to all my surgery "sisters". My hairdresser is so impressed that she took the name and internet site address so that she can suggest it to some of her non-surgery clients. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 11, 2008
    / Easley, South Carolina
  • Been Using It For Over 6 Months And Its Great 5 Star Rating
    Shampoo has an insane lather for the small amount that I use. I am still on the first bottle of shampoo and have had it for 6 months. Hair and scalp feel great. I use the shampoo with companion products from Thomas.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 16, 2008
    / Naperville, IL
  • Hair Feels Very Clean 5 Star Rating
    I have used the Shampoo and the Scalp Cleanser and want to say that my hair is looking really good. I use about a handful each time and then lather it up as the directions say. I rinse it out, towel and style it. With my hair dryer, it looks puffed up and very healthy. This is one of the best shampoos Ive ever used.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2005
    / Duluth, MN
  • Thomas Protein Shampoo Hair Cleanser 5 Star Rating
    I have been using the Thomas products for over 30 years and I can honestly say they are very effective. My hair is thick and very healthy. I am sure that the Protein Shampoo and the other Thomas products have prevented hair loss for me. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 27, 2005
    / Palm Beach, FL
  • Thomas "protein" Shampoo Is Bad. 1 Star Rating
    This shampoo has NO protein in it nor does it have any good ingredients. Its all bad. This shampoo is awful and should never be used.BAD.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 19, 2004
Server Name