Take up to 30% off

Spectral DNC

Spectral DNC is the world's most effective topical hair loss treatment designed for androgenic alopecia and other types of hair loss in men. Clinically proven to help re-grow hair, it is also significantly more effective then Rogaine or any other topical hair loss treatment currently available.
$35.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Spectral DNC is the world's most effective topical hair loss treatment designed for androgenic alopecia and other types of hair loss in men. Clinically proven to help re-grow hair, it is also significantly more effective then Rogaine or any other topical hair loss treatment currently available.

  • SKU: P9041   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Spectral DNC has the following active ingredients:

  • Minoxidil 4.5% (clinically proven to help re-grow hair; approved by the FDA in treating male-pattern hair loss for more then 15 years.)
  • Aminexil SP94 (clinically proven to help re-grow hair; Aminexil is a patented molecule that is the result of over 10 years of research at L'Oreal laboratories. Research has indicated that hair loss is linked to the stiffening of the hair roots and Aminexil has been specifically developed to prevent the stiffening and premature aging of the roots.)
  • Retinol (has been shown to improve the absorption and effectiveness of Minoxidil; Minoxidil and Retinol is often prescribed together by dermatologists)
  • Vitamin Complex (accelerates the metabolism of the hair follicle)
  • Herbal Extracts (provides circulation and nutrition to the affected tissues)
  • Nanosomes (microscopic capsules deliver active ingredients deeper into the tissue)
  • NEW - Adenosine (powerful hair regrowth agent, similar action to Minoxidil with no side effects, click here for clinical study)
  • NEW - Procyanidin B-1 and C-2 (hair regrowth agent with no side effects, exceptional results when combined with minoxidil, click here for laboratory study)

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Spectral DNC (113)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Worthless Product 1 Star Rating
    Having tried Minoxidil with luck I was cheated to try this product that was SO bad.
    Costed me a fortune to use. :-(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 7, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • I Want The Company To Respond To The Reviews Of Changed Formula.... 3 Star Rating
    I bought the system for my husband last spring, seemed to work....but now after reading several new reviews of people who have used it in the past and state their is a "new formula"?? Bad smell and different color and thickness....sounds like something is wrong! Please someone from the company give us an explanation?! Would like to reorder, but will not until I hear from you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2012
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Inconsistent Product 4 Star Rating
    Have generally been pleased but the product keep changing in terms of color and consistency. Have used it since 2007. there have been several formula changes and for 5 months in 2010 and 2-3 in 2011 it was ineffective. Product is working again; it is a milky color.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Be Careful 1 Star Rating
    Spectral DNC used to be an excellent product. They have changed the formula and I have had so much shedding and hair loss over the last 4-6 months. I will never use this product again. They did the same thing with Revita shampoo. Revita shampoo is like water. It was thick. The focus on quality has changed. I was using these 2 products for years.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2012
  • Approx 7 Weeks And Baby Hair Sprouting 4 Star Rating
    I have been taking Spectral DNC Hair Growth Serum as well as using their shampoo. I am an African American male age 30. I use the serum as directed and shampoo 2x a day. I also use a soft bristle toothbrush when shampooing to massage/brush it into my scalp. I only have a receding hairline and I do not have any hairloss in the crown of my head. About 5 weeks into my regimen I noticed baby hairs sprouting all over my receding hairline.They are fine and not immediately noticable, but I notice them and they are slowly growing and gettin smwhat thicker. I will probably post some pics and an update in a few weeks. I gave 4 stars because it seems to work, but i still have to wait for more noticeable permanent results.(I am on week 7). But I would definitely suggest trying the serum and shampoo.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 22, 2012
    / Cincinnati, Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Better Than Minoxidil Alone. 5 Star Rating
    I find that this product really works for men and women.

    It has additional ingredients such as aminexil that are known to help the hair follicle become less stiff, based on my research.

    It is a tad pricey, IMO, because of the additional ingredients and I wish it were more affordable for everyone.

    Still, both my husband and I see better results with it than with minoxidil alone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2012
  • Anyone Knows About The New Formula 3 Star Rating
    I have just received my monthly supply, which was different from last month. This one came in a larger package that had "New improved formula" written on it. The product looks cloudy yellow and smells terrible. The expiry date is 09/13 on this new bottle. The one I was using last month had expiry date 08/13 and was clear and didn't smell of anything.

    I've only used it for two days and I can already see shedding and itching.

    Is anybody aware of this? Have they changed the stuff yet again? I am very confused!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Let's Try This Negative Review Again 1 Star Rating
    i have tried -- twice! -- to post a negative but detailed review of my experience with the "new formula" (4.5% minox, pale yellow colour) of spectral.dnc. it has not appeared either time. let's try this short review: AVOID AT ALL COSTS. i had a truly awful experience of massive shedding with it. the old formula worked. the new one adamantly does not. i feel like they sold me a good outcome with the old formula, then took it all back with the new formula and kept the money too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 6, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Horrible New Formula 1 Star Rating
    I used hte "old formula" for three months and was incredibly happy with the results. On the basis of that, I ordered more product. Alas, I received the "new formula," and within a few weeks it had undone everything the old formula had begun to accomplish. I feel like I got sold something, then the seller took it back and also kept the money. The company appears to be running quasi-experimental trials with the costs picked up by the buyers. There should be a law.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2011
  • Dnc Works 5 Star Rating
    Ive been on this for 4 1/2 years. Fantastic results on both crown and hairline. Once a day is enough. Dropper application more effective than spray.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
Server Name