Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Rogaine Hair Regrowth Treatment for Women Value Pack

Three month supply of FDA approved hair loss treatment for women with 2% Minoxidil.
$56.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Three month supply of FDA approved hair loss treatment for women with 2% Minoxidil.

  • SKU: P8176-03   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • To regrow hair on the scalp
  • It takes time to regrow hair. You may need to use Rogaine for Women twice daily for at least 4 months before you see results. Continued use for up to 8 months may be needed to see your

Directions

For external use only. Apply 1ml with dropper or sprayer (6 sprays) 2 times a day directly onto the scalp in the hair loss area. Using more or more often will not improve results. Do not apply on other parts of the body.

Active Ingredient: Minoxidil 2% w/v.
Inactive Ingredients: Alcohol 60% v/v, Propylene Glycol 20% v/v, andPurified Water.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Rogaine Hair Regrowth Treatment for Women Value Pack (33)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Works Well So Far! 4 Star Rating
    I am a 45-yr old woman whose hair started to thin during the onset of menopause (about 2-3 years ago). My thick hair had always been my "crowning glory" so the comments from my children and hair stylist about my "thin hair" hit hard. Thinning hair due to menopause happens gradually so it kind of sneaks up on you. You look in the mirror one day and realize your hair is sparser than it used to be and theres a lot more scalp peeking through. I know the product documentation states that it takes approximately 4 months to notice a difference, but Ive been using this product for a month and already Ive seen a noticeable improvement. Tiny patches where hair follicles had closed now have hair growing out of them, albeit very tiny, thin hair. These supposedly will grow thicker and longer as time goes on. However, the overall effect already is less scalp showing. As far as the side effects, I did initially have some tingling on the scalp where the product was applied, but it was never what I would call evenly remotely painful. The big drawback for me is dry scalp and dandruff that has occurred since using this product. Head & Shoulders shampoo keeps it under control, but its weird because I never had that problem before. Its a small price to pay for the increase in hair volume. Overall, Im satisified.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 27, 2006
    / WI
  • Rogaine & Store Brand Works Well 4 Star Rating
    I started using Rogaine at least 9 months ago and I am a 42 year old female who has hereditary thin hair and it really got bald around my crown and temple areas before using Rogaine. Rogaine worked to regrow my hair after about 2-3 months and I started using a comparable store brand which was much cheaper but continues to work just as well. My hair has completely regrown and I am even getting some length to it now. Yes, my scalp is very itchy but I also have scalp eczema so I take hair vitamins (Nioxin) and get tea tree oil treatments which really work well with the monoxidil in Rogaine or the store brand.Absolutely worked for me!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 27, 2006
  • Bad Product! 1 Star Rating
    Dont buy this product! You lose your hair during the treatment, your scalp becomes extremely itchy, etc. Once you stop using it, the area that had lost hair due to the treatment never grows again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2006
  • Use The Stuff For Men 2 Star Rating
    Why waste your money on the "womens" product? The mens product is the same stuff only stronger (2% minoxidil for women, 5% for men). I can use the mens product once a day at bedtime and it works better than using the womens product twice a day. If I get too itchy, I can cut back to once every other day for a while -- but if I stop altogether then all the new hair falls out and I have to start over.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2006
  • Miracle In A Bottle 5 Star Rating
    ..I just started using Rogaine about a week and a half ago and ive noticed a tremendous difference. its absolutely amazing.. not only is my hair thicker but an area that i was particularly concerned about has almost fully grown back!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 7, 2005
    / New Jersey
  • It Does Help! 4 Star Rating
    I have found that my scalp itches more if it is dry when I apply the Rogaine, so I have been using it only once a day, right after I have washed and towel-dried my hair. I then rub it in with my fingertips, and comb my hair as usual afterward. Since I have been doing this, my hair loss has slowed way down, and my scalp in the front and top is much less visible. I have had hair loss since my early 20s, and was about age 42 when I started using Rogaine. I am pleased with the results: I no longer feel that my hair loss really stands out, and thats whats most important to me. Rogaine has not totally restored my hair, but it has given it a much more normal appearance. That any product can do this at all is amazing, and I am one grateful customer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2005
    / CT
  • Waste Of Good Money 1 Star Rating
    This Rogaine junk does not work for me. My scalp was so itchy and burning that I had to stop applying it after just a week of usage. It did not even grow a centimeter of hair. What a disapointment!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 12, 2005
    / South Carolina
  • Not Sure It Was Worth It 2 Star Rating
    I used it for 7 months and it may have stopped loosing hair but no new growth. Its just too expensive and does cause an itching. Would continue it though if I could afford it. MB

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 8, 2005
    / NC
  • Bad Product 1 Star Rating
    I have used this product couple of weeks and nothing change except my scalp got itchy and the hair thinning problem got even worst than before. Dont buy it if you have sensitive skin on your scalp.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 3, 2005
    / San Francisco, CA
  • Rogaines Up And Downs. 3 Star Rating
    Im 39 years old woman, like Elaine in a earlier review. I also started using Rogaine when I was about 25 years old. Back then you needed a subscribtion and it was about $50.00 a bottle. Rogaine does help by making you hair loss come to a kind of standstill. Basically it prevents it in my experience from getting worse. What happens in hair loss is your hair life span starts to shorten, and you shed your hair shafts faster. They come in shorter and thinner and eventually not at all. Rogaines never really gives you back the length and thickness you originally had. But you get some hair. But they are short baby hair. When you hair does start to thicken, then its harder to get the Rogaine on the scalp. So then youll shed allot. But like I said I do believe if I had never started using Rogaine my hair loss would be worse. Make sure you see a dermatologist too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2005
Server Name