Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Rogaine

Rogaine Hair Regrowth Treatment for Women Value Pack

Three month supply of FDA approved hair loss treatment for women with 2% Minoxidil.
$74.00
$56.95
Save 23% + Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 32 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Rogaine Hair Regrowth Treatment for Women Value Pack (32)
Show All 32 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Rogaine & Store Brand Works Well
    I started using Rogaine at least 9 months ago and I am a 42 year old female who has hereditary thin hair and it really got bald around my crown and temple areas before using Rogaine. Rogaine worked to regrow my hair after about 2-3 months and I started using a comparable store brand which was much cheaper but continues to work just as well. My hair has completely regrown and I am even getting some length to it now. Yes, my scalp is very itchy but I also have scalp eczema so I take hair vitamins (Nioxin) and get tea tree oil treatments which really work well with the monoxidil in Rogaine or the store brand.Absolutely worked for me!
    27 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Bad Product!
    Dont buy this product! You lose your hair during the treatment, your scalp becomes extremely itchy, etc. Once you stop using it, the area that had lost hair due to the treatment never grows again.
    13 out of 25 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Use The Stuff For Men
    Why waste your money on the "womens" product? The mens product is the same stuff only stronger (2% minoxidil for women, 5% for men). I can use the mens product once a day at bedtime and it works better than using the womens product twice a day. If I get too itchy, I can cut back to once every other day for a while -- but if I stop altogether then all the new hair falls out and I have to start over.
    21 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle In A Bottle
    ..I just started using Rogaine about a week and a half ago and ive noticed a tremendous difference. its absolutely amazing.. not only is my hair thicker but an area that i was particularly concerned about has almost fully grown back!
    22 out of 38 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • CT
    4 Star Rating
    It Does Help!
    I have found that my scalp itches more if it is dry when I apply the Rogaine, so I have been using it only once a day, right after I have washed and towel-dried my hair. I then rub it in with my fingertips, and comb my hair as usual afterward. Since I have been doing this, my hair loss has slowed way down, and my scalp in the front and top is much less visible. I have had hair loss since my early 20s, and was about age 42 when I started using Rogaine. I am pleased with the results: I no longer feel that my hair loss really stands out, and thats whats most important to me. Rogaine has not totally restored my hair, but it has given it a much more normal appearance. That any product can do this at all is amazing, and I am one grateful customer!
    23 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • South Carolina
    1 Star Rating
    Waste Of Good Money
    This Rogaine junk does not work for me. My scalp was so itchy and burning that I had to stop applying it after just a week of usage. It did not even grow a centimeter of hair. What a disapointment!!
    26 out of 33 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • NC
    2 Star Rating
    Not Sure It Was Worth It
    I used it for 7 months and it may have stopped loosing hair but no new growth. Its just too expensive and does cause an itching. Would continue it though if I could afford it. MB
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, CA
    1 Star Rating
    Bad Product
    I have used this product couple of weeks and nothing change except my scalp got itchy and the hair thinning problem got even worst than before. Dont buy it if you have sensitive skin on your scalp.
    10 out of 16 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Rogaines Up And Downs.
    Im 39 years old woman, like Elaine in a earlier review. I also started using Rogaine when I was about 25 years old. Back then you needed a subscribtion and it was about $50.00 a bottle. Rogaine does help by making you hair loss come to a kind of standstill. Basically it prevents it in my experience from getting worse. What happens in hair loss is your hair life span starts to shorten, and you shed your hair shafts faster. They come in shorter and thinner and eventually not at all. Rogaines never really gives you back the length and thickness you originally had. But you get some hair. But they are short baby hair. When you hair does start to thicken, then its harder to get the Rogaine on the scalp. So then youll shed allot. But like I said I do believe if I had never started using Rogaine my hair loss would be worse. Make sure you see a dermatologist too.
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Terrific!
    Ive been using Rogaine for almost a year now, and Im so happy I could cry. Everyone I know has noticed the difference. I have more hair!
    16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber Best of Folica

    Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

    Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.

    Old Price: $43.95 New Price: $29.95
  • Shen Min Advanced Formula for Women

    Shen Min Advanced Formula for Women

    Shen Min (meaning "Life/Vitality" in Chinese) is a 100% natural hair nutrient derived from the eastern wild rose, also known as He Shou Wu. It is best known for its ability to stimulate hair growth and restore graying hair to its original color.

    63 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $29.95 New Price: $22.95
Server Name