Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Rogaine

Rogaine Extra Strength for Men, 3-month supply

Three month supply of FDA approved hair regrowth treatment for men, 5% Minoxidil, extra strength.
$56.95
Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 30 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Rogaine Extra Strength for Men, 3-month supply (30)
Show All 30 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Watching And Waiting But Encouraging Results
    It is not true that it doesnt work on the hairline. I am a female and I am growing a lot of new hair at my hairline and temples as well as the top of my head. In fact, more at the hairline than the top at this point. Its only been 10 weeks.Per a hair specialist, I am using the mens foam.
    18 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2009
    Link to this post
  • North Brunswick NJ
    4 Star Rating
    I Can See The Some Improvement----
    i can see the some improvement----
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Minoxidil
    Have used it for 10 years. It has helped retain hair. Not so sure about regrowing any.
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • NY
    5 Star Rating
    Propecia Works, Rogain A Complement
    Propecia works as I expected, however I notice a dryness on my scalp and I decide to use Rogaine as complement. The result was great I had noticed Hair regrow and recover scalp lubrication. I just have close to 5 months using Propecia and 3 weeks using Rogaine and am happy to see results. I definetely recomend this products.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Works!!!
    I have been using Rogaine along with Propecia for about 3 months now, and I am sure Hair loss has stopped. I have peach fuzz, but I dont know if Hair is growing. I will wait for some more time before I make the decision. Anyway I recommend it. Use it. It is worth it.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • California
    4 Star Rating
    My Own Personal Experience!
    I am a 53 year old male who has used Rogaine 5% for the past 8 years. It had been working fine. Four months ago I stopped using Rogaine and decided to use Propecia instead. After using Propecia for appoximately 3 months instead of Rogaine, I suddenly realized that I was losing an excessive amount of hair and noticed a significant amount of thinning on top of my scalp. During the past month, the situation only got worse! I am now going back to Rogaine, and am sorry that I ever stopped. Based on my own personal experience, it would seem that if you have been using Rogaine on a regular basis Do Not Discontinue Using the Product or you may experience significant and rapid hair loss ! Hopefully I will regrow the hair that I lost during the past 4 months.
    7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Brilliant!
    Top notch! Have bought from Folica before and am always impressed with the service provided! Great company!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Egypt
    4 Star Rating
    Worked For Me
    I am a 23 yr old, started loosing my hair pretty early.. around 18.. its a genetic thing.. my father had the same problem..I am loosing my frontal hair not vertix..but my Doctor told me to try rogaine...I got it but used it a month then stopped.. was too hard for me to put a drug twice a day for the rest of my life !!then when I realized that my hair isnt getting any better.. I decided to go back to rogaine.well.. Im impressed.. My hair stopped falling in about a month.. and in 4 month I started growing new hair.. well.. NOT a lot of new hair.. but my hair loss wasnt that bad.. so when I grew some new hair It was very noticeable and Im satisfied..AND I REPEAT>> IT WORKED WITH MY FRONTAL HAIR LOSSbut the cons is that i will have to keep using it for the REST of my life...
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    It Does Work! But Read What It Claims!
    This is in response to katarrentos comment Fri Sep 15 2006:If you read the instructions, it says that you must continue using it every day for your hair to continue growing/not fall out. When you stop using it, you start losing your hair again.This isnt a miracle grow product where you use once and it lasts a lifetime - you must use it religiously or your hair will start falling out again - like what happened to you.Works if you use it everyday.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Better Than Not...
    Ive been using rogaine for 10 years now. It definitely maintained a state were you could not notice a bald spot as much as if I didnt use it. Recently, I tried another product, which was more expensive, but didnt feel it worked and showed results as well. So now I am back to Rogaine and rely on the same effects as in the past 10 years. It may not grow the hair long, but definitely prevents it from falling as much and thickens the hair. Again, its better than not using it!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name