Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Rogaine Extra Strength for Men, 3-month supply

Three month supply of FDA approved hair regrowth treatment for men, 5% Minoxidil, extra strength.
$56.95 $40.00
29% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

FDA approved hair regrowth treatment for men, 5% Minoxidil, extra strength.

  • SKU: P8125-03   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Frequently asked questions:

Does Rogaine work?

Applying Rogaine or other Minoxidil based hair loss treatments can be effective in slowing or regrowing hair, however, it does not work for everyone.

How long does it take to work?

With proper application, Rogaine can begin working after four months.

How does Rogaine work?

While the exact mechanisms are unknown, researchers believe that Rogaine enlarges miniaturized follicles, prolonging the growth phase of the hair cycle.

What happens if I stop taking Rogaine?

If you stop using Rogaine the normal hair loss process will begin again.

Directions

For external use only. For use by men only. Apply 1ml with dropper or sprayer(6 sprays) 2 times a day directly onto the scalp in the hair loss area. Using more or more often will not improve results. Do not apply on other parts of the body.

Do not use if you are:

  • a woman
  • not sure of the reason for your hair loss
  • under 18 years of age
  • using other medicines on the scalp

Do not use if you have:

  • no family history of hair loss
  • sudden and/or patchy hair loss
  • a red, inflamed, infected, irritated or painful scalp

Stop use and See a Doctor if you get:

  • chest pain, a rapid heartbeat, faintness or dizziness
  • sudden, unexplained weight gain
  • swollen hands or feet
  • scalp irritation that continues or worsens

Avoid contact with eyes. In case of accidental contact, rinse with large amounts of cool tap water. Keep this and all drugs out of the reach of children. Do not use on babies or children. In case of accidental ingestion, seek professional assistance or contact a Poison Control Center immediately. Keep the carton and educational booklet. They contain important information.

Active Ingredient: Minoxidil 5% w/v.
Inactive Ingredients: Alcohol 30% v/v, Propylene Glycol 50% v/v, andPurified Water.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Rogaine Extra Strength for Men, 3-month supply (30)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Watching And Waiting But Encouraging Results 4 Star Rating
    It is not true that it doesnt work on the hairline. I am a female and I am growing a lot of new hair at my hairline and temples as well as the top of my head. In fact, more at the hairline than the top at this point. Its only been 10 weeks.Per a hair specialist, I am using the mens foam.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2009
  • I Can See The Some Improvement---- 4 Star Rating
    i can see the some improvement----

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2008
    / North Brunswick NJ
  • Minoxidil 5 Star Rating
    Have used it for 10 years. It has helped retain hair. Not so sure about regrowing any.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2008
  • Propecia Works, Rogain A Complement 5 Star Rating
    Propecia works as I expected, however I notice a dryness on my scalp and I decide to use Rogaine as complement. The result was great I had noticed Hair regrow and recover scalp lubrication. I just have close to 5 months using Propecia and 3 weeks using Rogaine and am happy to see results. I definetely recomend this products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2007
    / NY
  • Works!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using Rogaine along with Propecia for about 3 months now, and I am sure Hair loss has stopped. I have peach fuzz, but I dont know if Hair is growing. I will wait for some more time before I make the decision. Anyway I recommend it. Use it. It is worth it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2007
  • My Own Personal Experience! 4 Star Rating
    I am a 53 year old male who has used Rogaine 5% for the past 8 years. It had been working fine. Four months ago I stopped using Rogaine and decided to use Propecia instead. After using Propecia for appoximately 3 months instead of Rogaine, I suddenly realized that I was losing an excessive amount of hair and noticed a significant amount of thinning on top of my scalp. During the past month, the situation only got worse! I am now going back to Rogaine, and am sorry that I ever stopped. Based on my own personal experience, it would seem that if you have been using Rogaine on a regular basis Do Not Discontinue Using the Product or you may experience significant and rapid hair loss ! Hopefully I will regrow the hair that I lost during the past 4 months.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 30, 2007
    / California
  • Brilliant! 5 Star Rating
    Top notch! Have bought from Folica before and am always impressed with the service provided! Great company!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2007
  • Worked For Me 4 Star Rating
    I am a 23 yr old, started loosing my hair pretty early.. around 18.. its a genetic thing.. my father had the same problem..I am loosing my frontal hair not vertix..but my Doctor told me to try rogaine...I got it but used it a month then stopped.. was too hard for me to put a drug twice a day for the rest of my life !!then when I realized that my hair isnt getting any better.. I decided to go back to rogaine.well.. Im impressed.. My hair stopped falling in about a month.. and in 4 month I started growing new hair.. well.. NOT a lot of new hair.. but my hair loss wasnt that bad.. so when I grew some new hair It was very noticeable and Im satisfied..AND I REPEAT>> IT WORKED WITH MY FRONTAL HAIR LOSSbut the cons is that i will have to keep using it for the REST of my life...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2007
    / Egypt
  • It Does Work! But Read What It Claims! 4 Star Rating
    This is in response to katarrentos comment Fri Sep 15 2006:If you read the instructions, it says that you must continue using it every day for your hair to continue growing/not fall out. When you stop using it, you start losing your hair again.This isnt a miracle grow product where you use once and it lasts a lifetime - you must use it religiously or your hair will start falling out again - like what happened to you.Works if you use it everyday.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2007
  • Better Than Not... 4 Star Rating
    Ive been using rogaine for 10 years now. It definitely maintained a state were you could not notice a bald spot as much as if I didnt use it. Recently, I tried another product, which was more expensive, but didnt feel it worked and showed results as well. So now I am back to Rogaine and rely on the same effects as in the past 10 years. It may not grow the hair long, but definitely prevents it from falling as much and thickens the hair. Again, its better than not using it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 2, 2006
Server Name