Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Rogaine Extra Strength for Men, 3-month supply

Three month supply of FDA approved hair regrowth treatment for men, 5% Minoxidil, extra strength.
$56.95 $40.00
29% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

FDA approved hair regrowth treatment for men, 5% Minoxidil, extra strength.

  • SKU: P8125-03   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Frequently asked questions:

Does Rogaine work?

Applying Rogaine or other Minoxidil based hair loss treatments can be effective in slowing or regrowing hair, however, it does not work for everyone.

How long does it take to work?

With proper application, Rogaine can begin working after four months.

How does Rogaine work?

While the exact mechanisms are unknown, researchers believe that Rogaine enlarges miniaturized follicles, prolonging the growth phase of the hair cycle.

What happens if I stop taking Rogaine?

If you stop using Rogaine the normal hair loss process will begin again.

Directions

For external use only. For use by men only. Apply 1ml with dropper or sprayer(6 sprays) 2 times a day directly onto the scalp in the hair loss area. Using more or more often will not improve results. Do not apply on other parts of the body.

Do not use if you are:

  • a woman
  • not sure of the reason for your hair loss
  • under 18 years of age
  • using other medicines on the scalp

Do not use if you have:

  • no family history of hair loss
  • sudden and/or patchy hair loss
  • a red, inflamed, infected, irritated or painful scalp

Stop use and See a Doctor if you get:

  • chest pain, a rapid heartbeat, faintness or dizziness
  • sudden, unexplained weight gain
  • swollen hands or feet
  • scalp irritation that continues or worsens

Avoid contact with eyes. In case of accidental contact, rinse with large amounts of cool tap water. Keep this and all drugs out of the reach of children. Do not use on babies or children. In case of accidental ingestion, seek professional assistance or contact a Poison Control Center immediately. Keep the carton and educational booklet. They contain important information.

Active Ingredient: Minoxidil 5% w/v.
Inactive Ingredients: Alcohol 30% v/v, Propylene Glycol 50% v/v, andPurified Water.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Rogaine Extra Strength for Men, 3-month supply (30)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Really Worked!!! 5 Star Rating
    My husband is 29 years old and his hair started thinning out in the back of his head about a year and a half ago. I started to notice that but never said anything until my best friend's husband made a really rude comment about my husband going bald. That made him really upset and since then he couldn't think about anything else. I never believed in any kind of "magic" products and started to think that the fact that my hubby was going bald is just something we have to learn to acsept. He was talking about it nearly every day, always looked in the mirror, even tried to say it was his haircut that made his hair look like he was losing it. Then he decided to get Rogaine after looking at the prices of hair surgeries which were something we could never afford. He started using Rogaine in April. We didn`t see any difference in a while but it's August now and I gotta say I'm very impressed with the job Rogaine did. I can still see that my husband's hair is thiner in the back but it's deffinately not even close to being so eye catching as before. If I didn't know that he started to get a bald spot I wouldn't even know that he had that kind of problem. I'm surprised with the product and think men should try it especially considering the cost.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 12, 2011
    / New Jersey
  • It Didn't Work For Me 1 Star Rating
    I've used minoxodil for 1 year and six months hoping something would happen. Nothing.
    That 85 % success rate they say is a joke.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 19, 2011
  • About To Try This Product , But Have Questions??? 5 Star Rating
    i have thin hair, and keep hearing things about Rogaine so im about to try this product. but is there really a difference and is there any harm if a women wants to use extra strength for men rather then the women Rogaine????

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2011
    / LA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Questions? 3 Star Rating
    I am 23 years old and my hair been pushing back ward i am scared i am be bold soon, people told i have 5 head not 4head I want to know if rogaine can grow back? If anybody have the similar problem and it worked i would like to read your response to it thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 14, 2010
    / Carbondale
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair
  • What Ever 1 Star Rating
    it does not work , i have been using it for 7 monthes i m loosing hair even faster than before

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Just 2 Month My Hair Growing Back. 5 Star Rating
    im 39 year old at the age of 21 I start loosing my hair and now I have just 2 month and my hair is back .reyfel6907 from cleveland ohio

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2010
  • Never Thought It Would Work...but It Is 5 Star Rating
    I am a 52 year old man with a very long slow hair loss situation. Now my hair has been slowly thinning since I was in my early 20's. The entire scalp, front to back but with no receding hair line. Basically I still have my teenager hairline except for the fact that my hair has been getting thinner all over. No bald spot in the back, no nothing like that. So I decided to read about Rogaine and it did say somewhere that it may work for my case of hair loss. I started about four months ago and I have to say the results are amazing. My part which was getting wider by the years has actually started to fill in with hair. Dark hair, normal looking with all the properties of my normal hair. And what is also amazing is that my grey hair is actually urning darker and getting thicker. So it does effect your existing hair and does thicken it up and make it darker. Well, at least for me it does. Now once again you have to remember that for me it may have worked because I still have hair covering my entire head. It may have been thin, but the coverage was over everything with no bald spots. So thus my success may have been for those reasons. But for men who have been bald for years, well, I don't know, because those follicles have been shut down for quite some time. Now this is what I learned about my condition and please read on if you have this same type of hair loss. The hairs on your head grow out of the same shoots, when you are young they are all growing at once and the "shoots" are all 100 percent functional. When you get older the shoots start to "sleep" and grow hair much slower. Thats why for me I still had an overall coverage except for the fact that the shoots were producing hair at different times. And never at the same time as when I was 18 years old. Now what Rogaine does is prompt the sleeping hairs to wake up and produce those hairs faster. Thus is the reason why my hair is getter fuller. All the shoots are starting to produce at the same time. Yes it works for me!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 7, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • I'm One Of The Lucky!!! 5 Star Rating
    I am 32 and have been using Rogaine for 8 months. I use 1 month supply on my head every week. Yes you read this correctly. I was thinning on my sides and through the whole top. My whole head filled in after about 3 months. My girlfriend can't believe it. My hair is thicker than 10 years ago. I buy my rogaine 12 cans at a time and use a can every 6-7 days. It was the best thing I ever did and I love my hair now. I could go on all day about the advantages in my life now but won't. You are going to hear some very bad reviews about rogaine from some people. It doesn't work for some people, and they get really frustrated. I can testify that Rogaine works for your whole head!! I don't care what the research says. You could see my whole scalp 8 months ago, now my hair is super thick. Thank you Rogaine for allowing me to beat genetics!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 12, 2009
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • It Works For Black Mens Hair Too 5 Star Rating
    Im a Black man age 22 and i started to lose my hair, my first year in college i have been using Rogaine Foam for about 2 months now and it has helped my bald spot and it has helped with my hair line. i will never stop using it i just hope the makers dont ever raise the Price. if they do we Rogaing Users should Riot Lol But overall i Love the Product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 24, 2009
    / Detroit
    HAIR TYPE
    African American / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My Hair Is Rapidly Falling Out 1 Star Rating
    I had been wearing a beanie for three months that was tight and my hair appeard to be thining in the front so I decided to stop wearing hats and thought rogain would help my hair grow back I have used it for a month and have lost in that month 70 percent of my hair I am freaked out and have read that it will never grow back from people that had the same experiene. I am so devastated I almost want to give up on life. I am a good looking guy who had a good head of blond hair and lost most of it in a month and from what I have read it will never come back

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 15, 2009
Server Name